19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Bottom

China tourist tell others not to visit Malaysia, Only place worth visiting is KLCC

abm
post Dec 10 2024, 08:30 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 08:22 PM)
Because you guys say its nothing wrong what.

And when i start to criticize the china tourist or china instead what happen your stand on nothing wrong with opinion and it is rightfully?

It only applies to the china tourist but not me?
Looks like hypocrisy here to me.
Yes. Nothing wrong to criticize.

I never say you can’t criticize china. Read my posts again. Just saying you should make up your mind about okay to criticize or not. When i said okay to criticize you say can not. Now want to criticize china? Go ahead as long as it’s not based on something that is made up.

So you have switched to okay to criticize?
Fire away!!!!

This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 08:31 PM
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 10 2024, 08:31 PM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 10 2024, 09:02 AM)
He never met any Chinese here that can speak mandarin?
You ever heard their "China Mandarin"? It's basically like orang KL speaking BM to those with loghat from Kelantan. Chicken and duck talk.
COOLPINK
post Dec 10 2024, 08:38 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(abm @ Dec 10 2024, 08:30 PM)
Yes. Nothing wrong to criticize.

I never say you can’t criticize china. Read my posts again. Just saying you should make up your mind about okay to criticize or not. When i said okay to criticize you say can not. Now want to criticize china? Go ahead as long as it’s not based on something that is made up.

So you have switched to okay to criticize?
Fire away!!!!
You say its ok, so i fire away yet you still scrutinizing my opinions.

So you made up your mind?
No problem now or are going to keep scrutinizing and replying my criticism of china or the tourist like a hypocrite?
plouffle0789
post Dec 10 2024, 08:47 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(hibiki88dita @ Dec 10 2024, 09:11 AM)
Good bring back also the 1.2m that didn't go back
https://worldofbuzz.com/home-minister-debun...leave-malaysia/

plouffle0789
post Dec 10 2024, 08:53 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 10 2024, 04:11 PM)
Understand what he wrote lah

He's saying the airport staff was rude because he did not speak their language

Basically, they were rude because he can't speak BM
Foreign tourists should register with a tour company.

The tour guide will help resolve all language issues.

Happy trip......

If you don’t know how to speak the country's national language or English, you will likely face some issues with taxi drivers,bus express drivers,Rapid Bus drivers,LRT/MRT staff,KTM Staff, restaurant staff, immigration officers, airline staff, hotel staff, attraction ticketing staff, theme park staff, zoo staff, national park staff and museum staff.

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Dec 10 2024, 08:58 PM
danielmckey
post Dec 10 2024, 08:55 PM

1,054 posts

Malaysia tourist tell others not to visit China, Only place worth visiting is Taiwan
abm
post Dec 10 2024, 08:56 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 08:38 PM)
You say its ok, so i fire away yet you still scrutinizing my opinions.

So you made up your mind?
No problem now or are going to keep scrutinizing and replying my criticism of china or the tourist like a hypocrite?
I never changed my mind on criticizing is okay.
You are the one changing your mind.
I’m NOT scrutinizing who you criticize. I’m scrutinizing your stand on criticizing is okay or not. Because you earlier said can not.

So final yes no question. Is it okay to criticize (doesn’t matter which country you want to criticize)?

This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 08:57 PM
SUSahter
post Dec 10 2024, 09:04 PM

266 posts

Only Palestinians welcome with big smile. MadaniX
COOLPINK
post Dec 10 2024, 09:13 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(abm @ Dec 10 2024, 08:56 PM)
I never changed my mind on criticizing is okay.
You are the one changing your mind.
I’m NOT scrutinizing who you criticize. I’m scrutinizing your stand on criticizing is okay or not. Because you earlier said can not.

So final yes no question. Is it okay to criticize (doesn’t matter which country you want to criticize)?
Im not changing my mind, i start to criticize to trigger people like you and it goes to show when ur logic is used against you, you go into puas mode - i boleh buat, u tak boleh buat.

As for the answer to your so called final answer, u go answer it urself. Nice try but fail bait.

abm
post Dec 10 2024, 09:24 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 09:13 PM)
Im not changing my mind, i start to criticize to trigger people like you and it goes to show when ur logic is used against you, you go into puas mode - i boleh buat, u tak boleh buat.

As for the answer to your so called final answer, u go answer it urself. Nice try but fail bait.
Use what logic against me? Do a summary lah what you wanted to say. You are very confusing.

Let me summarize my point.
I say can criticize (I never say can not criticize any particular country. So can criticize china as well ). You say can not criticize.
Then you criticize china. Then i say why you say can not criticize now you criticize? I’m scrutinizing your stance. Not who you criticize. Then i say go ahead if want to criticize china. Then i ask is it your stand now is okay criticize?
But you say is a bait.

My answer is yes. Can criticize. But you can’t answer a simple question. Don’t dare to answer you say is a bait.
How is it a bait?

This post has been edited by abm: Dec 10 2024, 09:30 PM
SUSFreshmeat21
post Dec 10 2024, 09:25 PM

One random nobody post in socmed is big news?
Our PM Madani ask us to donate to Palestin, did we care?
COOLPINK
post Dec 10 2024, 09:29 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(abm @ Dec 10 2024, 09:24 PM)
Use what logic against me? Do a summary lah what you wanted to say. You are very confusing.

My answer is yes. Can criticize. But you can’t answer a simple question. Don’t dare to answer you say is a bait.
How is it a bait?
U playing ignorant now?
Ok i play along with u and dunno wat u have been talking about all tis time also.

Kecian u took ur own bait.
So by your own accord it is ok to criticize any country regardless of the circumstances or substantiating evidence.

See how vague your so called final question was? Lol!

QUOTE(abm @ Dec 10 2024, 08:56 PM)
This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Dec 10 2024, 09:31 PM
abm
post Dec 10 2024, 09:39 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 09:29 PM)
U playing ignorant now?
Ok i play along with u and dunno wat u have been talking about all tis time also.

Kecian u took ur own bait.
So by your own accord it is ok to criticize any country regardless of the circumstances or substantiating evidence.

See how vague your so called final question was? Lol!
See post 217. I said
“Yes. It is okay. As long as what you posted is true.”
All along i said it is okay to criticize if the criticism is true.

If you think it is vague. No problem. Let me rephrase it.
Is it okay to criticize any country if it is based on facts?
Or you can come up with your own question.
COOLPINK
post Dec 10 2024, 09:45 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(abm @ Dec 10 2024, 09:39 PM)
See post 217. I said
“Yes. It is okay. As long as what you posted is true.”
All along i said it is okay to criticize if the criticism is true.

If you think it is vague. No problem. Let me rephrase it.
Is it okay to criticize any country if it is based on facts?
Or you can come up with your own question.
Sorry tat was your final question remember?
Or are you going to play ignorant about that fact too?

Anyway i got what i wanted for future reference from you.
You can have a good night now. Lol!

SUSCurrent Events guy
post Dec 10 2024, 09:49 PM

966 posts

Betul la dia cakap tu
abm
post Dec 10 2024, 09:54 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 09:45 PM)
Sorry tat was your final question remember?
Or are you going to play ignorant about that fact too?

Anyway i got what i wanted for future reference from you.
You can have a good night now. Lol!
It is still the same final question. I had to modify the question because you are too afraid to answer.
LOL. Keep on finding excuses to avoid answering.
Good night.
COOLPINK
post Dec 10 2024, 09:58 PM

3,666 posts

QUOTE(abm @ Dec 10 2024, 09:54 PM)
It is still the same final question. I had to modify the question because you are too afraid to answer.
LOL. Keep on finding excuses to avoid answering.
Good night.
Yes i was afraid to be baited by u but as it turns out you baited yourself only not to realize it.
I dun need to find excuse as u already baited yourself.

And yes i will have a good night tonight, thank you!
abm
post Dec 10 2024, 10:07 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 10 2024, 09:58 PM)
Yes i was afraid to be baited by u but as it turns out you baited yourself only not to realize it.
I dun need to find excuse as u already baited yourself.

And yes i will have a good night tonight, thank you!
Haha. Ok. No problem. You can keep using the bait as your excuse.
xCM
post Dec 10 2024, 10:11 PM

536 posts

Many Chinese also don't like China Chinese because of their self entitlement and rudeness.

Ko ingat bumi ni bapak hang punya ke
BL98
post Dec 10 2024, 11:46 PM

744 posts

Too many PRC chinese lately

19 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 >Top

0.0241sec    0.63    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:06 PM