i-Lindung

thkent91
post Nov 27 2024, 03:42 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ Nov 24 2024, 03:37 AM)
Thought we should open a thread on i-Lindung as it's in the EPF thread.
First time hearing this. Those who have purchased, please feel free to chip in what you know and how it is.

It is good and cheap provided your beneficiary and your family knows to claim later.

If your family bodoh bodoh dont know how to claim, good deal can end up like a e-toilet paper.

There, please educate your your beneficiary first before buying.

QUOTE(justanovice @ Nov 24 2024, 04:55 PM)
So it’s good to consider as long as we deposit back the premium into epf right.

Anyone know of any Cons?
Cons: your beneficiary need to know how to claim when you're gone

This post has been edited by thkent91: Nov 27 2024, 03:43 PM
thkent91
post Nov 28 2024, 11:19 AM

192 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Nov 28 2024, 08:59 AM)
Huh? Isn't the claim process same as any other insurance?
If you buy under agent/agency, they will help you

If you buy under EPF, sendiri have to claim lor

Not a complicated process, but Malaysians tends to ..... sweat.gif sweat.gif

0.0144sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:17 PM