SUSw19
post Oct 22 2024, 11:56 PM

412 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Oct 22 2024, 11:05 PM)
Whole family also retard…
Tudung but behave like samseng  :D
My friend say samseng is nothing, "Pauper" is something!!!!!!!!
empstar2
post Oct 22 2024, 11:56 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(IamAHuman @ Oct 22 2024, 09:27 PM)
Biforti mana ade otak?!?
QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Oct 22 2024, 09:27 PM)
perangai biforti
QUOTE(nebula87 @ Oct 22 2024, 09:28 PM)
Mindset b40
QUOTE(Henry T @ Oct 22 2024, 09:32 PM)
Besides facing a civil suit from the bank, they will now have to also face a criminal charge of vandalism.

They probably do not know that under the HP terms, unless and until they fully settle the loan the car is still the property of the bank.
QUOTE(JoeK @ Oct 22 2024, 09:30 PM)
1) which Honda model is that?

2) sure gang B85 this fella
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Honda_City
Fourth generation (GD/GE; 2002) Fourth generation

empstar2
post Oct 23 2024, 12:00 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(w19 @ Oct 22 2024, 11:56 PM)
My friend say samseng is nothing, "Pauper" is something!!!!!!!!
alextan99
post Oct 23 2024, 12:01 AM

Wassup
2,660 posts

probably one of the dumbest type M women here, the bank have the least to lose and if you don't pay the balance of the loan they will sue you in court and if its over a certain amount then bankrupt
abc2005
post Oct 23 2024, 12:03 AM

UNIVERSE is my CATALOGUE
2,079 posts

If my taxes go to this beforti, i'd rather have them donated to charity
g5sim
post Oct 23 2024, 12:11 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(kllonely1 @ Oct 22 2024, 09:32 PM)
orang yang solat 5 kali sehari?
inikah diajar oleh agama islam?
Janji tutup surat auto Suci?
g5sim
post Oct 23 2024, 12:12 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(alextan99 @ Oct 23 2024, 12:01 AM)
probably one of the dumbest type M women here, the bank have the least to lose and if you don't pay the balance of the loan they will sue you in court and if its over a certain amount then bankrupt
You tengok the first 2mims je ke? Laki Dia ke bapak sama je tengah ketuk belakang kete 🤣😂🤣😂🤣
MPIK
post Oct 23 2024, 12:14 AM

1,838 posts

QUOTE(alextan99 @ Oct 23 2024, 12:01 AM)
So the worst outcome the bank and courts can do is to declare them bankrupt? No wonder, they damage the car.

I don't think they even care bankrupt or no bankrupt anymore.
MPIK
post Oct 23 2024, 12:16 AM

1,838 posts

2 questions here.

1) Cars are movable assets. How the bank manage to locate the car to tow away in the first place?

2) Even if the bank manage to locate the car and the car park inside the house car pouch, can the tow car company go inside the house compound the forcely tow the car away?
dickybird
post Oct 23 2024, 12:28 AM

2,093 posts

Still want give subsidy to these kind of people?
indran1412
post Oct 23 2024, 12:35 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Oct 23 2024, 12:16 AM)
2 questions here.

1) Cars are movable assets. How the bank manage to locate the car to tow away in the first place?

2) Even if the bank manage to locate the car and the car park inside the house car pouch, can the tow car company go inside the house compound the forcely tow the car away?
Banks don't chase you. they will simply give your detail to collection agency. These collection agencies will employ all legal and non legal ways to locate you and the asset. Even if someone gave wrong address and the go live in a gated community or condo, someone from the collection agency will follow your movement and notify the towtruck if your car is found outside even for a while. Imagine you go buy nasi lemak then see your car missing.

But they simply cannot enter a private compound to forcibly tow the car. Only in public. BUT they can demand you to surrender your car key. If you didn't, they cannot do anything. But the more you try to avoid, the more you're gonna owe to them and the bank so its better to contact your bank rep to sort out a payment plan.

How do I know this. Got my car towed earlier this year. Didnt pay for 2 months. Owe the bank 1K but had to pay nearly 3.5K to get my car released. Never again in my life.

Roman Catholic
post Oct 23 2024, 12:40 AM

3,520 posts

QUOTE(indran1412 @ Oct 23 2024, 12:35 AM)
Banks don't chase you. they will simply give your detail to collection agency. These collection agencies will employ all legal and non legal ways to locate you and the asset. Even if someone gave wrong address and the go live in a gated community or condo, someone from the collection agency will follow your movement and notify the towtruck if your car is found outside even for a while. Imagine you go buy nasi lemak then see your car missing.

But they simply cannot enter a private compound to forcibly tow the car. Only in public. BUT they can demand you to surrender your car key. If you didn't, they cannot do anything. But the more you try to avoid, the more you're gonna owe to them and the bank so its better to contact your bank rep to sort out a payment plan.

How do I know this. Got my car towed earlier this year. Didnt pay for 2 months. Owe the bank 1K but had to pay nearly 3.5K to get my car released. Never again in my life.
2 months no payment only, so fàst bank take action already ? How come so efficient one ? Owe 1k but ballooned to 3.5k. Fuiyoh banks are the new Ah Long liao.

This post has been edited by Roman Catholic: Oct 23 2024, 12:42 AM
dickybird
post Oct 23 2024, 12:44 AM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(MPIK @ Oct 23 2024, 12:14 AM)
So the worst outcome the bank and courts can do is to declare them bankrupt? No wonder, they damage the car.

I don't think they even care bankrupt or no bankrupt anymore.
They could lose their home and bring bankrupt you can’t rent another place.
Then they have to sleep in their car, oh wait.
Maybe try the next bridge or highway underpass .
supsupsui
post Oct 23 2024, 12:48 AM

77 posts

a stupid car could give people so much misery in life. masalah b40

quartre88
post Oct 23 2024, 12:51 AM

251 posts

the thing is gov will still plotek them flag bearers

nanti menangis merajok durrhurr huhu dunia ini bully saya ini hak saya terpaling teraniaya

gov: meh sini sayang mari yg penting kita bagi tongkat korang teruskan undi helang ye
h4r8_kIlLeR
post Oct 23 2024, 12:57 AM

89 posts

B40 buat apa hari ni?
cursetheroad01
post Oct 23 2024, 12:58 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Oct 23 2024, 12:40 AM)
2 months no payment only, so fàst bank take action already ? How come so efficient one ? Owe 1k but ballooned to 3.5k. Fuiyoh banks are the new Ah Long liao.
3.5k because they basically dump all the fees for the services they used to get to you.
amboi_asamboi
post Oct 23 2024, 12:59 AM

226 posts

Why the kaler so fugly one?

SUStatabun
post Oct 23 2024, 01:15 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Oct 23 2024, 01:58 AM)
3.5k because they basically dump all the fees for the services they used to get to you.
2 months instalment
legal fees
repo fees
storeyard fees
quintesson
post Oct 23 2024, 01:23 AM

566 posts

worst come to worst kena sue bankruptcy lah, apa susah dia fikir? 10 tahun dia akan bebas dari bankruptcy list jadi orang baik balik.

This post has been edited by quintesson: Oct 23 2024, 01:24 AM

15 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0197sec    0.92    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:40 AM