97 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

Gaming Shops in Penang Island, Any Ideas?

TSalex13
post Apr 7 2010, 11:15 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(jwho28 @ Apr 3 2010, 09:43 PM)
Price fresh from oven!!!

game galaxy at bj is offering rm1250 for wii (korean set) + 2 original wiimote + nunchuk... the sales person told me the price had increased. previously it was only rm1135.

Any one know where can i get wiimote + nunchuk (all o) at penang at the cheapest price? below RM200 preferable black colour?

Thanks bro for the update.....

Sorry that I can't say that I can help you on black wiimote + nunchuk.
jwho28
post Apr 7 2010, 10:51 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(alex13 @ Apr 7 2010, 11:15 AM)
Thanks bro for the update.....

Sorry that I can't say that I can help you on black wiimote + nunchuk.
Not necessary black, cz black is so hard to get one now. mario quote me wiimote + nunchuk (o) = rm180...
TSalex13
post Apr 9 2010, 09:51 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(jwho28 @ Apr 7 2010, 10:51 PM)
Not necessary black, cz black is so hard to get one now. mario quote me wiimote + nunchuk (o) = rm180...
Hey, the price is actually quite reasonable, KL price is around RM165 - RM180 depends on the day. Wii price fluctuate a lot recently.

Did you get it?
Dark NT
post Apr 9 2010, 10:01 AM

1,006 posts

Do be careful with your purchase with Mario (if you decided to), I was once sold a used item, at new price and was told it was new.
fatenagisa
post Apr 9 2010, 04:27 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Apr 9 2010, 10:01 AM)
Do be careful with your purchase with Mario (if you decided to), I was once sold a used item, at new price and was told it was new.
what item was that O_o ??? doh.gif
hawkstyles
post Apr 10 2010, 09:53 PM

Need to know Price update on PSP 2000 Fullmod package ... Alex or other forummer can help ask price from shops ? yea i know got phone number in 1st page .. it just i no time to ask .. so busy .... need to buy like 3 units for personal use and family use .. prefer from KBJ complex and Prangin notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by hawkstyles: Apr 10 2010, 09:55 PM
ic3kacang
post Apr 11 2010, 09:52 PM

140 posts

whee...whee..whee...
Anyone has any idea with the latest price for wii in penang's market? Crack leh...? XD
TSalex13
post Apr 12 2010, 01:00 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(hawkstyles @ Apr 10 2010, 09:53 PM)
Need to know Price update on PSP 2000 Fullmod package ... Alex or other forummer can help ask price from shops ?  yea i know got phone number in 1st page .. it just i no time to ask .. so busy ....  need to buy like 3 units for personal use and family use .. prefer from KBJ complex and Prangin  notworthy.gif
Hmm, I did went to BJ last weekend and Game Galaxy selling PSP-3000 / 3006 for RM850. Package I am not sure, but they did say it's black or white only for now.

Added on April 12, 2010, 1:03 pm
QUOTE(ic3kacang @ Apr 11 2010, 09:52 PM)
whee...whee..whee...
Anyone has any idea with the latest price for wii in penang's market? Crack leh...? XD
Hello,

Any particular place/shopping complex you prefer?

Wii here is not cheap. Most of the shop still selling using the price hiked up about a month ago. My suggestion is for your to call ACE or Gametech to check it out first.

Nowadays, most of them are using soft-mod, which is very stable now.

Added on April 16, 2010, 2:43 pmNew Update for Price.

Gametech - PS2 RM499

There are a lot of stocks now for PSP. They are reluctant to put a fixed price, but the package (normal package) I asked, they quote RM850 for black / silver. White need order.

Those special edition is around the same price.

This post has been edited by alex13: Apr 16 2010, 02:43 PM
ic3kacang
post Apr 16 2010, 03:44 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(alex13 @ Apr 12 2010, 01:00 PM)
Hmm, I did went to BJ last weekend and Game Galaxy selling PSP-3000 / 3006 for RM850. Package I am not sure, but they did say it's black or white only for now.

Added on April 12, 2010, 1:03 pm

Hello,

Any particular place/shopping complex you prefer?

Wii here is not cheap. Most of the shop still selling using the price hiked up about a month ago. My suggestion is for your to call ACE or Gametech to check it out first.

Nowadays, most of them are using soft-mod, which is very stable now.

Added on April 16, 2010, 2:43 pmNew Update for Price.

Gametech - PS2 RM499

There are a lot of stocks now for PSP. They are reluctant to put a fixed price, but the package (normal package) I asked, they quote RM850 for black / silver. White need order.

Those special edition is around the same price.
Thanks for ur info...i might wait for another 1/2months..
ACE service is good.bought my ps2 with them last time. and they still selling old price too?
TSalex13
post Apr 19 2010, 09:15 AM

400 posts

QUOTE(ic3kacang @ Apr 16 2010, 03:44 PM)
Thanks for ur info...i might wait for another 1/2months..
ACE service is good.bought my ps2 with them last time. and they still selling old price too?
Nah don't think so...price could change from time to time.

Be careful a bit though, we heard from numerous cases that their after sales service might be lackluster if you talk to the wrong shopkeep from ACE.
leonpcang
post Apr 20 2010, 09:58 AM

I'm looking for an extended battery for my PSP 1000. I've searched a few shops in random and they only have the 1800mAH ones for RM40 (best price I've heard).

Any recommendations?
aun104
post Apr 21 2010, 09:33 AM

30 posts

WTB
2nd hand PES 2010

PM me the price. Prefer COD in Penang
Dark NT
post Apr 21 2010, 01:30 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(fatenagisa @ Apr 9 2010, 04:27 PM)
what item was that O_o ???  doh.gif
XBOX.. (not 360)
leyley
post Apr 25 2010, 12:53 AM

2,096 posts

how much price currently
TSalex13
post Apr 26 2010, 01:48 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(leonpcang @ Apr 20 2010, 09:58 AM)
I'm looking for an extended battery for my PSP 1000. I've searched a few shops in random and they only have the 1800mAH ones for RM40 (best price I've heard).

Any recommendations?
ACE should have that.

You can try go Sony Center and ask. They have quite a collection of accessories there smile.gif However, I am not sure whether they still keep PSP-1000 items.

Added on April 26, 2010, 1:50 pm
QUOTE(leyley @ Apr 25 2010, 12:53 AM)
how much price currently
Old Xbox? For a complete set (box, 1 ori controller, workable console, cables, power supply etc), the last time I get quoted is RM350, but that is low yat price.

In Penang, it will be tough to find one.

ACE got one faulty transparent blue one. Planning to ask for that next time I visit tongue.gif

This post has been edited by alex13: Apr 26 2010, 01:50 PM
chickenducksoup
post Apr 26 2010, 06:09 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

anyone know where can i find this?
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Apr 28 2010, 08:11 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(chickenducksoup @ Apr 26 2010, 06:09 PM)
anyone know where can i find this?
drool.gif ...i want it too...the regular joystick is not effective for the game...this one is good looking at the button placement... drool.gif
chickenducksoup
post Apr 28 2010, 09:31 AM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

i been searching high and low for most of the penang shop all they got is PS3 version.
no xbox version

This post has been edited by chickenducksoup: Apr 28 2010, 09:34 AM
leyley
post Apr 28 2010, 04:34 PM

2,096 posts

How about Garage Sales here
chickenducksoup
post Apr 28 2010, 08:31 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

no luck also....