Gambling addiction

boonwuilow
post Jan 14 2025, 11:57 PM

Diesel rocks
3,836 posts

I also addicted in gambling, but what different between my gambling with other gambling is i won't loose, worst come to worst i also take back my wager.
Einjahr
post Jan 15 2025, 12:00 AM

121 posts

you can write fiction ts

you have talent

everyday can write cool story bro
Mizwan P
post Apr 9 2025, 06:00 AM

Probation

I used to be deep into soccer betting too. It started as something casual with friends, but eventually I was spending weekends glued to odds and checking lineups instead of enjoying the games. I kept chasing losses and convincing myself I could win it back, even after dropping a few thousand.
AfraidIGotBan
post Apr 9 2025, 03:41 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Nov 19 2024, 02:45 PM)
1st and beside gambling, u also got zhut issue.

Everytime u want to gamble, take a cold shower.
I also got buying addiction. For example, the recent Nothing 3a and 3a Pro.

Memang no need, but my hand itch cannot tahan that itch.

To date, I sudah buat stuff that cari uang to cover my buying impulse, aka memang no need provide flat phone to client, but coz me suka beli so much, so ended up opis got 50-60 Samsung Galaxy Ultra 23 , 24 , now 25. Even tablet also got over 20 units, all under the reason for kampeni use.

But on a positive point. Those impulse buying makes my Studio Airbnbs a top pick amongst the richtards, especially the CCPees and the Cuntpees. Weirdly, the two most opposing sohais are the biggest moolah giver to my business.

Recently kenot main K too much d. Stay outside opis time is moar and moar. Also started to extend air bnb business to brighton. Let's hope it went fukken well.

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

This post has been edited by AfraidIGotBan: Apr 9 2025, 03:44 PM
jojolicia
post Apr 9 2025, 04:04 PM

1,922 posts

This thread still kicking
BelaCHAN
post Apr 9 2025, 04:08 PM

579 posts

Ukeke thread 9 pages! Noice!!
nonnon
post Apr 9 2025, 04:10 PM

86 posts

there always a chance for u to win it all back
SUSzmallboy
post Apr 14 2025, 10:18 PM

What helped me was taking long breaks and replacing the rush of betting with other stuff like fantasy football or even just following club forums without betting.

I still like reading about casinos and odds for fun, especially the promos and bonus stuff. I came across EveryCasinoBonusNL while looking into how bonuses actually work—might sound weird, but learning how they’re structured gave me a different view on the industry.

This post has been edited by zmallboy: Apr 16 2025, 05:53 PM
fu'house
post Apr 14 2025, 10:32 PM

553 posts

Why this Ukekek no kena kejar ahlong should strip and record video spread to xtikus xfilem suda.

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0129sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:10 AM