If AUS is a continent, which continent is NZ in?

TSUkeke
post Dec 17 2024, 06:12 PM, updated 12 months ago

91 posts

Seven continents in the world

Asia, europe, SA, NA, africa, Antarctica, Australia

Australia itself is a continent, the NZ is situated in which continent?

NZ is not part of Australia because NZ is not 'in' Australia region.

So, NZ is in which continent. Antarctica?
DarkAeon
post Dec 17 2024, 06:13 PM

774 posts

google la dik

Technically, Aotearoa New Zealand is part of Oceania, which is a geographical region, not a continent (which by definition, has to be a continuous piece of land). It is also often referred to as part of Australasia, which includes Australia, one of the official continents (and one of the Olympic rings).
SUSifourtos
post Dec 17 2024, 06:16 PM

2,256 posts

Middle earth

Sichiri

1,192 posts

Ukekeland
TSUkeke

91 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 17 2024, 06:13 PM)
google la dik

Technically, Aotearoa New Zealand is part of Oceania, which is a geographical region, not a continent (which by definition, has to be a continuous piece of land). It is also often referred to as part of Australasia, which includes Australia, one of the official continents (and one of the Olympic rings).
Did u read what im asking? NZ IS IN WHICH CONTINENT.

From your answer, nz is part of Oceania (a geo region, NOT A CONTINENT)

NZ is part of Australasia (not a continent)

So, NZ is in which continent? Or NZ doesnt belong to any continent
-[ T ]-
post Dec 17 2024, 06:17 PM

28 posts

it is in

DarkAeon
post Dec 17 2024, 06:18 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Dec 17 2024, 06:16 PM)

here i increase the size and change the color to red bcoz it seems u have either an eye problem or comprehension problem

often referred to as part of Australasia, which includes Australia, one of the official continents (and one of the Olympic rings).
Baconateer
post Dec 17 2024, 06:20 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

Sei sohai hamkaling datang lagi
TSUkeke
post Dec 17 2024, 06:21 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 17 2024, 06:18 PM)
here i increase the size and change the color to red bcoz it seems u have either an eye problem or comprehension problem

often referred to as part of Australasia, which includes Australia, one of the official continents (and one of the Olympic rings).
Which part of red font tells that nz is in that continent?
DarkAeon
post Dec 17 2024, 06:22 PM

774 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Dec 17 2024, 06:21 PM)
Which part of red font tells that nz is in that continent?
lol. now u know why i rather reply '1st, 2nd, 3rd'

i don't owe u an answer u freaking entitled idiot. go find it yourself
SUSEX Unseen Forces
post Dec 17 2024, 06:26 PM

143 posts

Caribbean belongs to America
Mauritius Seychelles belongs to Africa
Maldives belongs to Asia

Then of course NZ belongs to Australasia. Don't know why they want to create another name called Oceania. doh.gif

Ocean ain't continent la
Lucas0323
post Dec 17 2024, 06:26 PM

808 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Dec 17 2024, 06:16 PM)

Sendiri tanya sendiri jawab. Pscho.
TSUkeke
post Dec 17 2024, 06:27 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 17 2024, 06:22 PM)

U idiot or im idiot? There are seven recognized continents in this world, and NZ isnt part of Australia. Oceania is not a continent by itself
Sichiri
post Dec 17 2024, 06:28 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Dec 17 2024, 06:20 PM)
Sei sohai hamkaling datang lagi
ycs
post Dec 17 2024, 06:34 PM

4,232 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 17 2024, 06:22 PM)

u layan him, sure hbp, later kena stroke laugh.gif
SUSMyProLife
post Dec 17 2024, 06:36 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts