Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W380

skyline1301
post Jan 7 2009, 10:24 AM

201 posts

this phone only got three colour rite?
i'm suprise coz i saw another colour at one of the shop here..
it is grey,but the colour is lighter..
lucky i didnt buy that 1..coz i think it is a fake 1..
the colour is so grey like aluminium foil..
madstone
post Jan 7 2009, 11:33 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(skyline1301 @ Jan 7 2009, 10:24 AM)
this phone only got three colour rite?
i'm suprise coz i saw another colour at one of the shop here..
it is grey,but the colour is lighter..
lucky i didnt buy that 1..coz i think it is a fake 1..
the colour is so grey like aluminium foil..
May be the dummy phone that u saw

obiwankedah
post Mar 12 2009, 03:00 AM

229 posts

my wife bought this phone few months ago for RM400 i think.......... at wangsa maju carefor ..
now the external display will not work........... blink.gif

wat the.............

This post has been edited by obiwankedah: Mar 12 2009, 03:00 AM
madstone
post Mar 13 2009, 04:13 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

External display out d?
May be your wife drop the phone?

If still got warranty, go check it la

This post has been edited by madstone: Mar 13 2009, 04:14 PM
esther8899
post Mar 18 2009, 11:03 AM

73 posts

actually the design is not bad..i saw a girl used before on the bus..
i like flip phone smile.gif
madstone
post Mar 18 2009, 12:23 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(esther8899 @ Mar 18 2009, 11:03 AM)
actually the design is not bad..i saw a girl used before on the bus..
i like flip phone smile.gif
Any flip phone is nice no matter how bad the shape is

Faith+1
post Mar 18 2009, 01:53 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 18 2009, 12:23 PM)
Any flip phone is nice no matter how bad the shape is
Yeah, especially w980i. The design is uber cool.
madstone
post Mar 18 2009, 04:18 PM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 18 2009, 01:53 PM)
Yeah, especially w980i. The design is uber cool.
Is it worth it to get this phone in the time like this? hmm.gif hmm.gif

doomx
post Mar 18 2009, 04:43 PM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 18 2009, 04:18 PM)
Is it worth it to get this phone in the time like this? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Wait till the new W models out first so that the price of this phone will drop. Therefore it is more worth it smile.gif
Faith+1
post Mar 18 2009, 04:49 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(madstone @ Mar 18 2009, 04:18 PM)
Is it worth it to get this phone in the time like this? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
Like doomx said, just wait a little while longer. New phones are going to come soon.

madstone
post Mar 19 2009, 09:02 AM

BUY 1st REGRET LATER
3,042 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Mar 18 2009, 04:43 PM)
Wait till the new W models out first so that the price of this phone will drop. Therefore it is more worth it smile.gif
QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 18 2009, 04:49 PM)
Like doomx said, just wait a little while longer. New phones are going to come soon.
New phones come with new shocking.gif prices
bet the price will be more than RM1K or even nearly RM2K sweat.gif

crazycrazyman
post May 11 2009, 12:33 AM

What about that?
2,706 posts

this phone still got meh?
still selling arh?
chungdavi
post Sep 8 2009, 05:07 PM

Keep Calm and Keep Cubing
620 posts

Got this phone from my cousin, he bought it in UK....

I guess that's the reason the phone is unable to read or type chinese words.......

So, I would like to know whether there is any software which I can install, to make this phone able to read, and also type chinese words???
Kyl3
post Sep 18 2009, 10:28 AM

1,221 posts

my w380 external screen and speaker not working sad.gif

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0147sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 09:51 AM