78 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)

Prometric
post Jan 13 2025, 11:27 AM

434 posts

QUOTE(19 Degree South @ Jan 13 2025, 10:19 AM)
how much ?
RM8 per ticket only
TSandyng38
post Jan 13 2025, 11:29 AM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(Yolo Swag @ Jan 13 2025, 11:00 AM)
Me first time, how to claim if u win? Show ur ticket to cashier then receive the money or they give cheque?

What if when i handout my ticket, then the cashier snatched it and claim his own ticket? Can i photostat the ticket and present it?
https://www.sportstoto.com.my/corporate_faqs.asp scroll down to Prize Claims

https://www.sportstoto.com.my/contactus_claims_centres.asp

I do not know if there has been any changes to the prize claim protocols for 2025, so to err on the side of safety:

For more information, please contact Sports Toto's Customer Careline at 03-2148 9779 (Monday to Sunday; 9am to 7pm) All calls will be handled confidentially and securely.

I would also take hi-rez photos of BOTH SIDES of the ticket (there is a serial number on the reverse side) and 4K video of you holding your winning ticket (zoom into the ticket)
melt
post Jan 13 2025, 11:32 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Jan 13 2025, 11:27 AM)
RM8 per ticket only
small amount, most shop can payout if you kena few k depends on the shop cashflow itself 1-3k maybe still can

jackpot definitely need to go back to main office.

This post has been edited by melt: Jan 13 2025, 11:51 AM
tifosi
post Jan 13 2025, 11:36 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,155 posts

By the time end of Wed (if there's a winner), it's at least 92 million already.
dawnreaver
post Jan 13 2025, 11:44 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 13 2025, 11:29 AM)
I would also take hi-rez photos of BOTH SIDES of the ticket (there is a serial number on the reverse side) and 4K video of you holding your winning ticket (zoom into the ticket)
Take photo of the ticket with your IC in the same picture.
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 11:49 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 13 2025, 11:29 AM)
https://www.sportstoto.com.my/corporate_faqs.asp scroll down to Prize Claims

https://www.sportstoto.com.my/contactus_claims_centres.asp

I do not know if there has been any changes to the prize claim protocols for 2025, so to err on the side of safety:
I think he's overthinking... if he really win the 80m, pretty sure you would just walk to the airport RN and buy the next departing flight to show up at the earliest hour at Sportstoto HQ in Berjaya Times Square.
coyouth
post Jan 13 2025, 11:57 AM

820 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Jan 13 2025, 11:32 AM)
small amount, most shop can payout if you kena few k depends on the shop cashflow itself  1-3k maybe still can

jackpot definitely need to go back to main office.
main HQ people and cctv will know who's the jackpot winner. after win, must hire bodyguard for own safety or not?
TSandyng38
post Jan 13 2025, 12:05 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Jan 13 2025, 11:44 AM)
Take photo of the ticket with your IC in the same picture.
I had missed that. Good idea TQ!!

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 13 2025, 11:49 AM)
I think he's overthinking... if he really win the 80m, pretty sure you would just walk to the airport RN and buy the next departing flight to show up at the earliest hour at Sportstoto HQ in Berjaya Times Square.
That's what most able-bodied big winners would do, and if I kena jackpot I'd do the same!

But not all may be inclined/able to travel. Last time I inquired at the nearest claims centre in Sabah (not for a jackpot prize), they said it'd take up to 1 week for the cheque to arrive. Now it is written that the cheque will be issued on the same day at any claims centre. Protocols can and do change, so for safety I urge big winners to inquire via the aforementioned hotline.

Prometric
post Jan 13 2025, 12:16 PM

434 posts

Dont think so much first, you kena already only think laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 02:15 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 13 2025, 12:05 PM)
I had missed that. Good idea TQ!!
That's what most able-bodied big winners would do, and if I kena jackpot I'd do the same!

But not all may be inclined/able to travel. Last time I inquired at the nearest claims centre in Sabah (not for a jackpot prize), they said it'd take up to 1 week for the cheque to arrive. Now it is written that the cheque will be issued on the same day at any claims centre. Protocols can and do change, so for safety I urge big winners to inquire via the aforementioned hotline.
Not if you won 80m... heck... you would even take a milllion loan and book a private jet.
melt
post Jan 13 2025, 02:35 PM

974 posts

QUOTE(coyouth @ Jan 13 2025, 11:57 AM)
main HQ people and cctv will know who's the jackpot winner. after win, must hire bodyguard for own safety or not?
if you think you need then you mai hired .... normally those are kept secret whoever won it... not every staff will know when the winner will come and collect the prize money also
fantasy1989
post Jan 13 2025, 02:36 PM

4,706 posts

might as well say that the staff inside toto know your name n address and phone number

as u need to fill up form to claim your prize

just take flight go outside hide few weeks

unless u really so damn 7 heng ..kena 87mil then sit flight n kah boom la

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Jan 13 2025, 02:36 PM
fu'house
post Jan 13 2025, 02:37 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(Invulnerability @ Jan 13 2025, 11:06 AM)
This chatgpt answer can be made into exam question for statistics.

lonely66
post Jan 13 2025, 02:38 PM

586 posts

bodyguard also can rob u whistling.gif
dawnreaver
post Jan 13 2025, 02:47 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(fu'house @ Jan 13 2025, 02:37 PM)
This chatgpt answer can be made into exam question for statistics.
Strange, I asked Gemini and the odds are higher.

The odds of winning the Malaysian Sports Toto Supreme 6/58 Jackpot are **1 in 28,989,675**.

This means that for every 28,989,675 tickets sold, there is statistically only one ticket that will win the jackpot.

supsupsui
post Jan 13 2025, 02:50 PM

76 posts

Vincent Tan: alright guys. u all can do it. keep buying, dont lose hope. $100m and 50 pages.. Lets goooo
s[H]sIkuA
post Jan 13 2025, 02:53 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

BBBUUU
Invulnerability
post Jan 13 2025, 03:01 PM

290 posts

you trust bodyguard? haha
TSandyng38
post Jan 13 2025, 03:02 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 13 2025, 02:15 PM)
Not if you won 80m... heck... you would even take a milllion loan and book a private jet.

like i said, I'd do the same and hop on the next flight to KL. but no i'd not waste money on a private jet. I am thrifty!
TSandyng38
post Jan 13 2025, 03:07 PM

2,399 posts

QUOTE(supsupsui @ Jan 13 2025, 02:50 PM)
Vincent Tan: alright guys. u all can do it. keep buying, dont lose hope. $100m and 50 pages.. Lets goooo
I never expected this thread to go beyond 2 or 3 pages...and here we are at page 23! LOL

And I won't expect uncle tan to give me anything, not even a tiny toto sticker, for all the free publicity and the new newbie customers he has gained laugh.gif

78 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:44 AM