Restaurant owner tries to cheat with old menu

wigneswr
post Sep 29 2024, 01:34 PM

84 posts

Honor the price that you showed the customer.
It's the restaurant's fault.
No need for derogatory remarks about the customer's body.
Was it a genuine mistake by the restaurant? Or they do a switch and bait when there are less customers in the restaurant
beverlykho
post Sep 29 2024, 01:42 PM

501 posts

QUOTE(wigneswr @ Sep 29 2024, 01:34 PM)
Was it a genuine mistake by the restaurant?  Or they do a switch and bait  when there are less customers in the restaurant
As usual, "It's not my fault, it's everyone else's fault."
abm
post Sep 29 2024, 01:45 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(wigneswr @ Sep 29 2024, 01:34 PM)
Was it a genuine mistake by the restaurant?  Or they do a switch and bait  when there are less customers in the restaurant
I agree. Don’t know why some people here still side with the restaurant. I wonder if they know what is happening
anudora
post Sep 29 2024, 01:48 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(abm @ Sep 29 2024, 01:45 PM)
I agree. Don’t know why some people here still side with the restaurant. I wonder if they know what is happening
The restaurant give the old menu to the customer during ordering process, then charge base on new price that are not shown to the customer. Of course restaurant fault.
The one that side with the restaurant most likely also cheater in real life.
A lot of cheater nowadays.
They think they are very clever if they can cheat their way to earn money.

This post has been edited by anudora: Sep 29 2024, 01:54 PM
Dongibab
post Sep 29 2024, 01:49 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(@@@@@@@@@@ @ Sep 29 2024, 12:43 PM)
If i were the owner, very easy.
U ask for 3 years old price, i give u 3 years old food. Like, chicken cooked in 2021.
Except u dont have 3 year old food if u were the owner.

andyng38
post Sep 29 2024, 01:49 PM

2,402 posts

the right thing to do is follow the price on the menu.
@@@@@@@@@@
post Sep 29 2024, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(Dongibab @ Sep 29 2024, 01:49 PM)
Except u dont have 3 year old food if u were the owner.
PagPag from rubbish bin. icon_idea.gif
Don't Troll me!
post Sep 29 2024, 01:57 PM

201 posts

Macibai. Both karen and cb husband so lan fat
DValentine
post Sep 29 2024, 02:11 PM

773 posts

QUOTE(St0rmFury @ Sep 29 2024, 12:40 PM)
Imo the restaurant should just own their mistake and honor the old price since they are the one that gave the wrong menu. Better than getting viraled.
china ppl

mukak tak boleh letak bawah

say kena tindas

KEKKK

0.0143sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:54 AM