...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 4:::...., The fellowship of LDR
andyjyneo
Dec 27 2007, 04:34 PM
hmm, actually i still haven't join this gang yet i feel like wooing my ex-collegemate right now, i'm admiring her secretly but guess i've to wait for the right time to tell her that
i still have no preparation to tell her about this
andyjyneo
Dec 28 2007, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Dec 28 2007, 08:46 AM) Make sure you have the guts to tell her  i hope i've guts to tell her someday, face to face
andyjyneo
Dec 28 2007, 07:18 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 28 2007, 04:11 PM) thank you, i'll be brave as i only see her once in a month
andyjyneo
Dec 30 2007, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 30 2007, 03:14 AM) Good. You have our support here! GO FOR IT!!! err, too early lah, bro not now... i still haven't prepare myself to lose a friend
andyjyneo
Dec 31 2007, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Dec 30 2007, 11:15 PM) It is all up to you. Losing a loved one are worse than losing a friend.  But sometime ppl do say, as long as he/she is happy, then we also happy liao makes sense, bro waiting for the right time will let you know the outcome once i tell her
andyjyneo
Dec 31 2007, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(babysept @ Dec 31 2007, 11:45 AM) eeeellllooooooooo all =p happy new year in adv to my biG bros and sis ard =p happy new year to you too
andyjyneo
Jan 4 2008, 04:00 PM
wah, so many people LDR in here ah?
andyjyneo
Jan 4 2008, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(babysept @ Jan 4 2008, 08:53 PM) not really ba.. im using logitech's webcam.. not bad.. been using it for 2 yrs already.. and it cost me only 85 bucks to get it.. Added on January 4, 2008, 8:53 pmo_O .. yes a lot.. whole bunch of us here.. wanna join us ah?? i'm not qualified to join yet, because i still haven't start my strategy
andyjyneo
Jan 5 2008, 10:41 AM
QUOTE(babysept @ Jan 5 2008, 04:44 AM) o_O .. gewd luck.. be a part of us =p haha, thanks i would like to, but now just waiting for the right time
andyjyneo
Jan 6 2008, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(contreasjun27 @ Jan 5 2008, 02:25 PM) dun forget to share ur strategy with us bro...haha maybe u can enlighten us in a certain area hehe haha, don't worry if i'm suceed, i'll tell you guys QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 5 2008, 07:53 PM) Wonder what strategy he's talking about.. I don't have any strategies...  my so-called strategy is way to tell her how to tell her loh
andyjyneo
Jan 7 2008, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(contreasjun27 @ Jan 7 2008, 07:30 AM) QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jan 6 2008, 02:30 AM) haha, don't worry if i'm suceed, i'll tell you guys
aiyah dun need succeed only tell bro...haha  haiya, succeed already only tell, nice mah if not, fail also tell, very disappointing and sad leh i cannot accept this kind of disappointed feeling already This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jan 7 2008, 12:17 PM
andyjyneo
Jan 7 2008, 10:58 PM
if people say LDR doesn't work, it clearly means that they don't trust each other for sure, you'll miss the other party in LDR as of now, i don't dare to give much comments and opinions on LDR because i still haven't try yet let me have a try first, then only i continue hehe
andyjyneo
Jan 8 2008, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jan 8 2008, 02:18 PM) Hi all LDR peeps~ I'm so lonely here  haha, i'm lonely too but what to do... life goes on
andyjyneo
Jan 9 2008, 11:53 AM
awwwwwwwww i still haven't start my mission leh  valentine's day so fast coming soon
andyjyneo
Jan 11 2008, 02:00 AM
wah, i miss her a lot lah... must go to kl already end of this month
look at photo seems like not enough go see the real person is better much hehe
This post has been edited by andyjyneo: Jan 11 2008, 02:00 AM
andyjyneo
Jan 12 2008, 12:03 AM
last night at my hometown here saw a girl like her when i drink tea today i sms-ed her and told her that... she said i miss her too much kah? cannot tahan already, must go up to kl end of this month
andyjyneo
Jan 12 2008, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(suiteng @ Jan 12 2008, 12:12 AM) I miss her too.. I wish I could see her like how you see your love one. All the best to you guys  no lah... she's not mine yet... and i still haven't woo her yet
andyjyneo
Jan 15 2008, 10:47 AM
i everytime want to invite her out for dinner sure unsuccessful one  sad leh
andyjyneo
Jan 15 2008, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 15 2008, 01:03 PM) where u invite her to? dinner unsuccessful then invite for lunch la LOL cannot leh she's working leh  i got an annual dinner in kl so i invited her to go with me loh although she's not my gf she said she's working
andyjyneo
Jan 15 2008, 04:26 PM
QUOTE(jones007 @ Jan 15 2008, 04:00 PM) usual lunch. she no need eat lunch meh working time aiya, i need to go all the way up to kl leh i don't think i can make it at lunch still don't know where she works at