Men Pursue Women vs. Women Pursue Men, the differences

Blofeld
post Feb 28 2025, 08:38 AM

4,700 posts

QUOTE(Ralna @ Feb 27 2025, 10:27 PM)
Legit point.

To further add, my ex did say he was turned off by women who were too easy.

Me: but free sex for you? you don't want meh?

Ex: I'm not desperate. I have class ok. & I don't know what disease those women have.
& you're right about men wanting to feel they're chosen, not preyed upon by women.
everyone would be turned off when things are easily available

same goes for women when a guy becomes so easily available to the woman he is chasing.

u can look at some threads here as an example posted by other TS where they sought for opinion. And from there, some would pointed out that they became a doormat for the woman they are chasing. Hence, the lost of interest.

To your friend's example, probably it's all about how the woman approached your friend. If she made herself so easily available to your friend, then the guy would not appreciate it.

On the other hand, if a woman subtly and slowly courted the guy, probably the guy would feel differently.

So, i believe there's no difference on which gender initiates the courtship, it just depends on how they make themselves so easily available.

This post has been edited by Blofeld: Feb 28 2025, 08:45 AM

0.0222sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:39 AM