haizz.. my relationship between me and my gf is getting worse. i think it is nearly the end alraedy for our relationship for 4 years.
...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 4:::...., The fellowship of LDR
Nov 12 2007, 12:54 PM
1,969 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: CheRaS, KL |
haizz.. my relationship between me and my gf is getting worse. i think it is nearly the end alraedy for our relationship for 4 years.
Nov 13 2007, 12:52 AM
erm.. i don know whether i think many things or what. sometimes when she said she will call me back and later didn't receive her call, i feel frustrated. and sometimes when i say i love you or i miss you, she won't say back to me also. i also don know why and i didn' t ask her as i ask her she sometimes just say nothing or what but the good thing is that when she be with me when she came to kl, we will have a good time and i see that sometimes she will automatically hold my hand. am i paranoid or something? my friend told me that i am over pressure already. think too much. haizz
Nov 14 2007, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Nov 13 2007, 02:58 AM) lol.. haih maybe i am too high expectation from her or what? i really don know. seems like i feel that i am not being loved anymore. haizz..crossfire : i know wat u mean man.. even if not in a LDR.. when ur gf dont respond to u they way u expect them to.. u feel.. disappointed lol.. just like me.. maybe we have too much expectations from them? lol.. i dunno sigh.. i lost track of time since my gf last contacted me from the legendary sms. lol i called her grandma last saturday.. i asked for her.. her grandma spoke in Bm.. "tak ada" then she asked who is this.. i said.. i'm darren.. then she went "oh... did she call u?" lol sigh .. my gf didnt called home as well.. dunno wats going on.. oh well |
| Change to: | 0.0484sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:16 AM |