Why Apple iPhone so popular in Malaysia
cms
Jan 20 2025, 01:56 PM
If wanna spend 4-5k on HP, just go for iphone. No need worry this and that. Support lah, bugs lah, etc.
For iphone if got problem few hundred million ppl kena with u, sure fix 1. Other bugs especially low end android makers every year come out 20 models where got time support u.
cms
Jan 20 2025, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(tungfunglaw @ Jan 20 2025, 12:04 PM) This is just a myth. U still can install 3rd party apps but only need extra apps to run it. Don't need to jailbreak like that dey ? Straight on 1 setting can install like android ?
cms
Jan 20 2025, 02:05 PM
I can understand if low or middle range go for Android, but for flagship for sure I would propose and suggest going for iphone.
cms
Jan 20 2025, 07:33 PM
QUOTE(Juggerballz @ Jan 20 2025, 05:53 PM) TBH I've been using android for many years then I changed to iPhone just to try it out. The quality and iOS is really top notch. Really last forever until there's no support for the OS. But was it flagship android u using last time to be fair comparison
cms
Jan 20 2025, 09:27 PM
QUOTE(ameliorate @ Jan 20 2025, 02:09 PM) You don't fear mongering la. I've been using Android more than 10 years no issue with security. Most of them that got hacked because they are noob. I'm not. Granted ios dumbed it down so much that even noob cannot make mistake. They treat you like a toddler and wrap you with multiple layers of protection. It's like an over-protective parent. Can't be said any clearer why iOS is safer for MOST.