China Telcos Are Removing US Network Equipments, Cisco Remotely Disabled RU Equipments

Viper236
post Jan 23 2025, 08:28 PM

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Jan 23 2025, 07:39 PM)
Western countries are not making a claim on the South China Sea.
Too far kennot claim, wan claim also kecut bola infront of Communism. But Greenland, Canada and Panama looks doable.
Viper236
post Jan 24 2025, 01:42 PM

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Jan 24 2025, 11:32 AM)
All I can see from you is kek / topkek / laughable, ignorance / lol and full of !!!!!! response.

Quality to the drain. Either salah makan ubat, or memang another lahanats.

Lucky you didn't keluar. You'll bring shame further to humanity.

Even being a troll or sohai got its limit.
Bro, I unker new to this forum also learn 1 thing very soon, that is everytime when pro-ccp open tered that has name "China" it will conpirn more than 3 pages. Why? because pro-China tered attract more amdk to comment than pro-Murica tered, they promote China more than pro-CCP themselves like macam their fulltime like that. Dont ask me why like that unker also dont know.

Unker old already not very good with memory but for now everytime anything related to China i can remember 5 names sure appear. One start with big "R" kuat plotek murika and kuat anti CCP, one start with "D" reeks of 1450 water army, one start with "H" that always use brows.gif emoji but plug facts from jamban, one start with small "r" that terpaling bontot sakit eveytime "China Good" tered and lastly the one that you're arguing start with "l".

No to prepare a list to name shame them like the wumao list tbh because everyone can already remember all of them at this point.
Viper236
post Jan 24 2025, 06:33 PM

[quote=petpenyubobo,Jan 24 2025, 03:05 PM]
How about Greenland and Panama? No AMDKs are bringing it up?

[/quota]

Actually no need those, middle east already the living proof

Viper236
post Jan 24 2025, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Jan 24 2025, 03:18 PM)
do a public poll in Canada and Greenland now

i assure you more than 50% of AMDKs there want to reconcile with US soonest
First, your confidence level only more than 50%? for a country to be annexed it should be overwhelming majority somewhere 80% by right. If 49% of the population don't agree it is still a massive population to reconsider. Is the US willing to cast off these people in a separate land area with their own juridistion?

Second, by that logic Crimea, Donbas and Kharkiv Oblast who are majority pro -russian should have surrendered to Putin without Ukraine and USA intervention. Why USA and NATO go and KPKB?

Third, even if you are right la that Canada and Greenland agree, What about Panama, what about Maxico? Is threathening the sovereignty of these country acceptable? I don't neccesarily agree on China's aggressiveness on Taiwan issue and hope that useless and corrupted Lai can just FO asap, but for USA and AMDK's to talk so loudly about China disrespecting sovereignty while simultaneously defending USA on its repeatedly sovereignty violation its just double speak on steroids. Don't even get me started on the sanctions on Cuba and middle east issues.

Viper236
post Jan 25 2025, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(lurkingaround @ Jan 25 2025, 01:02 PM)
Is CCP China/Pres.Xi's aggressiveness and threats on Taiwan
Am I supposed to feel shocked and "woke" about an unending civil war between KMT and CCP which lead to the current state of affairs? Funny you use the word aggressiveness when literally no bombs were dropped in Taiwan or SEA when 635,000 tons of bombs were dropped in North Korea. An average citizens in Taiwan will think the Green party is way more threathening than CCP due to its provocative actions, corruption, political blackmail and coercion.

let me remind you again the USA have recognized one China policy in 1979 and Taiwan is part of China
https://history.state.gov/historicaldocumen...1977-80v01/d104

South Korea (via it's stooge North Korea)

SK is NK is a civil war within the Korean's business, dont conveniently pull in China politics in this as there were many policies where CCP does not agree with DPRK. The average citizens of China doesnt even have good impression on NK leadership. The same can be say that US trying to take over NK by dropping 635,000 tons of bombs

....... Remember, CCP China annexed Tibet in 1951. Eg, .......

https://web.archive.org/web/20150526100155/...had-332046.html

"Tibet did not lose its independence in 1950 because it has never had independence in its modern history. Tibet has been under non-Tibetan suzerainty since the 13th century, first by Mongol rulers and later by the authorities in China. It has had autonomous status within China since 1720."

"All foreign powers have recognized Tibet as part of China from the earliest treaties in the 19th century. All diplomatic agreements have accorded China the sovereign right to negotiate and conclude treaties and trade agreements dealing with Tibet. Two minor exceptions prove the rule. No diplomatic recognition has been extended to the Tibetan authorities in the last 200 years because no countries have ever considered Tibet to be a sovereign nation during this period. "

Even USA themselves did not recognize that Tibet is an independent country. Another point worth mentioning is that majority of the oppressed tibetans are willingly fight for the CCP to overthrow its previous oppressive and corrupted goverment, go around Tibet and ask the locals and see how they think about the CCP, you'll find that many of them are actually more loyal than the Han Chinese.

That cannot be said the same for USA who have annexed Hawaii
https://www.nbcnews.com/news/asian-america/...ires-rcna100972
https://www.nlg.org/nlg-calls-upon-us-to-im...waiian-islands/

There's still alot more to share on US oppression to its colonies which are heavily censored by the US media as well. Again, every accusation is a projection
https://www.instagram.com/p/C9AcW0iu4OI/?ut...ton_share_sheet
https://www.instagram.com/p/C-DodSMSB65/?ut...ton_share_sheet

oh ya there's also the Cuba sanction and I can go on and on if you wana compare the Atrocities between US and China. Dont get me even started on Middle east issues.

0.0184sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:49 AM