Travel All About Sabah..., Kota Kinabalu & surroundings

kb24
post Jun 1 2009, 11:11 AM

139 posts

Hi, i hope everyone can help me out here. Me n my fren around 10 people, will be going to KK for a week holiday. We gonna stay there for 7day6night. So the problem is we all are just a university students. So not much cash in our pocket. So i need u guys help giving some info for us to plan our budget and trips. Thanks. rclxms.gif For accommodation, i think its better if we stay at apartment right? Is there any apartment which r cheap & strategic(just a walking distance to some big shopping complex)? How bout transportation? If we rent a car for so many days, its so expensive. If we r using busses, will it be a bus tour around KK? If we plan to go for hiking mount KK, is there public transportation & how much?

I really need ur guys helps since i dun have any experience in this. Thanks alot rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
kb24
post Jun 1 2009, 06:07 PM

139 posts

thank guccimeow for those info. But apartment rm780per/nite is really expensive.. if using bus to go around KK will it be convenient? I mean the bus availability. thanks for the info ya

kb24
post Jun 7 2009, 10:17 PM

139 posts

wow, thanks for the info.. i have check the Lavender Lodge as suggested.. It was really suit for us. Cheap & at center of town.. Thank you so much for the info ya

0.0399sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:23 AM