the 1st post got.. dunno is grey or black.. haha... sry if i colour blind ya.. haha..
Sony-Ericsson Sony Ericsson W380
Apr 16 2008, 10:25 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
20,901 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Miri, Sarawak |
the 1st post got.. dunno is grey or black.. haha... sry if i colour blind ya.. haha..
Apr 16 2008, 11:59 PM
2,152 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 17 2008, 12:38 AM
owh.. okok.. sry sry.. hm.. just checked no black colour lor..
Apr 17 2008, 12:39 AM
Apr 17 2008, 03:16 AM
1,747 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: serdang selangor |
hey
i just checked review for this phone stated that there is no video recording capabilities.. can anyone confirm this? |
Apr 17 2008, 11:35 AM
Apr 17 2008, 01:07 PM
Apr 17 2008, 10:03 PM
246 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: shah alam |
confirm got black color......cz i just bouht it....hahaha
still charging tho....no time to play around with it yet |
Apr 18 2008, 11:09 PM
1,747 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: serdang selangor |
QUOTE Camera The W380i's camera is no bells and whistles at 1.3 Mpix with no video recording capabilities. Among supported resolutions are 1280x1024 pixels, 640x480 and 320x240; two compression settings, a bunch of overlays (B&W, Negative, Sepia), and white balance. Other than that, we don't have much to add about this handset's camera. http://www.mobile-review.com/review/sonyer...n-w380-en.shtml i wonder how true is this |
Apr 18 2008, 11:50 PM
3,239 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Sydney, NSW |
saw this phone @ LYP today. didn't get to feel & test it but looks really nice. would have got it as a second phone if i got the cash.
anyway, think the price will drop slowly. RM400 seems reasonable by end of this year. |
Apr 19 2008, 12:13 AM
Apr 19 2008, 07:31 PM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
Just came back from sg wang and lowyat.
I am so gonna get this phone... Black color FTW!! |
Apr 19 2008, 07:49 PM
8,621 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Apr 19 2008, 09:05 PM
1,362 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Apr 20 2008, 02:37 AM
3,410 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Wangsa Maju, Kuala Lumpur |
Apr 20 2008, 01:54 PM
this phone is only ok-ok laa....
but im quite dissapointed with it....the only reason i got this phone is because it was a cheap flip walkman phone....i want to listen to mp3 with it...but the level of the sound really make me frust.... its not loud at all....the highest level of the sound for me oni up to medium for other phone....but sound quality is the same with other walkman....just the level of the loudness... do you guys know other way to make it louder? oh and for other wondering about the price...i bought it at SE center at uptown....800+1gb M2<--original dont have video ..oni camera mode....and the camera oni 1.3mp...so not very reomended phone if youre into taking photos |
Apr 20 2008, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(kotak @ Apr 20 2008, 01:54 PM) this phone is only ok-ok laa.... not loud? but im quite dissapointed with it....the only reason i got this phone is because it was a cheap flip walkman phone....i want to listen to mp3 with it...but the level of the sound really make me frust.... its not loud at all....the highest level of the sound for me oni up to medium for other phone....but sound quality is the same with other walkman....just the level of the loudness... do you guys know other way to make it louder? oh and for other wondering about the price...i bought it at SE center at uptown....800+1gb M2<--original dont have video ..oni camera mode....and the camera oni 1.3mp...so not very reomended phone if youre into taking photos Is the mega bass good? Camera mode is ok for me coz seldom take pictures... But for me music is the most important... Btw now AP how much? |
Apr 20 2008, 07:56 PM
as i said...the sound quality is good...on par with other walkman phone....
just the level of loudness....because i like to hear my music quite loud....and sadly the phone cant do it..... **thinking bout selling now...damn... anyway now proudly showing off the gesture control....hahah...everyone was sooo impressed by it......but for me it doesnt really serve any real purpose but oni for show off!!! |
Apr 21 2008, 04:34 PM
586 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Saw the W380i on Saturday & even tested the real unit in Cineleisure Damansara. I would say the weight of the phone is pretty light & the functions of the phone is just moderate with Walkman labeled on it.
Retail price is RM788 c/w 512MB M2 full set for original Thorus/3ribes warranty. |
Apr 21 2008, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(nd_4ever @ Apr 21 2008, 04:34 PM) Saw the W380i on Saturday & even tested the real unit in Cineleisure Damansara. I would say the weight of the phone is pretty light & the functions of the phone is just moderate with Walkman labeled on it. Ya... I saw black too.... Very nice... Retail price is RM788 c/w 512MB M2 full set for original Thorus/3ribes warranty. |
| Change to: | 0.0291sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:15 PM |