Advice Wanted Marriage advice needed, Divorce or reconcile

Sunshape
post Dec 6 2024, 01:34 PM

1,027 posts

if TS cant handle and maintain the relationship/family, when you got child, you would face the same.
Sunshape
post Dec 6 2024, 01:34 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Dec 6 2024, 01:31 PM)
if you call 988 sure ask you too divorce. pet hotel
Tonight ada. Why don't TS makes a call and ask Chan Fong? rclxm9.gif
Sunshape
post Dec 6 2024, 01:54 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(pkn_jet @ Dec 6 2024, 01:41 PM)
I actually did called and speaked to Chan Fong hahahha.. He advised me try to talk again and back to normal routine, cos me and wife now we dont talk anymore.  Ultimately, he said u can consider for a divorce.
i macam got listen to this chapter before
Sunshape
post Dec 6 2024, 02:03 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(pkn_jet @ Dec 6 2024, 01:55 PM)
Should be me haha
how long was it? may be can call again?

Need appointment or just call and got answer, then is your luck?
Sunshape
post Dec 6 2024, 02:18 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(pkn_jet @ Dec 6 2024, 02:08 PM)
Somewhere 2 or 3 weeks ago, i cannot recall.  I happened to listening to 988 and try my luck, and got through.  Just dial the number, Chan Fong will pick up your call directly.  It was my first time calling radio station, good experience haha.
Nice. Hopefully you will dial again tonight rclxm9.gif
Sunshape
post Dec 10 2024, 02:56 AM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(pkn_jet @ Dec 9 2024, 08:14 PM)
I supposed I’ve reached the limit of my tolerance for what has happened now.  I appreciate everyone comment here where no children or with children, compromise, etc.

Yes, as a man, I know we should be more rationale in handling this kind of situation.  But we are all emotional human being after all.  For the matters that we have not been talking for weeks, she does not bother to put in effort to say, hey, maybe we can discuss and I’ll be more “relaxed” in petting the dog, and we prioritize our time together than the dog. 

A simple gesture or effort of such would not make me to be so frustrated and I’m willingly to open to sit down and talk over it. 

But this not happening, maybe she has the intention to divorce as well?
living together but have not been taking for weeks? You do your stuff, she does her stuffs?

Most probably the "feeling" is gone and it looks like no feel already.

0.0137sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:12 PM