95 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Panasonic Lumix Cameras Discussion, V2

komando67
post May 9 2008, 12:39 AM

110 posts

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif GOt mine rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rm1230 for 4gb+hardcase Lumix original. for same package but 2gb=1200

Added on May 9, 2008, 4:14 pm
QUOTE(komando67 @ May 9 2008, 12:39 AM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  GOt mine  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rm1230 for 4gb+hardcase Lumix original. for same package but 2gb=1200

Oppss..forgot to state that i bought TZ15 rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by komando67: May 9 2008, 04:14 PM
jimmy_none
post May 9 2008, 06:30 PM

648 posts

Hi there. I am new for camera info.But so far i heard that panasonis is the best camera right now. May i know any recommendation camera for me as i plan to get one camera.In term of money and quality. Thank you.
iamsobloodysick
post May 9 2008, 07:32 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(jimmy_none @ May 9 2008, 06:30 PM)
Hi there. I am new for camera info.But so far i heard that panasonis is the best camera right now. May i know any recommendation camera for me as i plan to get one camera.In term of money and quality. Thank you.
panasonic LUMIX is one of a good cameras right now thanks to its LEICA lens and iA mode (aka intelligent Auto mode). unlike other brands, LUMIX can automatically detect whatever situation you are shooting, from macro mode, portrait, scenery, party, nightview..etc. this is the advantages of iA mode.

other brands only can support face detection and motion detection. Lumix supports all. smile.gif
DeAn85
post May 10 2008, 02:38 PM

45 posts

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  GOt mine  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rm1230 for 4gb+hardcase Lumix original. for same package but 2gb=1200

OMG where did u buy?
4GB i only get 2gb vmad.gif

lordwood
post May 11 2008, 10:13 AM

153 posts

pls share where you bought yours? sounds attractive!
kevyeoh
post May 11 2008, 04:47 PM

4,720 posts

me currently looking for a point and shoot camera as well and from website review...i see that lumix DMC-TZ5 is the top choice...

so now i am confused... TZ15, TZ5??? which one is actually better?

DeAn85
post May 11 2008, 05:30 PM

45 posts

is just a same model...
TZ5 is oversea
TZ15 is local
navilink
post May 11 2008, 07:45 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

read some reviews on different PnS Panasonic digicam and most of it listed noise reduction as its cons...hmm but i like the TZ series' super zoom...10X! wub.gif
larryho
post May 11 2008, 07:59 PM

121 posts

Before PC fair, the max price was only RM1200 selling at Sungei Wang plaza, there are even other shops selling at even lower but most where juz abit lesser. Anyway i was shock why pc fair sold it for so expensive.

Actually there is 1 shop selling RM1050 for tz15 during pc fair in KL including a 2gb SD card and a panasonic towel, and the booth name is MyKamera.com. I was not able 2 get it tat time coz i dun hav enuf cash and my hands were full tat time where 1 side of my hand is with a printer and the other is with a LCD monitor, and imagine those pack of ppl there...gosh. I went back the nex day, it were all sold out. I was so regret tat i did not get it tat time.
navilink
post May 11 2008, 08:02 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(larryho @ May 11 2008, 07:59 PM)
Before PC fair, the max price was only RM1200 selling at Sungei Wang plaza, there are even other shops selling at even lower but most where juz abit lesser. Anyway i was shock why pc fair sold it for so expensive.

Actually there is 1 shop selling RM1050 for tz15 during pc fair in KL including a 2gb SD card and a panasonic towel, and the booth name is MyKamera.com. I was not able 2 get it tat time coz i dun hav enuf cash and my hands were full tat time where 1 side of my hand is with a printer and the other is with a LCD monitor, and imagine those pack of ppl there...gosh. I went back the nex day, it were all sold out. I was so regret tat i did not get it tat time.
just wait for more time and price may drop further...unless u really urgently wan a camera else can wait...looks like TZ5/TZ15 a hot camera for now...
ewin
post May 11 2008, 08:03 PM

593 posts

Get Lumix Fz18, better.
larryho
post May 11 2008, 08:09 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ May 11 2008, 08:02 PM)
just wait for more time and price may drop further...unless u really urgently wan a camera else can wait...looks like TZ5/TZ15 a hot camera for now...
Yea...tats y im still waiting, but i need to get it soon before end of this month coz im goin to UK. So im abit desperate to get it. Now i cant even find a shop selling at RM1050, damn stupid coz did not get it tat time. I went back the nex day n paid a deposit and the guy gave me those freebies such as the 2GB, a towel n a tripod and he told me the stock might reach on thurs. After thurs he told me need to wait till Mid of May oni the stock will arrive...gosh. I ended up taking back my deposit coz i was thinking mayb till tat time it might b even cheaper.

Im willing to pay RM1100 now to get the camera actualy and tats my max budget. Its so hot selling man tis camera.
kevyeoh
post May 11 2008, 08:59 PM

4,720 posts

my camera also rosak dee and i think i'll really need a camera...
so at least now i know roughly the market price...thx guys...

carloompunk
post May 12 2008, 02:35 AM

along
1,227 posts

hi..
im using lumix fx10 with 2gb sdcard..
wanna ask if it can support 4gb sd card??
thank you.. notworthy.gif
jimmy_none
post May 12 2008, 01:08 PM

648 posts

may i know where is the best place to get TZ15?
Yeapy
post May 15 2008, 03:44 AM

371 posts

TZ15 can only support 2GB microSD AFAIK, if is more than 2GB it will be SDHC
lordwood
post May 15 2008, 09:11 PM

153 posts

aiyo..mana itu komando67? dah satu minggu tunggu belum log in lagi...aduhai! sakit nak tunggu sama dia bagi tau mana boleh dpt best buy...

sad.gif
komando67
post May 16 2008, 03:24 AM

110 posts

Ayyoo manyak sori lordwood..beli kat sg. wang ..tarita shop ..4gb sdhc=rm1230..kalo kat boing die bg 2gb rm 1200

tp kat tarita jgn beli lcd screen protector dgn uv lens..manyak mahal..
lordwood
post May 16 2008, 10:58 AM

153 posts

ohhh...thank you very much. i'm think most panny tz15 will thank you for that info too. btw, which 4gb sdhc tarita give you - sandisk ultra / kingston?

thumbup.gif
rationale
post May 18 2008, 11:58 AM

165 posts

Just got myself a TZ15 nice camera overall

95 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0394sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:49 PM