Advice Wanted how to "naturally" pursue girl?

HokkienMee_Lover
post Oct 31 2024, 12:57 PM

157 posts

Damn i really gotta say thats skill issue

Dont only follow steps to chase a girl, focus on how to link with strangers, or any girls

Do u have female friends? Just ask them out to chill with u or go around somewhere, as a friend, and try to communicate with them like how u would if u r bringing a girl on a date

Make friends with anyone n just go with the flow ur good

Also, read some books, those provide concepts, not just steps
HokkienMee_Lover
post Apr 1 2025, 02:29 AM

157 posts

bro grow some balls man

its either you get rejected or accepted, yes and no decision only

even if u get rejected, its not the end of the world, just find other girls that you may like, and date them perhaps

u looked like u worried too much being painted in the bad light, just do it bro, ask her out few more times, and see how is it face to face

i did stupid shit most of the times, like who cares, we all gonna die soon, just do it n see how
HokkienMee_Lover
post Apr 5 2025, 01:10 AM

157 posts

Too many assumptions, too less action

Just do it bro, tru tho u have to be slightly thicc face

Just see opportunity to ask her out when shes alone
HokkienMee_Lover
post Jun 21 2025, 02:33 AM

157 posts

There’s always other fish in the sea

Plus, if a girl likes u, u will know

The stuff u mentioned seems like ur unsure whether she even likes u

And the value thing is real, if ur in a friendzone, it means ur value is lower than her, and she wont see u as a person she would fuck, but someone she can take advantage of, attention, free meals, free transportation etc

Time is money, i would rather find a girl who likes me than a girl i like, cuz the latter saves u time and money with less effort in courting her

HokkienMee_Lover
post Jun 21 2025, 02:37 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(Police4896 @ Jun 5 2025, 05:21 PM)
i have continued texting her over the past few weeks, mostly about philosophy since thats what she likes to talk about. at first it was hard to stay sane but now i think ok, more jaded, no feeling dy. so i think since she doesnt mind then i continue stay as friend first then see how. since friend only nothing stopping me from finding another girl.

one thing i was right about was that she sees me as a junior, since previously the dynamic was she keep explaining thing to me. i thought i was doing the correct move by being a good listener, so now i am changing my approach to be more confident. i am expressing more of my views to her so i seem more independent and capable, so far through the texting.

but i think something i said a few days ago really pissed her off since she left me on read. so i texted again, not apologizing but i think more like explaining my reasoning for saying the thing i said. been 2 days so far. see whether she leave me on read again. i wont see her until next sem start at end july. im sure something will happen before then, but have to see.

but also somehow i feel that shes the kind to get a kick out of rejecting ppl. if thats the case, and if i dont mind being a total sohai, i should keep being friends but at some point when friendship solid dy, then suddenly ghost her. maybe ill try, but idw hurt her. but only if she wants to be friends, but idk.
No offense, but its cringe af bruh

Just go ghost n leave it, if she seen ur msg or ignore, u get the message she trying to tell to leave her alone

Being a friend with her at this stage do u no good, just ghost and find others

0.0177sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:21 PM