...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 4:::...., The fellowship of LDR

suiteng
post Nov 9 2007, 09:48 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(mandysu @ Nov 9 2007, 09:01 AM)
wah..wah......wah........ shocking.gif  V.4 already....... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Anyway, mandysu reporting in!!!!! 22 more days, I will be starting my new life in KL.....Somemore ending my LDR  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Well, my relationship actually didnt go too well too as we almost broke up last sunday. He told me that he was interested in another gal from his hometown who already has a bf  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  They have already contacted each other through sms for a month (i didnt notice!!!). Honestly, the way he treated me very different and cold compared to the very first day we started our relationship. When I first heard the news, I felt like it's the end of the world as I was so trust and love him but he still could forget totally about me and like another gal.

However, he asked me for another chance and he is currently trying hard to gain back my trust in him. Well, this time, I will survey longer before I will totally trust in him again. I really feel scared already but I wish to start over the relationship with him as I still love him a lot.

Wish me luck guys and gals as we will no more LDR in 22 more days and if we break up even though already SDR, he really doesnt worth my love and sacrifice at all!!!!  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif 

Good luck everyone and have faith in your relationship! smile.gif
Yeah v4 already lor.. rclxms.gif

Be good and have faith ya dai ka jie. Every relationship sure got ups and downs nod.gif
suiteng
post Nov 12 2007, 02:00 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Nov 11 2007, 12:27 PM)
What to do when both sides have really really nothing to talk already? hmm.gif
That's a sign of love becomes responsibility. hmm.gif

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Nov 11 2007, 10:58 PM)
Woo, I am moving into the house next to my gf's house. Starting from Dec, I'll be her neighbour! wub.gif
Wah so good ehhhh.. so next time I come I can see you and your lovey dovey gf already? tongue.gif

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Nov 12 2007, 02:43 AM)
I'm so torn....but oh well. Whatever. xD
Wonder what happened? Guess it's just a sudden burst of pain for you. Hmm..

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Nov 12 2007, 09:25 AM)
How are you today?

Btw, dangerous girl.. wanna show us where your tattoos are? tongue.gif
I got the pics brows.gif

QUOTE(CrossFirE @ Nov 12 2007, 12:54 PM)
haizz.. my relationship between me and my gf is getting worse. i think it is nearly the end alraedy for our relationship for 4 years.
Find out why yet? smile.gif
suiteng
post Nov 12 2007, 06:56 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Nov 12 2007, 06:31 PM)
haha... trust patient and also...
1 most important thing... she say you wrong then wrong lo...
let het win...  smile.gif
Liddat wan meh... then really become henpecked guy jor..
suiteng
post Nov 16 2007, 06:23 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Hmmm.. should I post? Hmmm...
suiteng
post Nov 18 2007, 04:42 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Aih............
suiteng
post Nov 18 2007, 12:28 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(bearbear @ Nov 18 2007, 11:15 AM)
She was always loyal to me when she was here, i bet the distance got the better of her and perhaps the nature of her work changed her.

Sometimes it's so scary when a person change wink.gif
Being alone out there will easily lead a heart to change. If you're not strong enough, you will sway towards someone who is closer than you. It takes a lot of courage to maintain an LDR.
suiteng
post Nov 18 2007, 08:31 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Melfice @ Nov 18 2007, 04:03 PM)
sigh , mine has just end ... for 5month relationship .. she decided to break up with me ... bcoz of Far Distance and bla bla bla , i hope im stronger to accept it .. im really broken hearted for my first love into LDR .. i maintain and keep she happy but she like when the bf is closer ... and near when she sad n whatnot ... and past tis few days her ex came back to her hometown and tell that he still luv her .. and she still got heart for tis guy ... wish she will happie wid her ex .. T_T ... really sad rite now ... i duno wad did i do wrong ...
Then figure it out, if you can't, ask her, if she can't tell you, then there's nothing wrong with you. Everytime when someone lose confident after break up, this is the first phrase that pop up, "what did i do wrong". In fact, think of it broadly.

QUOTE(mandysu @ Nov 18 2007, 06:13 PM)
I have been in a LDR for 1 years and 6 months and going to become SDR in 14 more days...I think this will be a big encouragement to others that LDR can work!!! Have faith guys!

For those who have failed in one, dont be too sad as actually it's their lost for losing someone who is willing to commit and love them with all their hearts though apart from each other. I believe that God will prepare a better one for you. Cheer up k...
Mandy jie~~ can't wait for you to come KL oh~
suiteng
post Nov 18 2007, 11:01 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Melfice @ Nov 18 2007, 09:36 PM)
o.O hope u guyz maintain it longer ... i really sad to lose her .. bet she doesnt feel anything .. she got ex to chase ... while im .... are fukin alone T_T ... shit ...wad i had done to my life ... sighhhhh
Come lemme slap 9 you wake up. Nothing's gonna be better for you if you keep on blaming yourself. Shesh want me to use that magic copyrighted 9 9 word shakehead.gif
suiteng
post Nov 19 2007, 07:38 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

LOL Josh, you're so dead XD
suiteng
post Nov 22 2007, 11:45 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

If you all 24 considered old.. then I go jump bridge ba... cry.gif
suiteng
post Nov 23 2007, 07:01 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 23 2007, 10:18 AM)
lol.. i dunno if i should continue the relationship la.. to those who has been following up on my case from V3.. tolong! lol
Aduh... by hearing you saying this, means you already let go but dunno still wanna grab it again or not hmm.gif
suiteng
post Nov 24 2007, 02:35 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 24 2007, 10:29 AM)
mmm i got a msg from my gf..

her reason for not calling me was.. she keep forgetting to call.. and when she remembers she ran out of credit.. and she cant reload cuz she spend her money on random useless stuff.... and she claims it is the truth ....which i think even if its the truth... its still a totally and very very lame excuse.. then she say a few weeks later she wants to call but she's afraid i'll yell at her.. so she did not call.. yet.. another freaking lame excuse

she wants to meet up next weekend.. and talk face to face.. but she's not sure how long she will be in malaysia... she knows i've been calling her house asking for her and she feels 'bad' about it.

i read the msg twice.. and thought thoroughly.. i'm pretty sure she got back together with her ex.. or maybe found someone else..  and since she said she's not sure how long she will be in malaysia.. i'm pretty sure she's going back to NZ.. so in conclusion

I got dumped. lol
Omitofo... perhaps you guys should meet face to face and see what you guys have missed out.

QUOTE(Melfice @ Nov 24 2007, 02:32 PM)
Zz , for me stay in kedah wanna go to Johor is veryy far away .. but i believe i can do that .. the problem is my parents wont le me go even wid frenz .. i already plan and plan to go .. but at last we break up .. that really sad T_T ... people do change faster than i taught ... itz really ... weird .. sighh
That's the problem with LDR. LDR couples must work twice as hard as SDR lovers.
suiteng
post Nov 29 2007, 08:23 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Mandy sudah balik KL kah?
suiteng
post Dec 17 2007, 09:50 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

I need to occupy my time even more so that I won't miss my special one too much sad.gif
suiteng
post Dec 17 2007, 09:59 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

But but... my home is already like SPCA sweat.gif
suiteng
post Dec 17 2007, 04:44 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Dec 17 2007, 03:06 PM)
Lol, suiteng! =P Then er, take up a hobby like gaming? Get an xbox360 and play with my hubby ^^ If you have got an old PS2 also can already, play all the Katamari games, very fun! The tunes will be stuck in your head and you can forget all unhappy thoughts. Can?

Or I can recommend books for you. ^^

Update: Technically I got no LDR already except for one remaining one. Now my pet dog is away in parents' place, I kinda miss him. Consider LDR or not? ~_~
I'm not a gamer sad.gif I have ps2 collecting dust sad.gif

QUOTE(teochevon @ Dec 17 2007, 03:22 PM)
how to prolong a LDR?
Why wanna prolong?
suiteng
post Dec 18 2007, 11:50 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 17 2007, 06:03 PM)
I always fail in trying to giving her surprise due she is too smart, or am I too dumb?

Anyway, I will always try till I success. laugh.gif
Your tail wagging like that ofcoz she can see la.. think of something unthinkable or something you will not do mah..
suiteng
post Dec 28 2007, 10:26 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Hey there Khalilah~

suiteng
post Jan 3 2008, 11:16 AM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Anyone in Singapore? I'm going there this Sunday biggrin.gif
suiteng
post Jan 3 2008, 11:28 AM