APO GO (formerly svi go)

TSPalakOtakHang
post Feb 12 2025, 12:42 PM, updated 4w ago

144 posts

Anyone here having trouble installing the newest app COCO GO on their TV Box?

This post has been edited by PalakOtakHang: Oct 1 2025, 01:52 AM
alpha33
post Apr 4 2025, 02:22 PM

1,010 posts

is SVIGO/ APO GO/MO safe?
wanted to sign up but the APK installation files make me worried.
TSPalakOtakHang
post Apr 18 2025, 08:45 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Apr 4 2025, 02:22 PM)
if don't want to side load APK, can just download APK using specific browser and install from there.
yvliew
post Apr 19 2025, 12:56 AM

Listening to IU - Strawberry Moon
3,918 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Apr 4 2025, 02:22 PM)
If worried with 3rd party APK, can always use this website to check the apk if it's safe. Some warnings are still safe though, as long as not trojan or something suspicious.
Virus Total
alpha33
post Apr 19 2025, 08:43 AM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(PalakOtakHang @ Apr 18 2025, 08:45 AM)
if don't want to side load APK, can just download APK using specific browser and install from there.
erm?meaning?
i plan to use it for mobile. not quite sure the meaning of specific browser.
care to explain more?

QUOTE(yvliew @ Apr 19 2025, 12:56 AM)
If worried with 3rd party APK, can always use this website to check the apk if it's safe. Some warnings are still safe though, as long as not trojan or something suspicious.
Virus Total
thanks. will try and have a look into it.
PRSXFENG
post Apr 19 2025, 06:09 PM

2,607 posts

QUOTE(PalakOtakHang @ Apr 18 2025, 08:45 AM)
isnt that the same thing? both are downloading an apk to your device and installing it

anyways, these are streaming apps of questionable legality, personally I would not use them
Invulnerability
post Apr 21 2025, 12:51 PM

290 posts

QUOTE(alpha33 @ Apr 19 2025, 08:43 AM)
erm?meaning?
i plan to use it for mobile. not quite sure the meaning of specific browser.
care to explain more?
thanks. will try and have a look into it.
suggest don't use it on mobile as you have a lot of banking apps and otp, they can read through that if there is virus
for pc, run on bluestack and install the apk
for tv, install on tv is ok
alpha33
post Apr 21 2025, 02:55 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(Invulnerability @ Apr 21 2025, 12:51 PM)
suggest don't use it on mobile as you have a lot of banking apps and otp, they can read through that if there is virus
for pc, run on bluestack and install the apk
for tv, install on tv is ok
alright then.
i think i would just avoid this and stick to youtube for the moment.

thanks all for the advices.

rx330
post Aug 5 2025, 10:55 AM

11,808 posts

guys, my current apo go cant play one my android Chromecast, any idea whats wrong?

I try delete and running on latest apk, still cannot

ck77
post Aug 5 2025, 06:07 PM

2,591 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Aug 5 2025, 10:55 AM)
guys, my current apo go cant play one my android Chromecast, any idea whats wrong?

I try delete and running on latest apk, still cannot
Bro come here,
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5387506
rx330
post Aug 6 2025, 12:41 PM

11,808 posts

QUOTE(ck77 @ Aug 5 2025, 06:07 PM)
wub.gif wub.gif lub you bro
yanyanyan
post Sep 27 2025, 03:58 PM

77 posts

Anyone got problem of using apo go in NVIDIA shield recently? The apo go updated but can't use
TSPalakOtakHang
post Sep 28 2025, 09:10 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(yanyanyan @ Sep 27 2025, 03:58 PM)
Anyone got problem of using apo go in NVIDIA shield recently? The apo go updated but can't use
wdym by cant use? can describe a bit?
yanyanyan
post Sep 29 2025, 10:04 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(PalakOtakHang @ Sep 28 2025, 09:10 PM)
wdym by cant use? can describe a bit?
The latest update on 20250910, it will not allow the show play more than 15 mins. Every 15 mins it will kick to main page.
TSPalakOtakHang
post Sep 29 2025, 03:15 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(yanyanyan @ Sep 29 2025, 10:04 AM)
The latest update on 20250910, it will not allow the show play more than 15 mins. Every 15 mins it will kick to main page.
Dealer said issue has been reported to svi, but no fix yet. He said the workaround is by installing an older version. Remember to write down your account id and password before you uninstall. If the older app asks you to update to newer version, just dont update.

1 week download link: https://limewire.com/d/Wsv97#YOnqQWq1qw

Say first ah, im not responsible for the apk file. It was shared to me by dealer. Do a virustotal scan and proceed at your own risk.

edit: Virustotal scan returns Joker malware positive. Please dont install if you have sensitive information especially you have card binded. This malware is capable of stealing users’ personal information including contact details, device data, WAP services, and SMS messages.

This post has been edited by PalakOtakHang: Sep 29 2025, 11:39 PM
ben_ang
post Sep 29 2025, 03:33 PM

ITS JINX NOW.POWDER FELL DOWN A WELL
2,013 posts

being a more then 2 years user on TV, so far so gud, occasion update bug and some connection issue, but still can tolerate.
rx330
post Sep 29 2025, 05:16 PM

11,808 posts

QUOTE(PalakOtakHang @ Sep 29 2025, 03:15 PM)
Dealer said issue has been reported to svi, but no fix yet. He said the workaround is by installing an older version. Remember to write down your account id and password before you uninstall. If the older app asks you to update to newer version, just dont update.

Say first ah, im not responsible for the apk file. It was shared to me by dealer. Do a virustotal scan and proceed at your own risk.
I have been having this issue since I update my android

till to date also cant use, only usable to my previous android, still got so many days left unusable
yanyanyan
post Sep 29 2025, 06:50 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 29 2025, 05:16 PM)

till to date also cant use, only usable to my previous android, still got so many days left unusable
I think most of them kena on this. Just wait for updates
TSPalakOtakHang
post Sep 29 2025, 11:31 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Sep 29 2025, 05:16 PM)

tv box? phone?
ongtypc
post Sep 29 2025, 11:34 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(PalakOtakHang @ Sep 29 2025, 03:15 PM)

OMG thanks. I stopped using for a few months then recently just subscribed for 2 more years. Then the crashing issues came up I was really disappointed. This saved me lol.
TSPalakOtakHang
post Sep 29 2025, 11:36 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(ongtypc @ Sep 29 2025, 11:34 PM)
OMG thanks. I stopped using for a few months then recently just subscribed for 2 more years. Then the crashing issues came up I was really disappointed. This saved me lol.
if got sensitive information on your device, dont install. Virustotal scan returns joker malware positive
TSPalakOtakHang
post Sep 29 2025, 11:41 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(yanyanyan @ Sep 29 2025, 06:50 PM)
But few weeks liao i think, still no fix
rx330
post Oct 3 2025, 01:53 PM

11,808 posts

QUOTE(yanyanyan @ Sep 29 2025, 06:50 PM)
wait till then, no confident to re subscribe already I guess hahaha

never subscribe to long package I guess
puppylove888
post Oct 30 2025, 08:06 PM

75 posts

me also gave up apo go liao

searching movie see which one good watch ....2 min then hang liao

cfm got bugs!!!!!!!!!!!!n they no going fix it as got customers a lot

now trying out app from china directly

88rmb only 1 year

so far so good

This post has been edited by puppylove888: Oct 30 2025, 08:08 PM
ck77
post Oct 31 2025, 10:01 AM

2,591 posts

QUOTE(puppylove888 @ Oct 30 2025, 08:06 PM)

88rmb only 1 year

so far so good
Could you pm me the china app.
Want to know more tqtq
TSPalakOtakHang
post Nov 1 2025, 11:18 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(puppylove888 @ Oct 30 2025, 08:06 PM)

88rmb only 1 year

so far so good
i just checked, they had updated the app recently. Every thing works flawlessly now
puppylove888
post Nov 3 2025, 04:28 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(ck77 @ Oct 31 2025, 10:01 AM)
Could you pm me the china app.
Want to know more tqtq
youtube got a lot
just search 华强北电视盒子 than add wechat n ask u not buying the box but wan pay for 1 yr subscription for IPTV
go with those seller u have chemistry
puppylove888
post Nov 3 2025, 04:30 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(PalakOtakHang @ Nov 1 2025, 11:18 AM)
i just checked, they had updated the app recently. Every thing works flawlessly now
finally they do something
maybe they see many users seeking cheaper alternative hahaha

0.0208sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:40 PM