Most F'cked Up Moment, in your relationship ?

TS24erss
post Oct 18 2024, 01:25 PM, updated 5w ago

96 posts

What is the most f*cked up moment or incident in your relationship, makes you wanna breakup or just give up ?
Leto
post Oct 25 2024, 10:32 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(24erss @ Oct 18 2024, 01:25 PM)
What is the most f*cked up moment or incident in your relationship, makes you wanna breakup or just give up ?
having sex with my ex-girlfriend while her sister is sleeping on the same bed
half way ex ask me if i wanna touch her sister's tits
tomato people
post Oct 25 2024, 10:39 AM

Tomato fan
1,689 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ Oct 25 2024, 10:32 AM)
Thats not fu*k up...thats a fu*king moment and opportunititties
Leto
post Oct 25 2024, 10:42 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Oct 25 2024, 10:39 AM)
Thats not fu*k up...thats a fu*king moment and opportunititties
if u think about it, it's fucked up
and yes i did a fucked up thing after that
TS24erss
post Oct 25 2024, 10:46 AM

96 posts

I think this is the best moment in your life bro drool.gif drool.gif
Leto
post Oct 25 2024, 10:49 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(24erss @ Oct 25 2024, 10:46 AM)
I think this is the best moment in your life bro  drool.gif  drool.gif
it's 20 mins of sexual pleasure
all 3 of us were drinking a lot before we went back to the hotel

started touching her sister, her sister reciprocated.
had a threesome

ex broke up with me the next day

lol
TS24erss
post Oct 25 2024, 10:52 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ Oct 25 2024, 10:49 AM)
it's 20 mins of sexual pleasure
all 3 of us were drinking a lot before we went back to the hotel

started touching her sister, her sister reciprocated.
had a threesome

ex broke up with me the next day

lol
worth it la, once in a lifetime experience man brows.gif
Leto
post Oct 25 2024, 10:54 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(24erss @ Oct 25 2024, 10:52 AM)
worth it la, once in a lifetime experience man  brows.gif
it was a 2.5 years relationship
i loved her

too bad we both fucked up
lopo90
post Nov 3 2024, 12:07 AM

679 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ Oct 25 2024, 10:54 AM)
i loved her

Moral. Of. The story

When a girl dares you. Best not to take the challenge
Alex9892
post Nov 3 2024, 04:15 PM

209 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ Oct 25 2024, 10:54 AM)
i loved her

QUOTE(lopo90 @ Nov 3 2024, 12:07 AM)
Moral. Of. The story

When a girl dares you. Best not to take the challenge
Real moral of the story, think with ur big head not small head 😂😂

This post has been edited by Alex9892: Nov 3 2024, 04:18 PM
Captain89
post Nov 3 2024, 10:16 PM

Jiken
3,178 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ Oct 25 2024, 09:02 AM)
Suddenly it’s raining cold laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Captain89: Nov 3 2024, 10:17 PM
loui
post Nov 4 2024, 08:06 AM

750 posts

Went outstation working

Clingry ex fake a house break in and turn off the phone to make me come back earlier

Nearly call police but lucky manage to get hold of a friend to check on her and found nothing happened

Never talk to her since

This post has been edited by loui: Nov 4 2024, 08:06 AM
TS24erss
post Nov 4 2024, 08:48 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Nov 4 2024, 08:06 AM)
Went outstation working

Clingry ex fake a house break in and turn off the phone to make me come back earlier

Nearly call police but lucky manage to get hold of a friend to check on her and found nothing happened

Never talk to her since
This is really bad
LDP
post Nov 4 2024, 10:05 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Nov 3 2024, 04:15 PM)
Real moral of the story, think with ur big head not small head 😂😂
Already drunk, brain cannot function liao...Hence this is where ppl messed up at times...
Captain89
post Nov 6 2024, 01:59 PM

Jiken
3,178 posts

QUOTE(loui @ Nov 4 2024, 06:36 AM)
Went outstation working

Never talk to her since
She belongs to the streets. You got some crazy ex that she went till faking a house break to get your attention. You dodged a bullet
tomato people
post Nov 6 2024, 02:04 PM

Tomato fan
1,689 posts

Went outstation working

Never talk to her since
Dangg...lucky now already ex
tstan8_8
post Nov 9 2024, 07:02 PM

1,021 posts

Story exactly same as japan
kesvani
post Nov 10 2024, 12:01 AM

859 posts

Went outstation working

Never talk to her since
How is she now. Got regular check how she is now with her life
novblaze
post Nov 10 2024, 02:55 AM

321 posts

no. they all leave me
loui
post Nov 10 2024, 08:00 AM

750 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Nov 10 2024, 12:01 AM)