Gen Rise JBCC by Majestic (JB CIQ), Worth to buy?

TSwestlife
post Dec 1 2024, 01:24 AM, updated 10 months ago

14,308 posts

new launch project at JB CIQ... worth to buy??
Jazted
post Dec 1 2024, 02:36 AM

542 posts

How much the price per square foot?
TSwestlife
post Dec 1 2024, 10:45 AM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Dec 1 2024, 02:36 AM)
How much the price per square foot?
Cheapest one, level 12 dual key unit 672 sq ft - 2 studio units with 2 bathrooms one of them comes with balcony.

Cheapest price from rm756k, discount 8%, pay 2% downpayment.

Rm680k + rm15k (down payment)

Then additional 2% + 2% for early bird move in bonus when get the key will get.

This post has been edited by westlife: Dec 1 2024, 10:48 AM
Jazted
post Dec 1 2024, 10:58 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 1 2024, 10:45 AM)
Cheapest one, level 12 dual key unit 672 sq ft - 2 studio units with 2 bathrooms one of them comes with balcony.

Cheapest price from rm756k, discount 8%, pay 2% downpayment.

Rm680k + rm15k (down payment)

Then additional 2% + 2% for early bird move in bonus when get the key will get.
Only able to materialised after 10-20 years, when JB city centre no more area to take over and redevelopment. It will be like klcc area but currently doesn't look attractive.

Better take landed in iskander puteri which cost 1 million than 700k small size studio. And for most Singaporean i believe they will also aim for 1 million landed or bigger high rise unit.

TSwestlife
post Dec 1 2024, 10:59 AM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Dec 1 2024, 10:58 AM)
Only able to materialised after 10-20 years, when JB city centre no more area to take over and redevelopment. It will be like klcc area but currently doesn't look attractive.

Better take landed in iskander puteri which cost 1 million than 700k small size studio. And for most Singaporean i believe they will also aim for 1 million landed or bigger high rise unit.
Ya… same thoughts also….

Spending rm700k for such small unit, can actually spend more to buy a landed unit instead which has more chance for appreciation and easier to sell off.

This post has been edited by westlife: Dec 1 2024, 11:03 AM
Jazted
post Dec 1 2024, 11:15 AM

542 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 1 2024, 10:59 AM)
Ya… same thoughts also….

Spending rm700k for such small unit, can actually spend more to buy a landed unit instead which has more chance for appreciation and easier to sell off.
If for on stay then no problem, if for investments might need to hold longer
nexona88
post Dec 1 2024, 11:22 AM

The Royal Club Member
48,551 posts

rm700k for this...

Top up little more, buy landed is more worth 🙏
swing123
post Dec 1 2024, 11:27 AM

178 posts

All investors buying CIQ/RTS themed properties are playing rental yields game, get 2 rooms unit made into two studio units, rent for rm2500 per studio, enough to cover monthly installments and get a free unit once loan fully paid.
TSwestlife
post Dec 1 2024, 11:43 AM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Dec 1 2024, 11:27 AM)
All investors buying CIQ/RTS themed properties are playing rental yields game, get 2 rooms unit made into two studio units, rent for rm2500 per studio, enough to cover monthly installments and get a free unit once loan fully paid.
Is it worth it to invest?
JustForCheonging
post Dec 1 2024, 12:52 PM

215 posts

Whats the average rental rate right now for properties near to RTS?
Jazted
post Dec 1 2024, 01:35 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Dec 1 2024, 11:27 AM)
studio mostly come average in 500-600 square feet

if the unit(672 sq) is dividing by two to form two 336 sf studio, will the rental still the same?

This post has been edited by Jazted: Dec 1 2024, 01:36 PM
swing123
post Dec 1 2024, 02:06 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Dec 1 2024, 01:35 PM)

if the unit(672 sq) is dividing by two to form two 336 sf studio, will the rental still the same?
I would suggest to do a bit of due diligence if not familiar with JB market and really keen to invest. Search for rental rate in Propertyguru or iProperty for rooms/studio rental within walking distance to CIQ would be good start.

TSwestlife
post Dec 2 2024, 10:56 AM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(JustForCheonging @ Dec 1 2024, 12:52 PM)
Whats the average rental rate right now for properties near to RTS?
studio is around rm2k to rm2.6k depending on projects...
TSwestlife
post Dec 2 2024, 10:57 AM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Dec 1 2024, 01:35 PM)

yes, this is something that i am considering also... becos the studio for this dual key is indeed smaller at 3xx sq ft only...
JustForCheonging
post Dec 2 2024, 11:12 AM

215 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 2 2024, 10:56 AM)
studio is around rm2k to rm2.6k depending on projects...
The rental is.just ok-ish compared to KL prime location

Nothing crazy.
TSwestlife
post Dec 2 2024, 12:38 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(JustForCheonging @ Dec 2 2024, 11:12 AM)
The rental is.just ok-ish compared to KL prime location

Nothing crazy.
yes, jb the most expensive rental area happened in CIQ only..

the property value in jb depends on the distance to CIQ... while KL is the distance to KLCC etc..
swing123
post Dec 2 2024, 12:47 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 2 2024, 12:38 PM)
yes, jb the most expensive rental area happened in CIQ only..

the property value in jb depends on the distance to CIQ... while KL is the distance to KLCC etc..
I would think once RTS starts running, with the whatever ART or BRT plan executed efficiently and effectively (but a big doubt judging from other track records), could consider properties within 3-5km radius surrounded by more complete amenities for a better residential living environment. Serious, nearby CIQ/RTS area is not conducive for proper living, for me personally.
TSwestlife
post Dec 2 2024, 01:51 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Dec 2 2024, 12:47 PM)
I would think once RTS starts running, with the whatever ART or BRT plan executed efficiently and effectively (but a big doubt judging from other track records), could consider properties within 3-5km radius surrounded by more complete amenities for a better residential living environment. Serious, nearby CIQ/RTS area is not conducive for proper living, for me personally.
exactly... this is certain. i am now renting apartment at ciq area...

so i know the experience of living in CIQ... during normal time, it is still ok, but during friday nite or sunday nite, there will be a lot of cars starting to go in lion city and jam will build up... so even want to go back to home will need to jam for a while before entering the car park of the apartment...

and seriously after retired, i also do not wish to stay there...

now i am just considering should i buy a apartment unit rm710k++ for 672 sq ft to stay for another 10 plus over years before i retire...

becos now my rental is about rm2700 with partially furnished two bedrooms 2 bathrooms unit at 882 sq ft (no electronic appliances like tv, sofa, washing machine etc...) i shifted all these from my previous house to here.

and i am renewing my contract with my landlord now and rental is increased to rm2800...

if i want to buy this new project unit, i will need to pay a installment of rm3700++ per month while youngsters who can get full 35 years loan will be rm3000++ per month only.

so if i bought this unit, i will be staying there until retirement and unlikely to rent out when i am staying there becos the unit is small, although dual key, but unlikely i can stay one studio unit and rent out another becos too small..

if after retirement, then i rent out this unit for two studio can hopefully the rental can cover the installment?

swing123
post Dec 2 2024, 04:09 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 2 2024, 01:51 PM)
exactly... this is certain. i am now renting apartment at ciq area...

so i know the experience of living in CIQ... during normal time, it is still ok, but during friday nite or sunday nite, there will be a lot of cars starting to go in lion city and jam will build up... so even want to go back to home will need to jam for a while before entering the car park of the apartment...

and seriously after retired, i also do not wish to stay there...

now i am just considering should i buy a apartment unit rm710k++ for 672 sq ft to stay for another 10 plus over years before i retire...

becos now my rental is about rm2700 with partially furnished two bedrooms 2 bathrooms unit at 882 sq ft (no electronic appliances like tv, sofa, washing machine etc...) i shifted all these from my previous house to here.

and i am renewing my contract with my landlord now and rental is increased to rm2800...
if i want to buy this new project unit, i will need to pay a installment of rm3700++ per month while youngsters who can get full 35 years loan will be rm3000++ per month only.

so if i bought this unit, i will be staying there until retirement and unlikely to rent out when i am staying there becos the unit is small, although dual key, but unlikely i can stay one studio unit and rent out another becos too small..

if after retirement, then i rent out this unit for two studio can hopefully the rental can cover the installment?
Consider getting the dual key 3 bedroom unit? smile.gif

No right or wrong, the way i look at it, instead you pay rm2800 rental per month, get the 2 or bedroom, u only top up incremental rm1k or slightly more and you paying for your property instead of paying for others... If you rent out one room, that can subsidise the incremental loan installment.
TSwestlife
post Dec 2 2024, 04:56 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Dec 2 2024, 04:09 PM)
Consider getting the dual key 3 bedroom unit? smile.gif

No right or wrong, the way i look at it, instead you pay rm2800 rental per month, get the 2 or bedroom, u only top up incremental rm1k or slightly more and you paying for your property instead of paying for others... If you rent out one room, that can subsidise the incremental loan installment.
not considered dual key 3 bedroom unit, becos the price if i compared 39 floor the similar level unit but type C - 3 bedrooms the SPA price is rm999k, size is 854 sq ft.

after 8% rebate, it is rm919k - if able to get the additional 2% + 2% nett is rm879k++

i dun really intend to spend so much on a apartment unit..

same level comparing to type B - 2 bedrooms dual key = rm711k++

that's extra rm168k....

yes, i am paying rm2700 now and going to be rm2800 soon starting 15 dec...
indeed this rental pay can be used to pay for instalment instead...
yes, indeed for dual key unit, if i can ownself stay one unit and rent out one unit, it will be the best... but given that it is only 672 sq ft, likely that i do not have enough space to stay which i will likely need 672 sq ft to live in full..

this is why i am considering whether to go with this.

monthly instalment rm3700 and get a rm711k apartment unit - dual key 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms

or continue to rent by paying rm2700 to rm2800 of rental (and will likely to increase especially when RTS is completed in 2 years time) which if i continue to do this, i may end up paying rm3xxk to rm4xxk minimally before retirement (early).

swing123
post Dec 2 2024, 07:21 PM

178 posts

Seems like you sort of swaying toward buying it 😄
TSwestlife
post Dec 2 2024, 07:45 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Dec 2 2024, 07:21 PM)
Seems like you sort of swaying toward buying it 😄
could not decide... becos not cheap.... tongue.gif
Jazted
post Dec 2 2024, 09:32 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 2 2024, 07:45 PM)
try list down several properties that meet your criteria, this way you can narrow

also try list out each pro and cons.

- Exsim CIQ (not sure what will be the final name, it just next to your project)

- Astaka Arden

- Oasis

- R&F phase 3 - 4k units (total there will be 7 or 8* phases, i hear a private hospital going to be built close to one of the R&F phase, might be good? we will see. but might be close to 2xk unit once the whole phase completed.)

This post has been edited by Jazted: Dec 4 2024, 09:53 PM
swing123
post Dec 2 2024, 10:02 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 2 2024, 07:45 PM)
You earn sing dollar mah, everything is cheap once crossed tge straits 😁
plouffle0789
post Dec 4 2024, 09:44 PM

1,837 posts

Do you know the address of the genrise condo ?

Near Tritower / Capri by frasers hotel ?

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Dec 4 2024, 09:45 PM
Jazted
post Dec 4 2024, 09:53 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Dec 4 2024, 09:44 PM)

Its at former hotel sentral JB, will tear down and rebuild. Near to CIQ

No much land owner want to sell near the tritower at the moment. Especially RTS already 90%+ complted.

TSwestlife
post Mar 2 2025, 09:40 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Dec 4 2024, 09:53 PM)
Its at former hotel sentral JB, will tear down and rebuild. Near to CIQ

No much land owner want to sell near the tritower at the moment. Especially RTS already 90%+ complted.
what do u think about this project?
TSwestlife
post Mar 2 2025, 09:43 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(Jazted @ Dec 2 2024, 09:32 PM)
try list down several properties that meet your criteria, this way you can narrow

also try list out each pro and cons.
- Exsim CIQ (not sure what will be the final name, it just next to your project)

- Astaka Arden

- Oasis

- R&F phase 3 - 4k units (total there will be 7 or 8* phases, i hear a private hospital going to be built close to one of the R&F phase, might be good? we will see. but might be close to 2xk unit once the whole phase completed.)
- Exsim CIQ - this is the one that i think will be good, as exsim is well-known for the built quality.

- Astaka Arden - not considered, becos not walkable.

- Oasis - it is quite far, despite claimed that it is walkable.

- R&F phase 3 - totally not considered. never like dragonland developer. and the units there are insane. and totally overpriced. and built quality is not good either.
TSwestlife
post Mar 2 2025, 09:44 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Dec 2 2024, 10:02 PM)
You earn sing dollar mah, everything is cheap once crossed tge straits 😁
it is true la.. but still need to spend the money wisely haha. tongue.gif
TSwestlife
post Mar 2 2025, 09:45 PM

14,308 posts

not near.. it is at the other side. only tritowers and twin tower are really really near to RTS.
MrBlackie33
post Mar 3 2025, 08:09 AM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

Who made this brochure? Rts station is even further than jb sentral, more than 1km
TSwestlife
post Mar 3 2025, 08:18 AM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Mar 3 2025, 08:09 AM)
Who made this brochure? Rts station is even further than jb sentral, more than 1km
dun know who made it.

yes, RTS station is further away.

there is another fgjb project just launched yesterday also. and this one is slightly further also..

This post has been edited by westlife: Mar 3 2025, 08:20 AM
MrBlackie33
post Mar 3 2025, 12:30 PM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 3 2025, 08:18 AM)
dun know who made it.

there is another fgjb project just launched yesterday also. and this one is slightly further also..
Wouldn’t consider Fgjb location, I’m currently renting rnf and personally thinks that fgjb is abit dark to walk at night, sweaty to walk, the location is alang alang without shuttle bus and grab driver reluctant to take order, for rnf phase 3 forget about it also
plouffle0789
post Mar 3 2025, 01:37 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 3 2025, 08:18 AM)
dun know who made it.

Fgjb stands for?
TSwestlife
post Mar 3 2025, 03:48 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Mar 3 2025, 12:30 PM)
Wouldn’t consider Fgjb location, I’m currently renting rnf and personally thinks that fgjb is abit dark to walk at night, sweaty to walk, the location is alang alang without shuttle bus and grab driver reluctant to take order, for rnf phase 3 forget about it also
indeed...firstly it is actually quite a walk from CIQ to there and like u said, it is quite dark.

yes, the road in front of R&F and in front of FGJB is quite jam during the peak hour - maybe this is the reason why grab driver does not like to pick up there...

rnf phase 3 is even further...
in fact among all the walkable apartments/condos to CIQ and further RTS station, R&F is the further one....

TSwestlife
post Mar 3 2025, 03:49 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Mar 3 2025, 12:30 PM)
besides, bro, what is ur experience of staying in R&F? is the workmanship at R&F good or opposite? what about maintenance of the building etc...
TSwestlife
post Mar 3 2025, 03:51 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 3 2025, 01:37 PM)
Fgjb stands for?
Connoisseur Food Generation (FGJB)

a food court opposite R&F and opposite vsummerplace (the same developer who owns the foodcourt who had tore down the foodcourt to build new apartment.
TSwestlife
post Mar 3 2025, 03:58 PM

14,308 posts

Majestic Genrise had very strong response which they sold out all 400 international units among the total 740++ units within 2 hours.

Subsequently they had released two batches of bumi lots and the last batch of bumi lots they released was the week before and i think they were all gone by now...
plouffle0789
post Mar 3 2025, 03:59 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 3 2025, 03:58 PM)
Majestic Genrise had very strong response which they sold out all 400 international units among the total 740++ units within 2 hours.

Subsequently they had released two batches of bumi lots and the last batch of bumi lots they released was the week before and i think they were all gone by now...
Near kebun teh cemetery right?

Why so many people buy?

Cheap?
TSwestlife
post Mar 3 2025, 04:06 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 3 2025, 03:59 PM)

Why so many people buy?

Cheap?
no... the kebun teh one is by exsim and kebun teh is quite near to CIQ by driving but not walkable to CIQ.

this one is opposite meldrum heights and it is walkable to CIQ....

it is hot i guess becos from this one launched to the last one launched (meldrum heights) during covid 4 years ago... meaning between it has about close to 4 years gap but no CIQ walkable project launched...

that's the reason why it is grabbed fast...
plouffle0789
post Mar 3 2025, 04:08 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 3 2025, 04:06 PM)
no... the kebun teh one is by exsim and kebun teh is quite near to CIQ by driving but not walkable to CIQ.

this one is opposite meldrum heights and it is walkable to CIQ....

it is hot i guess becos from this one launched to the last one launched (meldrum heights) during covid 4 years ago... meaning between it has about close to 4 years gap but no CIQ walkable project launched...

that's the reason why it is grabbed fast...
Is it this place??

R & a selatan jaya parking

lot 912, parking lot, Jalan Ah Siang, Tanjung Puteri, 80300 Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Ta'zim, Malaysia

This post has been edited by plouffle0789: Mar 3 2025, 04:08 PM
TSwestlife
post Mar 3 2025, 04:10 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 3 2025, 04:08 PM)
Is it this place??
R & a selatan jaya parking

lot 912, parking lot, Jalan Ah Siang, Tanjung Puteri, 80300 Johor Bahru, Johor Darul Ta'zim, Malaysia
dun know about the exact address but few posts back ppl had shared the brochure that indicated clearly the location of the project.
MrBlackie33
post Mar 4 2025, 09:04 PM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 3 2025, 03:49 PM)
besides, bro, what is ur experience of staying in R&F? is the workmanship at R&F good or opposite? what about maintenance of the building etc...
Tenant profile might not be the best, lots of airbnb users during weekend, but security is good at all areas, heard new cinema coming soon

My unit having waterproofing issues even new paint peeling off, owner was trying to sell but failed so extended my rental, gym facilities abit rundown, had water disruption few times, but seems like they are doing touch up to exterior paint recently
TSwestlife
post Mar 4 2025, 09:37 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Mar 4 2025, 09:04 PM)
Tenant profile might not be the best, lots of airbnb users during weekend, but security is good at all areas, heard new cinema coming soon

My unit having waterproofing issues even new paint peeling off, owner was trying to sell but failed so extended my rental, gym facilities abit rundown, had water disruption few times, but seems like they are doing touch up to exterior paint recently
ic. becos i heard about the poor workmanship or mold prob there on the sharing by owners before...

i think the proximity to sea directly impacts both the exterior and interior due to the humidity. and i knew that other than water disruption, over there also have power disruptions rite?

they are touching up exterior maybe becos they are selling the phase 3 now? tongue.gif

but what is the occupancy rate like there? u are staying in phase 1 or 2? what is ur rental also? just curious.
MrBlackie33
post Mar 5 2025, 07:27 AM

Shhhhhhh
834 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 4 2025, 09:37 PM)
ic. becos i heard about the poor workmanship or mold prob there on the sharing by owners before...

i think the proximity to sea directly impacts both the exterior and interior due to the humidity. and i knew that other than water disruption, over there also have power disruptions rite?

they are touching up exterior maybe becos they are selling the phase 3 now?  tongue.gif

but what is the occupancy rate like there? u are staying in phase 1 or 2? what is ur rental also? just curious.
Power disruptions happened once during midnight but it was informed beforehand, from the lights at night I guess maybe 70% tenanted for phase 1 and 30% for phase 2? My phase 1 3 room unit rental is 3.2k, imo phase 3 selling below 1k psf only then its consider worthy, not all ppl wanna pay high rent when they can rent other places maybe 5mins drive away.

TSwestlife
post Mar 5 2025, 01:50 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Mar 5 2025, 07:27 AM)
Power disruptions happened once during midnight but it was informed beforehand, from the lights at night I guess maybe 70% tenanted for phase 1 and 30% for phase 2? My phase 1 3 room unit rental is 3.2k, imo phase 3 selling below 1k psf only then its consider worthy, not all ppl wanna pay high rent when they can rent other places maybe 5mins drive away.
icic. 3.2k fully furnished for 3 bedrooms not bad leh... can accommodate a lot of people inside.

The current two new launches walkable to CIQ project now is about rm1000+ per sq ft currently.

i heard that r&f phase 3 is selling at rm1200 sq ft to rm1400+ per sq ft?
to me i find it overpriced. not to mention that it is actually the further to CIQ and further RTS comparing to any walkable CIQ project actually.

true. i think to most ppl rental of around rm3k a month for one unit will be high for most. but good thing is no need to pay for car park and can walk to CIQ.

This post has been edited by westlife: Mar 5 2025, 01:51 PM
thx2012
post Mar 9 2025, 01:21 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 3 2025, 03:59 PM)

Why so many people buy?

Cheap?
Because they earn Singapore Dollar, of course can afford la, buy 650k, loan 600k, 1 month 3k installment only. If work In singapore Earn SGD 3000 x 3.3 = Rm 10,000. already can cover installment and still buy a Good Car
TSwestlife
post Mar 9 2025, 01:26 AM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Mar 9 2025, 01:21 AM)
Because they earn Singapore Dollar, of course can afford la, buy 650k, loan 600k, 1 month 3k installment only. If work In singapore Earn SGD 3000 x 3.3 = Rm 10,000. already can cover installment and still buy a Good Car
yes, the interesting thing happening in jb is that, if u go into any property or car sales gallery, the sale agent always like to ask this question, are u working in jb or lion city?

if your answer is lion city, their eyes will blink immediately and their expression changed and they are more keen to 'entertain' u.

yes, for property above rm500k, it is not something that can easily afford by a normal workers who work in office in jb. to get a loan with rm3k to 5k salary now is almost impossible. only exception is those who do not work as normal office work but those who are doing business, being property, car agent etc...

end up those property above rm500k are mostly consumed by lion city bolehland workers or foreigners only.
thx2012
post Mar 9 2025, 01:33 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 5 2025, 01:50 PM)
icic. 3.2k fully furnished for 3 bedrooms not bad leh... can accommodate a lot of people inside.

The current two new launches walkable to CIQ project now is about rm1000+ per sq ft currently.

i heard that r&f phase 3 is selling at rm1200 sq ft to rm1400+ per sq ft?
to me i find it overpriced. not to mention that it is actually the further to CIQ and further RTS comparing to any walkable CIQ project actually.

true. i think to most ppl rental of around rm3k a month for one unit will be high for most. but good thing is no need to pay for car park and can walk to CIQ.
I am Renting RnF , i can give you some suggesstion

RnF - Only Consider buying Phase 1, because is the nearst the Bridge, but still need to walk 15 min to CIQ, 20 Min to RTS , u can Tahan till 55 years old or not. for me i cant la

Skysuites, V@Summer, Sky Habitat, Meldium Height - i would not consider, because the walkway not safe, and also walk 20 min to CIQ, 25 Min to RTS

Majestic Gen & Exism CIQ - Majestic also need to walk 15 min to CIQ, 20 Min to RTS, they said will build walkway so can consider, Exism CIQ is more nearest the Rnf Bridge but i can said not cheap, will be 1100 to 1200 per sqft

Tritower & Twin Tower - Perfect Location, but 2nd hand Very Expensive, not 1 million dont think about it.

Oasis Residence - Actually the walking distant is Win Majestic Gen & Exism CIQ, thier Walking 15 min to CIQ, 10 Min to RTS , Yes you not heard Wrong, i got walk also, really 10 min to RTS. but the walk way not Safe, depend on you

Suasana, Coronation Resident - Perfect Location, but the price is 1400 per sqft, is the Expensive Project. they got link bridge to RTS and CIQ , Walking 10 min to CIQ, 10 Min to RTS.

Actually still have incoming Project, you can wait and see not need Rush, because the JB Property Price already high, cant not going High again. hahaha

and you need to think are you really like JB, because Stay Nearest CIQ not equal stay in Singapore, they are 2 different Life Style, If you like Singapore, Better buy Singapore HDB, if you like Malaysia, then you can buy JB, but you also

need to think are you able to Tahan Everyday Walk 15 min to 20 min to RTS or CIQ even when you are 50 years old to 60 Years Old.... if Answer is not, then Buy Singapore. Normally during you Age 20 to 40 is not issue to walk, but when

you are getting 50 to 60 years Old, i dont think u can everyday Travel

TSwestlife
post Mar 9 2025, 02:02 AM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Mar 9 2025, 01:33 AM)

RnF - Only Consider buying Phase 1, because is the nearst the Bridge, but still need to walk 15 min to CIQ, 20 Min to RTS , u can Tahan till 55 years old or not. for me i cant la

Skysuites, V@Summer, Sky Habitat, Meldium Height - i would not consider, because the walkway not safe, and also walk 20 min to CIQ, 25 Min to RTS

Majestic Gen & Exism CIQ - Majestic also need to walk 15 min to CIQ, 20 Min to RTS, they said will build walkway so can consider, Exism CIQ is more nearest the Rnf Bridge but i can said not cheap, will be 1100 to 1200 per sqft

Tritower & Twin Tower - Perfect Location, but 2nd hand Very Expensive, not 1 million dont think about it.

Oasis Residence - Actually the walking distant is Win Majestic Gen & Exism CIQ, thier Walking 15 min to CIQ, 10 Min to RTS , Yes you not heard Wrong, i got walk also, really 10 min to RTS. but the walk way not Safe, depend on you

Suasana, Coronation Resident -  Perfect Location, but the price is 1400 per sqft, is the Expensive Project. they got link bridge to RTS and CIQ , Walking 10 min to CIQ, 10 Min to RTS.

Actually still have incoming Project, you can wait and see not need Rush, because the JB Property Price already high, cant not going High again. hahaha

and you need to think are you really like JB, because Stay Nearest CIQ not equal stay in Singapore, they are 2 different Life Style, If you like Singapore, Better buy Singapore HDB, if you like Malaysia, then you can buy JB, but you also

need to think are you able to Tahan Everyday Walk 15 min to 20 min to RTS or CIQ even when you are 50 years old to 60 Years Old.... if Answer is not, then Buy Singapore. Normally during you Age 20 to 40 is not issue to walk, but when

thanks for the sharing.

R&F i will never consider, as i dun like dragonland developer.
in fact, R&F has too many units, and it is way too dense. it is way worse than Kowloon Walled City. the towers are so way too close to each other, and most of the units have no views also as all the towers are blocking each others. and the workmanship is nothing impressive and the layout, design, reno of the building and unit are totally not bolehland ppl style of liking. it is too near to sea, and it is built on reclaimed land completely. how safe it is is a question mark, even it is safe, in long run the building will face erosion prob. and considered it is the further to CIQ and RTS, the price there is totally overpriced, i seriously wonder who is the water fish that will really consider there. Even for rent, i will not even consider there. One can rent at better one such as tri-tower/twin tower which the workmanship, location, density are way lower than R&F. I doubt that all the units at phase 1 and 2 currently are fully occupied. and rental there for so many units are a big question mark, is one really overpaying the rental even. If you rent at tri-tower or twin tower for rm3k or more, it is reasonable comparing to the rest as it is the nearest to CIQ and RTS.

R&F Princess Cove in Johor Bahru is a multi-phase mixed development project. The total number of units across its three phases is as follows:

Phase 1: 3,472 units.
THE EDGE MALAYSIA

Phase 2: 3,724 units.
THE EDGE MALAYSIA

Phase 3: 4,385 units.
PROPERTYGURU

In total, these three phases comprise 11,581 residential units.

dun forget the fact that, there is even phase 4 in future.

This post has been edited by westlife: Mar 9 2025, 02:04 AM
TSwestlife
post Mar 9 2025, 02:31 AM

14,308 posts

Suasana, Coronation Resident -  Perfect Location, but the price is 1400 per sqft, is the Expensive Project. they got link bridge to RTS and CIQ , Walking 10 min to CIQ, 10 Min to RTS.

vsummerplace, meldrum heights etc are certainly not 20 minutes to CIQ like u said, my friend owned a unit at vsummerplace and he only takes like 10 minutes++ to reach CIQ, becos they dun walk via the R&F covered walkway becos it is far, they just cross the road, and it is certainly faster than R&F.

Same goes to majestic, certainly can reach CIQ in about 10 minutes as well since even vsummerplace can.

i personally do not forsee that i will have prob travel in and out daily even i am at my 50s to 60s.

I have one colleague who is above 60 and recently just retired and before that he was travelling in and out daily. and we took KTM train whenever possible too to save time.

Suasana, Coronation Resident - the area is if walking in the early morning or at nite it is not exactly safe since it can be quiet and the surrounding and walking path there can be dark.

Suasana i had viewed the unit inside before, the view is nothing impressive and overpriced due to that. There is facing which is towards the coronation side one, ur view can be just a old and ugly car park underneth the building even. given the price, one should have bought tri-tower or twin tower instead which are cheaper at the time of selling and now appreciate much much more. Suasana completed for so long but until today there is still unsold units.

Majestic is sold out within 2 hours which no doubt it broke the record of the fastest selling time among all jb property which it at least indicates it is popular among buyers.

Connoisseur fgjb is near to it and it may have bigger gap between it and the phase 3 of R&F but the RTS is just in front of one side of the apartment which i can forsee it will create more noises and not to mention it is near to the main road that leads to R&F and CIQ which is the road that is packed and jamed all the time.
The selling of it started since 3 March 2025 but it is not fully sold out for its international lots yet... lower floors were taken up first and the dual key units as usual are the most popular one. the price is actually lower than majestic which starts at rm900 per sq ft while majestic is rm1k per sq ft starting.
but i could also tell that this one has lesser furnished items than majestic, e.g. the dual key unit only has one of the studio unit has kitchen cabinet and table top while the other side does not have, majestic uses storage heater for bathroom while fgjb one is instant heater etc..

and fgjb dual key unit is smaller at 599 sq ft while majestic one is 672 sq ft so the price of dual key for majestic is also higher due to this other than due to the per sq ft price difference.

exsim CIQ should be good i think, after all, among these 3, it is the most reputable one with many many many track records. majestic the developer has some projects for both residential and commercial but very few to be frank. fgjb developer is even worst i think, only has two completed projects if not wrong including vsummerplace. and there was owner of vsummerplace mentioned that the workmanship is actually so so only.
exsim one i am sure the workmanship will be good. Good thing is that exsim CIQ will have their own brand supermart etc. downstairs. So it will be useful to get grocery there and nearby now only R&F has. But like u said, the price will certainly be higher than these two earlier one.

Oasis Residence - no interest in this, the walking path is not a proper walking path, and i can imagine if walking in the early morning and at nite via such path may not be very safe too.

TSwestlife
post Mar 9 2025, 02:35 AM

14,308 posts

yeah, actually this is why i am asking for opinions also. the price of jb property especially nearby first link CIQ is sky high now. so i am hestitate to rush to buy one especially my worry about jb condo/apartment is that there are too many and future will be even more. worst part most ppl still prefer landed. so if i buy a condo or an apartment now, likely next time will be difficult to sell away which i can only use them to rent out instead of hoping for capital gain which is quite difficult especially the one can buy now is not tri-tower or twin tower.

but with so many new ciq walkable projects now including upcoming exsim ciq one which it has 6 towers and each of them like 60++ over levels = many units as well.
whether after RTS completion, there will really be even more demand for rental market for surrounding apartments will be a big question mark.

becos if RTS is really so convenient next time, ppl can just go back to their original jb home to stay instead of renting at CIQ.
not to mention so many new units will be ready soon after the completion, how rental market will change it is really uncertain.

my personal thoughts about RTS is that with its 10k only per hour of capacity for passengers, it is not going to solve the crowds problem. everyday there is 300k to 400k ppl commute in and out jb and lion city.
and most of them travel during peak hour for work purpose which is 5am (or even earlier) until 8am, but 3 hours = 30k ppl only, it will be a fight next time over getting up to the RTS. Likely that most ppl still need to rely on bus due to this. Unless they set the RTS ticket price real high like sgd10/rm33 per trip else it is likely not able to serve as a speedy mode of transport to lion city and it will be back to the square if the ticket is too friendly in terms of price.

This post has been edited by westlife: Mar 9 2025, 02:41 AM
plouffle0789
post Mar 9 2025, 03:56 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 9 2025, 02:02 AM)
thanks for the sharing.

R&F i will never consider, as i dun like dragonland developer.
in fact, R&F has too many units, and it is way too dense. it is way worse than Kowloon Walled City. the towers are so way too close to each other, and most of the units have no views also as all the towers are blocking each others. and the workmanship is nothing impressive and the layout, design, reno of the building and unit are totally not bolehland ppl style of liking. it is too near to sea, and it is built on reclaimed land completely. how safe it is is a question mark, even it is safe, in long run the building will face erosion prob. and considered it is the further to CIQ and RTS, the price there is totally overpriced, i seriously wonder who is the water fish that will really consider there. Even for rent, i will not even consider there. One can rent at better one such as tri-tower/twin tower which the workmanship, location, density are way lower than R&F. I doubt that all the units at phase 1 and 2 currently are fully occupied. and rental there for so many units are a big question mark, is one really overpaying the rental even. If you rent at tri-tower or twin tower for rm3k or more, it is reasonable comparing to the rest as it is the nearest to CIQ and RTS.

R&F Princess Cove in Johor Bahru is a multi-phase mixed development project. The total number of units across its three phases is as follows:

Phase 1: 3,472 units.
THE EDGE MALAYSIA

Phase 2: 3,724 units.
THE EDGE MALAYSIA

Phase 3: 4,385 units.
PROPERTYGURU

In total, these three phases comprise 11,581 residential units.

dun forget the fact that, there is even phase 4 in future.
Does R&F developer think that after the RTS is completed, many Singaporeans will move to R&F Princess cove condos JB ?

Some Singaporean citizens below the age of 30 live in Danga Bay Country Garden condos due to their work-from-home jobs.

Last year Channel News Asia youtube have the interview.....

TSwestlife
post Mar 9 2025, 12:01 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Mar 9 2025, 03:56 AM)
Does R&F developer think that after the RTS is completed, many Singaporeans will move to R&F Princess cove condos JB ?

Some Singaporean citizens below the age of 30 live in Danga Bay Country Garden condos due to their work-from-home jobs.
Last year Channel News Asia youtube have the interview.....
The hottest property market period in Johor Bahru (JB) was around 2011 to 2014. That was also the time i bought my first property also. It was at one of the highest point ever in jb due to iskandar project as a overall catalyst, china developers, a lot of investors jump into jb property during the period.

That was the time i could recall that sky 88 (setia) launched this highest residential project in jb which they sold at rm1500/sq ft even back. so actually the the current per sq ft currently at ciq projects (except R&F which i find it overpriced for what it offers) now.

And that was the time that subsequently developers like R&F, country garden started to come in and launch new projects at all the reclaimed lands. And a lot of singaporean bought units at country garden danga bay as well. According to a youtuber recently revealed, the initial targeted group for country garden danga bay is 30% singaporean, 30% china people, 30% malaysian and 10% others. However, the outcome is that there are indeed 30% singaporean there, but china people only 20%, malaysian is 12% way below expectation. It is not surprised that there are more singaporean in country garden danga bay now.
however, if u read the news, ever since the first batch of owners collected the keys back in 7 years ago, they complained about the quality of the completed units on problems in terms of workmanship etc. When they advertised this project, they claimed that it is for 5 stars living but the end products is zero star according to the owners.

As a local, i dun appreciate china developer's project also due to the similar reason - high density, poor workmanship, impractical design etc. Worst part is even that Country Garden has been facing serious financial issues since 2023. Although they claimed that the business in bolehland is not affected due to what happened in the HQ in china. However, as a homebuyers or investors, why would they take the risks to buy while they can easily opt to buy from local developers which are more reliable and reputable and safer. There are still unsold units at the completed towers at country garden danga bay currently. And signs of erosion can be seen quite obvious from the exterior of the towers due to the proximity to sea.

u mean this news about country garden by CNA i think? the news are negative actually, a lot buyers worried that their property price there will depreciated even further due to the impact of country garden in china. The expect said that the price of their million dollar unit had dropped 50% to 60% already and with the impact, it may drop further. And they worry that that the development may be left deserted even. forest city is even worst.

also there is news about forest city by CNA recently only also.

R&F started its project since 2013 even before RTS was officially confirmed in 2018 which they may have internal news via the discussion or whatever and they have this plan of launching many phases to launch. So they expect ppl to stay there even before RTS due to the proximity to CIQ even before RTS confirmed.

However, from what i heard from property agent, the buyers there are mostly foreigners which main buyers are china people, singaporean then only followed by malaysian (those with higher income and work in singapore mainly, very little local working ppl buying).

With China’s capital controls and economic slowdown, Chinese buyer demand has dropped. Singaporeans and Malaysians are still buying, but more cautiously. Many units remain unsold, and rental yields have been weaker than expected especially phase 2 completed last year and there are a lot more units out for rent. Not to mention other project like meldrum heights is going to TOP soon as well. With new launch of majestic gen rise, fgjb, r&f phase 3 (and 4 also) as well as upcoming exsim ciq one. There will be new supply after 4 years later all around the same year/period. Whether the rental market is really will be good is still a question mark. But given that they are so closed to CIQ, i guess the demand will still be there, but may not be drastically up but should still be stable. If one is buying CIQ properties and he is prepared that worst case scenario he can use it own stay especially malaysian workers working in singapore and commute in and out daily, it should still be ok. Still better than paying similar rental than the installment of the house which is similar. Of course, the risk will also be high because the higher price now.

This post has been edited by westlife: Mar 9 2025, 12:32 PM
swing123
post Mar 9 2025, 02:30 PM

178 posts

Reeived message from one agent, Veranda 2 launching, one more new project for consideration if anyone interested.
TSwestlife
post Mar 9 2025, 02:51 PM

14,308 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Mar 9 2025, 02:30 PM)
Reeived message from one agent, Veranda 2 launching, one more new project for consideration if anyone interested.
yes, received that also. but seems like price is up for quite a lot now comparing to the veranda 1.

it stated the starting price is rm5xxk. and it is 1+1 bedroom + 1 bath?
632 sq ft.

but this kind of price might as well buy fgjb? why buy there while it is not walkable to CIQ...

swing123
post Mar 9 2025, 05:29 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 9 2025, 02:51 PM)
yes, received that also. but seems like price is up for quite a lot now comparing to the veranda 1.

632 sq ft.

but this kind of price might as well buy fgjb? why buy there while it is not walkable to CIQ...
I tot Veranda selling point is nearer to RTS rather than CIQ?
thx2012
post Mar 12 2025, 03:04 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Mar 9 2025, 02:30 PM)
Lousy Location. Not to Buy
thx2012
post Mar 12 2025, 03:05 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(swing123 @ Mar 9 2025, 05:29 PM)
I tot Veranda selling point is nearer to RTS rather than CIQ?
Not Near, Cant walk. the Distant around 2km to 2.5km
thx2012
post Mar 12 2025, 03:13 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 9 2025, 02:31 AM)
vsummerplace, meldrum heights etc are certainly not 20 minutes to CIQ like u said, my friend owned a unit at vsummerplace and he only takes like 10 minutes++ to reach CIQ, becos they dun walk via the R&F covered walkway becos it is far, they just cross the road, and it is certainly faster than R&F.

Same goes to majestic, certainly can reach CIQ in about 10 minutes as well since even vsummerplace can.

i personally do not forsee that i will have prob travel in and out daily even i am at my 50s to 60s.

I have one colleague who is above 60 and recently just retired and before that he was travelling in and out daily. and we took KTM train whenever possible too to save time.

Suasana, Coronation Resident - the area is if walking in the early morning or at nite it is not exactly safe since it can be quiet and the surrounding and walking path there can be dark.

Suasana i had viewed the unit inside before, the view is nothing impressive and overpriced due to that. There is facing which is towards the coronation side one, ur view can be just a old and ugly car park underneth the building even. given the price, one should have bought tri-tower or twin tower instead which are cheaper at the time of selling and now appreciate much much more. Suasana completed for so long but until today there is still unsold units.

Majestic is sold out within 2 hours which no doubt it broke the record of the fastest selling time among all jb property which it at least indicates it is popular among buyers.

Connoisseur fgjb is near to it and it may have bigger gap between it and the phase 3 of R&F but the RTS is just in front of one side of the apartment which i can forsee it will create more noises and not to mention it is near to the main road that leads to R&F and CIQ which is the road that is packed and jamed all the time.
The selling of it started since 3 March 2025 but it is not fully sold out for its international lots yet... lower floors were taken up first and the dual key units as usual are the most popular one. the price is actually lower than majestic which starts at rm900 per sq ft while majestic is rm1k per sq ft starting.
but i could also tell that this one has lesser furnished items than majestic, e.g. the dual key unit only has one of the studio unit has kitchen cabinet and table top while the other side does not have, majestic uses storage heater for bathroom while fgjb one is instant heater etc..

and fgjb dual key unit is smaller at 599 sq ft while majestic one is 672 sq ft so the price of dual key for majestic is also higher due to this other than due to the per sq ft price difference.

exsim CIQ should be good i think, after all, among these 3, it is the most reputable one with many many many track records. majestic the developer has some projects for both residential and commercial but very few to be frank. fgjb developer is even worst i think, only has two completed projects if not wrong including vsummerplace. and there was owner of vsummerplace mentioned that the workmanship is actually so so only.
exsim one i am sure the workmanship will be good. Good thing is that exsim CIQ will have their own brand supermart etc. downstairs. So it will be useful to get grocery there and nearby now only R&F has. But like u said, the price will certainly be higher than these two earlier one.

Oasis Residence - no interest in this, the walking path is not a proper walking path, and i can imagine if walking in the early morning and at nite via such path may not be very safe too.
The Walk way from V@Summer to CIQ 10 Minute ++ was walking pass by Majastic Condo to Parking Area to Cross the Big Road to CIQ. this way is faster, But is very very very Dangerous, i go try before, and in the Future, the Parking Area will be Block because Exism is buy over the Parking Area to Build Condo, so in the Future not matter u buy Majestic, Sky Habitat, V@Summber or FBSJ, all need to go to RNF Bridge to CIQ. cant got there way anymore...

For Tritower during Launching the price is 1000 per sqft on 2015 years. that time 650 Sqft selling around 650K, for Twin Tower more Worth it, because 559 Sqft only selling 440k during Covid Time 2021.

but already over the Period, not in CIQ Area not possible get cheap price.

So you need to prepare once you buy, and you want to sell is difficult... Buy Easy but Sell Difficult. if want to do renting i think Exism better, because they said they will build link bridge to RNF Bridge.

Coronation they have build link Bridge to RTS, already Confirmed. because they build 2 link Bridge, 1 link to CIQ, another 1 link to RTS. Suasana i not comment, because Suasana facility like swimming pool , gym is RUBBISH.

thx2012
post Jun 21 2025, 05:01 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Mar 9 2025, 02:51 PM)

632 sq ft.

At the end you buy already? buy which project?
plouffle0789
post Jun 22 2025, 07:49 PM

1,837 posts

No info ?
thx2012
post Jun 23 2025, 01:38 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jun 22 2025, 07:49 PM)
No info ?
What Info? you mean condo info?

Gen Rise Dual Key 672 Sqft selling 720k around that...
gld998
post Jun 24 2025, 04:12 PM

767 posts

The challenge is when u buy further from RTS, you need a SG Car.. or you can tahan grab everyday or park then take public transport in... if you ride bike dunno you can reach home or not.
Near to RTS at least u can keep a my car after come out from customs.

This post has been edited by gld998: Jun 24 2025, 04:12 PM
thx2012
post Jun 27 2025, 04:16 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(gld998 @ Jun 24 2025, 04:12 PM)
The challenge is when u buy further from RTS, you need a SG Car.. or you can tahan grab everyday or park then take public transport in... if you ride bike dunno you can reach home or not.
Near to RTS at least u can keep a my car after come out from customs.
Buy Near CIQ, can Walk, why need Car...
gld998
post Jun 27 2025, 08:08 AM

767 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jun 27 2025, 04:16 AM)
Buy Near CIQ, can Walk, why need Car...
Yikes.. need car to move ard msia of course.. whistling.gif whistling.gif

This post has been edited by gld998: Jun 27 2025, 01:07 PM
thx2012
post Jun 28 2025, 11:25 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gld998 @ Jun 27 2025, 08:08 AM)
Yikes.. need car to move ard msia of course.. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
can take grab instead buy car, car u need maintaince cost, Renew Insurance, Car Cost. if u only want go out on Weekend then just Take Grab
Babizz
post Jul 1 2025, 02:23 PM

12,529 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jun 28 2025, 09:25 AM)
can take grab instead buy car, car u need maintaince cost, Renew Insurance, Car Cost. if u only want go out on Weekend then just Take Grab
interesting. One month grab cost sure more than buy and maintain myvi.

anyway i waiting for comparables of this Gen Rising. So far I see the price much more than SG HDB. defeat purpose of staying in JB to save money.
swing123
post Jul 1 2025, 07:15 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jun 28 2025, 11:25 PM)
If I am single, then yes. If have young kids or ageing old folks in the family, without car is just not practical, leave aside monetary considerations.
plouffle0789
post Jul 19 2025, 06:06 PM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jun 23 2025, 01:38 AM)
What Info? you mean condo info?

Gen Rise Dual Key 672 Sqft selling 720k around that...
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nst.com.my...l-johor-project

You know this land just beside 三善宮?

A famous Nine emperor temple
thx2012
post Jul 20 2025, 01:56 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 19 2025, 06:06 PM)
https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nst.com.my...l-johor-project
You know this land just beside 三善宮?

A famous Nine emperor  temple
not sure, i only see the project nearest CIQ and walking able project
plouffle0789
post Jul 20 2025, 09:51 AM

1,837 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jul 20 2025, 01:56 AM)
3km to jb custom

How to walk?
swing123
post Jul 20 2025, 10:07 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Jul 20 2025, 09:51 AM)
3km to jb custom
How to walk?
Gen sphere is near to ciq...

Sunway Majestic is further away, 3km....i think you mixed up the 2
Azamat_Bagatov
post Jul 20 2025, 10:23 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jul 20 2025, 01:56 AM)
ain't exism project is nearer to ciq?
they marketed it as 600m to ciq
thx2012
post Jul 21 2025, 01:31 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Azamat_Bagatov @ Jul 20 2025, 10:23 AM)
ain't exism project is nearer to ciq?
they marketed it as 600m to ciq
Exism better dont buy, their Layout is 1 bedroom, if rental sure cant cover your installment. 600 meter is from Exism link bridge to CIQ, but if RTS need add more 400 meter like that
Azamat_Bagatov
post Jul 22 2025, 05:03 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(thx2012 @ Jul 21 2025, 01:31 AM)
Exism better dont buy, their Layout is 1 bedroom, if rental sure cant cover your installment. 600 meter is from Exism link bridge to CIQ, but if RTS need add more 400 meter like that
even 1km still considered walkable I guess
but it is true if just 1bedroom hard to cover instalment, you can't subdivide the living also since it is studio.

thx2012
post Jul 23 2025, 01:31 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(Azamat_Bagatov @ Jul 22 2025, 05:03 PM)
even 1km still considered walkable I guess
but it is true if just 1bedroom hard to cover instalment, you can't subdivide the living also since it is studio.
Exism from CIQ is 600 meter, but go to RTS u need to add on another 500 meter, so is around 1.1km, walking time estimate is 15 minute

0.0395sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:07 PM