Gambling addiction

gashout
post Nov 20 2024, 02:55 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Nov 19 2024, 11:02 PM)
Asianbookie odds, the tipster forum, all other sites who i prefer not to mention here, ive been to all of them.

Trust me, even the tipster also will kelong.

I know this sounds a bit wrong, but is it worth to bet on memecoins? Which platform?
QUOTE(Ukeke @ Nov 19 2024, 11:29 PM)
How could i win back the money?
You're no different from every gambler out there who think they can predict an outcome. So easy, everyone can be rich. Still cannot see the problem here huh?

How to win back 40k? Win back for what? You got a good lesson and you want to play meme coin? You're a fine example pf how to be broke in no time.

Gambling Rm4 rm40 ok. 40k, you're literally not thinking clear. Still want to bet.

gashout
post Nov 26 2024, 04:49 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Panda12 @ Nov 26 2024, 12:36 AM)
Let's be real. If this was a real story, you would have used your other accounts to post.
bingo. 6 pages and still meroyan about what to do..

bet again... how to accept loss..... people are getting trolled in serious /k by two clowns. another one is ringgit millionaire.

0.0168sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:35 PM