QUOTE(Mavik @ Nov 26 2024, 02:55 PM)
what info is needed? just address/contact number is enough?Chat Any of your item stuck in Custom, other item lepas wor
Chat Any of your item stuck in Custom, other item lepas wor
Nov 26 2024, 02:58 PM
192 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Nov 26 2024, 05:31 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
1,682 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: let there be rain |
kerja runner la. mau grease $$$ untuk buat kerja.
Nov 26 2024, 05:45 PM
364 posts Joined: Jan 2018 From: Tim Apple |
yes kena stuck b4, that time using dhl
dhl come email me say need to pay this and that and need to submit the form back to custom... quite headache ur item have battery? This post has been edited by HumanExtinction: Nov 26 2024, 05:46 PM |
Nov 26 2024, 06:06 PM
48 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
QUOTE(sasuketaichou @ Nov 26 2024, 02:22 PM) I have purchase several item below 500 (all received around 5-7 days after date of purchase) Bro. Call kastam je la Tahu shipping number kan?This is over 500, how do I get contact by Custom then? The platform suggest to open a dispute to get full refund but I try to avoid that as the item current price increase |
Nov 26 2024, 08:00 PM
3,772 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Courier will call you with instruction how to settle, but if prohibited items you shall la
Nov 26 2024, 08:13 PM
216 posts Joined: Sep 2015 |
QUOTE(failed.hashcheck @ Nov 26 2024, 03:30 PM) Wah now can pay by CC already? Officer asked me to pay by cash and strictly cash, was asked to pay RM380 and I only brought RM350 because I thought that was the max they can charge me for RM3k+ goods, he just asked me never mind 350 also good. That was two years ago that I ordered stuffs online and got detained at custom, and I chose I go get it myself, drive 40+KM down lmaoThis post has been edited by WongTheThief: Nov 26 2024, 08:13 PM |
Nov 26 2024, 08:29 PM
1,119 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: USJ |
Was just considering buying laptop around 3.5k since Black Friday deal.....
Nov 26 2024, 08:36 PM
2,096 posts Joined: Aug 2009 From: Shithole Klang |
QUOTE(WongTheThief @ Nov 26 2024, 08:13 PM) Wah now can pay by CC already? Officer asked me to pay by cash and strictly cash, was asked to pay RM380 and I only brought RM350 because I thought that was the max they can charge me for RM3k+ goods, he just asked me never mind 350 also good. That was two years ago that I ordered stuffs online and got detained at custom, and I chose I go get it myself, drive 40+KM down lmao I also only recently knew. All these time I always prepare cash beforehand. Until that time one of my shipment that I expected covered under trade agreement, somehow missing some additional paperwork required. Instead of expected rm180, I have to pay full pdk2022 rate of rm600.I was panicking as I only have rm300 cash in hand, and only on that moment I actually asked and learned that they have been accepting card payment for quite a while 🤣 |
Nov 26 2024, 09:35 PM
385 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Utara ke Selatan |
For my case, the status says it's already pass custom. But it stuck there for unknown reason. Checking with currier post no, unable to find the item 🤬
Nov 27 2024, 09:54 AM
Update!!!
No need custom, clear af!! |
Nov 27 2024, 09:56 AM
657 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
I thought below rm500 also got 10% tax now?
Nov 27 2024, 09:56 AM
9,796 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Rubber Duck Pond |
Nov 27 2024, 10:01 AM
Nov 27 2024, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Nov 27 2024, 09:56 AM) Mine still no sound no news..don't know apa status. Courier status no update, when I email they say still waiting for custom clearance u can wait or straight to custom as instruct by the earlier post, or if it pass delivery period, ask for a full refund if it such a good deal, ill be busy body go straight to custom, just asking whats the status, or maybe give them a call 1st |
Nov 27 2024, 10:18 AM
10,477 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sarawak |
Nov 27 2024, 02:12 PM
1,609 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KL |
I got this information
Skynet has informed us that customs randomly received a false accusation that an iHerb shipment contains illegal (drug-related) parcels, Currently, customs is inspecting all the shipments at the airport terminal, and Skynet is working with the customs in providing all relevant documents to customs to avoid any further issues. They are working closely with customs to determine if the shipments can be cleared the customs. However, we expect a delay in the shipment processing, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. In the worst-case scenario, customs may request a full inspection, which could damage the majority of the shipments (due to the drug-related issue, they would open and inspect every parcel). The alternative is that if customs requests a full inspection, Skynet will recall the shipment and reroute it to avoid the full inspection. |
Nov 27 2024, 02:21 PM
330 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: East, KL |
Nov 28 2024, 10:05 AM