Costed me RM200+ though.
...::: Long Distance Relationship Version 4:::...., The fellowship of LDR
Jan 27 2008, 09:45 PM
11,092 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Melbourne |
I ordered a dozen of roses for my gf. The florist will deliver it to her on V' Day.
Costed me RM200+ though. |
Feb 14 2008, 10:51 PM
It's V Day today and I fly back to celebrate with her. No, she is not my girlfriend but my mum. I think as a son, when dad isn't around, I should celebrate this special day with my mum. However, my girlfriend is sad about it because it is our first V day, yet I celebrate it with my mother and not her. She cried even though I had the florist to deliver a bouquet of roses to her. Not because she's touched but she's sad because I'm not the one who hand her the roses.
Just a moment ago, she sent me a sms, claiming that I care about my family more than her. Sigh.. This post has been edited by jdreamer: Feb 14 2008, 10:51 PM |
Feb 15 2008, 09:52 AM
I did ask her whether she wanted to come back with me or not. But the problem was.. she rejected. She said that it was okie but.. turned out this way when I got home.
I probably made a wrong decision to celebrate with my mum. |
Mar 5 2008, 05:07 PM
I'm sick. Having flu and she's not by my side.
Mar 7 2008, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(bearbear @ Mar 7 2008, 09:29 AM) More exposure for her in another word, that's where your relationship will be tested. That was similar to my case wth my ex. We were together for 4 years plus, in SDR. Only 3-4 months of LDR, she left me for another guy. Mine fail, 4 yrs of close relationship and she given up for another guy after only 1 year of LDR. Just take it as a test la, if your relationship can't go thru it then how can you even imagine of marriage? |
Mar 11 2008, 07:09 PM
Wah, go football lounge smell war powder. Come here to relax also smell the same thing. Screwed forum.
![]() |
Mar 13 2008, 11:18 AM
Cheer up. Don't think too much first.
Mar 13 2008, 10:39 PM
miyokoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo jie!
This post has been edited by jdreamer: Mar 13 2008, 10:40 PM |
Mar 14 2008, 02:00 PM
Hahax, yea!
Mar 14 2008, 03:35 PM
Mar 14 2008, 04:50 PM
Hahax, I remember you guys lah.
Mar 14 2008, 09:05 PM
Awww... BlueWind.... *sayang*
I don't wanna class you as sure-remember-you-still because I WILL REMEMBER YOU. Happy now? |
Mar 14 2008, 10:51 PM
Ish, Josh! I nudged you several times and you didn't even reply me. Not only in a day, but for a few days! You're the one who don't wanna talk to me.
Mar 15 2008, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Mar 15 2008, 03:11 AM) So, who's at fault? QUOTE(aichiban @ Mar 15 2008, 09:17 AM) QUOTE(BlueWind @ Mar 15 2008, 10:33 AM) aichiban & BlueWind: What do you mean? |
Mar 15 2008, 01:36 PM
Mar 15 2008, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(MacApple @ Mar 15 2008, 04:43 PM) Hello korkors and jiejies.. No, you don't trust him.There's one question about LDR that I would like to ask your advise on.. I just started my LDR with one person I loved trully. He's in KL while I'm in Kedah. He is one really nice and caring guy. And I know I can trust him very much. But the problem is, he's very charming and helpful. Meaning he's willing to help everyone if he think he is able to. Like fetching people and buying friends present. Thus, i believe that a lot of girls are after him. I know I can trust him but I keep have doubts that one day those girls who are closer to him will snatch him away from me. What should I do to take away this kind of thoughts? Is it normal or I'm actually thinking way too much? Please help me~ What you should do is trusting him. That will remove your thoughts eventually. Also, it is very normal that one has this kind of thoughts when his/her partner is away. I believe that if both are committed in this relationship, there's no one that will be able to break into it. |
Mar 17 2008, 07:09 PM
QUOTE(kokuryo @ Mar 17 2008, 08:51 AM) oic.... kekeke we are limiting our wedding dinner name list lo.. coz both parents want as simple as possible so we are cutting down names instead of adding it.. kekeke sorry folks... You're not inviting us?! my big day will be 13th sept.. kekeke juz less that 6 mth away... bz preparing... still duno where to go for honeymoon... most probably Mauriutius.. Haha, just kidding, bro. I understand. And I believe that the others will understand too. |
Mar 28 2008, 09:06 PM
We don't allow taikor here. Only tai ka je are allowed. We already have miyoko, mandysu and suiteng. Those who wanna challenge them, please wait for another 10 years.
Mar 28 2008, 09:46 PM
Leaders are meant to be missing so that they won't be hunted down!
Mar 29 2008, 06:07 AM
Joshua... sounds like you have been naughty eh?
| Change to: | 0.0578sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:56 AM |