Jan 1 2008, 07:02 PM
162 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: PJ, Selangor |
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 1 2008, 09:45 AM) Haha hey all I just got back and had a wonderful time with my gf but the last day is always the most painful day for us.. Anyway, when I was going to Singapore I couldn't sleep in the bus because although it's Aeroline bus but there was one elder guy who sat RIGHT beside me but separated from the path and I was sitting with my friend, that guy he snores like a monster I was like OMG... It was so damn freaking loud and I couldn't sleep.. zzz welcome back windy!Happy new year to all how was aeroline? .. its quite pricey isn't it.. y not go for first coach? This post has been edited by babysept: Jan 1 2008, 07:03 PM |
Jan 2 2008, 01:04 AM
aeroline is 80 bucks per way..so for 2 ways, roughly abour 160 but include meals..
compare to first coach, 115 for 2 ways w/o meals.. wanted to try aeroline, but a bit pricey.. and speakin of convenience, first coach has a new terminal below the IBM building at 1U. |
Jan 2 2008, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(mini_me @ Jan 2 2008, 11:46 AM) yeappie, started since few months back i guess..gotta know it jus recently. right below the IBM building.. QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 2 2008, 11:54 AM) The expenses in Singapore? ooo.. 1U is nearer for me..1U is too far away from where I stay, but still Aeroline's price is fixed if you pay cash then you will have to pay RM160 for two-way trip but if you pay by credit card then you will need to pay extra 3% of administration service charge. As far as I know, they start from Sunway Pyramid, PJ Menara Axis, 1 Utama, and KL Corus Hotel. But I think it's worth.. betta den goin down all the way to Pudu.. which i dun really like to.. QUOTE(sh33pskin @ Jan 2 2008, 03:48 PM) Acc. to ex-colleague, Aeroline is not as good as NICE++ coach, or so I remember. First Coach service is great but here are my preferred list of coaches to Singapore (with good value and service): so far, i only went with FirstCoach, and their services, THUMBS UP!a) First Coach b) Konsortium c) KKKL Don't take any bus company you are unfamiliar with. It sucks to wait forever in the smoky terminal. Happy 2008 everyone! besides, price is reasonable toooo! |
Jan 2 2008, 07:39 PM
pudu.. far ma..
staying in PJ, so inconvenient to go down pudu =p |
Jan 2 2008, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 2 2008, 07:47 PM) Haha thanks for the list I might go check out those bus companies and make comparison to see which one suits me the best.. LOL.. same windy.. and its quite far..Happy new year to you too Heh, because of the convenience I think I will only choose Aeroline, I don't like the Pudu terminal it's a disgrace and smoky place.. den.. ppl there.. all like foreigners.. like quite dangerous if a gal does down alone.. play safe, 1U better =p |
Jan 3 2008, 06:24 PM
QUOTE(mini_me @ Jan 3 2008, 11:11 AM) i've traveled with Aeroline, and their services hehe.. easy task =pBabysept, thanks for sharing the bus info. hehhe.. will travel with FirstCoach @1U in future.. cheaper and nearer to my house.. but its really much convenient for us staying in PJ, dun hav to go all the way down to KL. and besides, 1U has buses goin to genting tooo.. dun hav to go gombak or KL central =p QUOTE(pohpoh123 @ Jan 3 2008, 04:26 PM) uhm.. wad to say...I think all of us know its hard, even way before we started.. but we chose to walk wit it.. so so so.. stay wit it loh =p Im used to being in LDr now.. hehe.. biasa sudah =p |
Jan 3 2008, 10:00 PM
whereeesss pandaaaa zhunnnn?
so long neva see him here O_O |
Jan 4 2008, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jan 4 2008, 02:28 AM) Have you guys ever wonder, when your LDR come into an end and SDR might be a problem for us? for me.. i've been thinking bout dat, quite some time ago..I am kinda afraid of that too... even more when i decided to be wit him faster.. problems may arise.. as for my case, only able to see him once a yr, normal time... will be webcam.. this is wad im alwaz worried about.. |
Jan 4 2008, 08:53 PM
QUOTE(BlueWind @ Jan 4 2008, 04:35 PM) Dengz... Now only I know that 45 dollars(SGD) of webcam is BAD quality... very siong leh I bought that webcam for my gf in SG not really ba..im using logitech's webcam.. not bad.. been using it for 2 yrs already.. and it cost me only 85 bucks to get it.. Added on January 4, 2008, 8:53 pm QUOTE(andyjyneo @ Jan 4 2008, 04:00 PM) o_O .. yes a lot..whole bunch of us here.. wanna join us ah?? This post has been edited by babysept: Jan 4 2008, 08:53 PM |
Jan 5 2008, 04:44 AM
Jan 6 2008, 01:48 AM
Jan 6 2008, 03:05 AM
Jan 6 2008, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(dadurtyz @ Jan 6 2008, 03:10 AM) who? can give me a short cut to it? im lazy to find pages 2 page, if u're lazy, dats ur probz man..i also doing long distance relation quit long ago, but its not work.. all going not right and wad windy said was so true, josh senior is right, u guys jus come in all of a sudden and telling us LDR wont work. comon dude, urs doesnt work, doesnt mean others not working as well. Spunk is in 7 months LDR, im in 2 yrs + LDR, windy, joshua, and everyone else, all in LDR. BEAT THAT! |
Jan 6 2008, 05:15 PM
Jan 6 2008, 09:52 PM
orh.. ntg much i can say also.. =x
Jan 6 2008, 09:53 PM
orh.. ntg much i can say also.. =x
Jan 7 2008, 12:17 AM
eh.. ps ps.. jus now a bit lag.. =p
Jan 7 2008, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(mini_me @ Jan 7 2008, 10:41 AM) i'm on LDR for 2 yrs and we are planning to get marry this year.. so, ur assumption of LDR isnt work is wrong.. it's depend on how a person handle the relationship.. QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jan 7 2008, 02:54 PM) Relax relax. Just ignore those guys. When they need to face LDR, they will cry and beg for help. Then by then we will see whether we should help? Haha, NO! We always help |
Jan 8 2008, 02:33 AM
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Jan 7 2008, 08:44 PM) Last time I don't trust on LDR too, have less faith. Obviously, it is hard to maintain relationship. After getting into LDR, I do actually have more patient and love into it, meaning more appreciate it. agree wit senior josh..People say LDR don't work, yeah! I see why, as many just couldn't wait, or the love just fade off easily. Another example, during dating, SDR, after married then LDR due to work. If fail, meaning what? The point above I stated? I don't know LDR and SDR is just the same, it is how you manage your feeling and your loved one. doesnt matter if its SDR or LDR, its much depending on how u carry the r/s along with ea other.. if u do not have faith in the r/s, SDR or LDR will also not work! |
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:39 PM |