Honor HONOR Magic7 Pro, The new flagship from HONOR

miloy2k
post Feb 3 2025, 03:36 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Jan 25 2025, 12:33 AM)
Once play Chinese phone you dont want Korean anymore😄😆
Still using both Mate 50 pro and Samsung S23u, both ada their own advantage. Hardware wise China but OS wise, Samsung one innocent.gif But Galery Sync wise Huawei Harmony OS > the rest of android. cool2.gif

Did play around with Honor 200 pro and Vivo x100 pro b4 sending them to end user, something is missing when compare to Huawei devices laugh.gif laugh.gif lack of ummmph.. in term of OS one.

This post has been edited by miloy2k: Feb 3 2025, 03:36 PM
wolf1991
post Feb 3 2025, 03:40 PM

848 posts

The thread is dead. No people want to buy magic 7 pro when s25 ultra can be gotten around the same price at 4.8k during sales. Even OnePlus 13 (around 4k) and vivo x200 pro (around 3.7) are much cheaper than magic 7 pro during online sales promotion.

When other brand trying to sell their latest model with promotion, honor people busy doing promotion to clear old stock of magic 6 pro. Probably they accepted their fate and plan to clear stock of magic 7 pro with mega promotion during year end.

Oversea market even worst as that variant got smaller battery. I guess they will go a refresher soon to oversea market and change it with larger battery. Those old stock unsellable in Europe might float in and changed battery to sell here

This post has been edited by wolf1991: Feb 3 2025, 03:44 PM
skylinelover
post Feb 4 2025, 11:44 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(wolf1991 @ Feb 3 2025, 03:40 PM)
The thread is dead. No people want to buy magic 7 pro when s25 ultra can be gotten around the same price at 4.8k during sales. Even OnePlus 13 (around 4k) and vivo x200 pro (around 3.7) are much cheaper than magic 7 pro during online sales promotion.

When other brand trying to sell their latest model with promotion, honor people busy doing promotion to clear old stock of magic 6 pro. Probably they accepted their fate and plan to clear stock of magic 7 pro with mega promotion during year end.

Oversea market even worst as that variant got smaller battery. I guess they will go a refresher soon to oversea market and change it with larger battery. Those old stock unsellable in Europe might float in and changed battery to sell here
Haha

You know i know lah

laugh.gif laugh.gif

vhs1
post Feb 5 2025, 11:16 PM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 4 2025, 11:44 AM)
Haha

You know i know lah

laugh.gif laugh.gif
I'll skip this M7P.
I think the oppo find x8 or the vivo x200 suit me more, budget wise
wolf1991
post Feb 6 2025, 07:25 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Feb 5 2025, 11:16 PM)
I'll skip this M7P.
Take a look at OnePlus 13. This round it's very solid. I think that's excel in every aspect for the x8 and x200 you listed above. It's just slightly expensive, cheapest I have seem is 3.9k (my set) in last 2.2 sales.

Somemore it's able to unlock bootloader and root if you are tech savy. It excel even if it's compared with magic 7 pro. Better screen, haptic, camera, battery and cheaper. Only downside is weaker speaker and no tof.
kens88`
post Feb 6 2025, 07:31 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(wolf1991 @ Feb 3 2025, 03:40 PM)

Can find vivo x200 pro so cheap? Almost 1k discount
wolf1991
post Feb 6 2025, 07:41 AM

848 posts

QUOTE(kens88` @ Feb 6 2025, 07:31 AM)
Can find vivo x200 pro so cheap? Almost 1k discount
Of course. I got screenshot for this 1. The final price is 3.6k close to 3.7k.

This post has been edited by wolf1991: Feb 6 2025, 07:42 AM
kamikraze
post Feb 6 2025, 11:23 AM

Iphone 12 Pro Max + Magicwatch 2
6,425 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Feb 5 2025, 11:16 PM)
I'll skip this M7P.
Yeah agreed. I got both for around 2.7k.

QUOTE(wolf1991 @ Feb 6 2025, 07:25 AM)
Take a look at OnePlus 13. This round it's very solid. I think that's excel in every aspect for the x8 and x200 you listed above. It's just slightly expensive, cheapest I have seem is 3.9k (my set) in last 2.2 sales.

Somemore it's able to unlock bootloader and root if you are tech savy. It excel even if it's compared with magic 7 pro. Better screen, haptic, camera, battery and cheaper. Only downside is weaker speaker and no tof.
1k-ish price difference than non-pro version is worth it. You got the best of the best.
TSmydragoon
post Feb 6 2025, 01:18 PM

7,044 posts

QUOTE(wolf1991 @ Feb 6 2025, 07:41 AM)
Of course. I got screenshot for this 1. The final price is 3.6k close to 3.7k.

update 1: on, that's what store discounted. but how come still rm100+ extra or so?

and so fast discount almost rm1k liao... for a fairly new phone. hope those who bought early don't feel too bad..

is this also using coins for extra discounts? screenshot only shows rm300...

This post has been edited by mydragoon: Feb 6 2025, 01:21 PM
wolf1991
post Feb 6 2025, 01:29 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Feb 6 2025, 01:18 PM)
update 1: on, that's what store discounted. but how come still rm100+ extra or so?

and so fast discount almost rm1k liao... for a fairly new phone. hope those who bought early don't feel too bad..

is this also using coins for extra discounts? screenshot only shows rm300...
1. The extra is the Lazada coin. It's at the bottom of the screen for breakdown but I didn't screenshot that part

Lol. No need to feel back. Magic 7 pro gonna suffer the same fate soon and might drop more sharply as it's not competitive at the current pricing. The only advantages over OnePlus and vivo x200 pro are speaker and tof but that's not justified for much higher selling price
vhs1
post Feb 6 2025, 02:07 PM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(wolf1991 @ Feb 6 2025, 07:25 AM)

Got IR?
wolf1991
post Feb 6 2025, 02:13 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Feb 6 2025, 02:07 PM)
Got IR?
Yes
vhs1
post Feb 6 2025, 02:20 PM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(wolf1991 @ Feb 6 2025, 02:13 PM)
Yes
But I don't like buy online.
why ah online prices so low, compares to physical stores ah
wolf1991
post Feb 6 2025, 03:15 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Feb 6 2025, 02:20 PM)
But I don't like buy online.
why ah online prices so low, compares to physical stores ah
Lol like it or not that's the trend. Online discount mainly was given by platform. Somemore online incurred lower cost in term of manpower, rent etc etc.

If you want to buy cheap and offline then I think you will have limited choices.
skylinelover
post Feb 6 2025, 04:58 PM

11,256 posts

QUOTE(wolf1991 @ Feb 6 2025, 03:15 PM)
Lol like it or not that's the trend. Online discount mainly was given by platform. Somemore online incurred lower cost in term of manpower, rent etc etc.

If you want to buy cheap and offline then I think you will have limited choices.
Haha true

I did buy online once when Samsung using Exynos years laugh.gif laugh.gif
vhs1
post Feb 7 2025, 05:55 PM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 6 2025, 04:58 PM)
Haha true

I did buy online once when Samsung using Exynos years laugh.gif laugh.gif
Ayam never bought b4.

skylinelover
post Feb 7 2025, 09:29 PM

11,256 posts

QUOTE(vhs1 @ Feb 7 2025, 05:55 PM)
Ayam never bought b4.
Mine was s 20 ultra laugh.gif

Huge difference in gaming laugh.gif
vhs1
post Feb 8 2025, 11:17 AM

2,829 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Feb 7 2025, 09:29 PM)
Mine was s 20 ultra laugh.gif

Huge difference in gaming laugh.gif
Ayam tatau lo, ayam almost 10 years not used Samsung pon
marcyeo
post Feb 9 2025, 11:22 PM

3,517 posts

My Honor Magic 7 Pro, Magic 6 Pro, Magic 5 Pro, Magic V3 already received Magic OS 9.0 update...just now Honor 200 & 200 Pro also got it.. Even 2022 Magic 4 Pro not forgotten also... Excited AF😍😍

Any of you got it on your device? Come say hi👋👋👋

skylinelover
post Feb 10 2025, 11:26 AM

11,256 posts

QUOTE(marcyeo @ Feb 9 2025, 11:22 PM)
My Honor Magic 7 Pro, Magic 6 Pro, Magic 5 Pro, Magic V3 already received Magic OS 9.0 update...just now Honor 200 & 200 Pro also got it.. Even 2022 Magic 4 Pro not forgotten also... Excited AF😍😍

Any of you got it on your device? Come say hi👋👋👋

Haha chun laugh.gif rclxms.gif

23 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:20 AM