17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

My officemate wanna sell his cherry omoda 5

cfa28
post Sep 24 2024, 09:39 AM

4,830 posts

anyone who sells a car within 1 year of ownership will trigger suspicion that the car is a lemon car unktss

1)migrating but why buy if you have plans to migrate

2) loss job. possible ppl believe

3) family need money for medical treatment. possible ppl believe
TShellkvr
post Sep 24 2024, 09:43 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Sep 24 2024, 09:39 AM)
anyone who sells a car within 1 year of ownership will trigger suspicion that the car is a lemon car unktss

1)migrating but why buy if you have plans to migrate

2) loss job. possible ppl believe

3) family need money for medical treatment. possible ppl believe
he kena go aussie project 5 years brings his wife and kids, thats why want to sell. manatau loss 50k within 10 month. LOL
lkyoong

188 posts

China branded cars will have the worst resale value. These cars are the type you buy and use until loan over then dispose.

Better just lease to use instead. Set a figure every month because the mentality to own the car is wrong. U will own a liability in the end and not an asset.

Worst is once the car reach certain mileage or age, the maintenance cost is higher. Then will reach a stage you cannot take it and decide to sell, buy another car and repeat the whole process.

fongsk26

33 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Sep 23 2024, 11:17 PM)
they can because they made everything there..get govt cash and have companies that can design and made every parts so they can afford to keep pushing new design new tech and like now cut prices even some of them go negative..i even read nowadays car development is down to 2 years compare to 4..thats how fast they moved

the kind of scenario no other car makers even toyota have it this way..byd can make a 20k USD camry size hybrid..even toyota is worried with such prices

that is why west scared of them..they are just too fast flooding the market with everything they make
I do agree with what you wrote. 👍
But then, with their gov support and financial backings, they will kill competition. Good or bad is up to who benefits or suffers from it. However, like all Chinese products, they are way too low priced to be realistic, killing competitors by dumping prices. This can potentially become a monopoly. That’s why the west and US are trying to stop these ‘under handed’ practices. We are also one of the victims of such price dumpings, unfortunately.
I know and realised that there can never be a fair competition in this world but what China is doing now is not fair. The west and US are not exactly angels as well but at least they do not openly practise such price dump.
The next price dump will be steel, as I read that China has a huge stockpiles of steel that are not moving due to over supply and lower demand from the west/US.
StupidGuyPlayComp
post Sep 24 2024, 09:44 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Sep 23 2024, 09:51 PM)
70k you go buy alza better lah
Someone in Alza group share that his H spec Alza (ori price 68k), 1 year plus but carsome offer to take it at 62k

amazing 2nd value
anakkk
post Sep 24 2024, 10:21 AM

2,119 posts

QUOTE(JustForCheonging @ Sep 24 2024, 12:14 AM)
It's alright. Every products bound to have lemon.

I will buy those still under warranty. At least i can go to their service centre to fix it before its due.
that guy still under warranty, but the SC has no clue how to fix it :X
PowerSlide
post Sep 24 2024, 10:26 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Sep 24 2024, 09:43 AM)
I do agree with what you wrote.  👍
But then, with their gov support and financial backings, they will kill competition.  Good or bad is up to who benefits or suffers from it.  However, like all Chinese products, they are way too low priced to be realistic, killing competitors by dumping prices.  This can potentially become a monopoly.  That’s why the west and US are trying to stop these ‘under handed’ practices.  We are also one of the victims of such price dumpings, unfortunately. 
I know and realised that there can never be a fair competition in this world but what China is doing now is not  fair.  The west and US are not exactly angels as well but at least they do not openly practise such price dump.
The next price dump will be steel, as I read that China has a huge stockpiles of steel that are not moving due to over supply and lower demand from the west/US.
40 years ago should not let china develop so fast lol but want cheap labor where everyone turn to? china

i know mid 2000 i work in plastic factory make logo for dell, plastic chair and more things compete with taiwan and few local company but still doing well until china comes in buy the taiwan factory over undercut everyone in price while can produce even faster..can do what they dump money they kill us off one by one legally

and now even in 2024 they are still the factory of the world, this the issue we cant just say fine i dont wanna trade with you anymore..nobody can not even US

fongsk26
post Sep 24 2024, 10:29 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Sep 24 2024, 10:26 AM)
40 years ago should not let china develop so fast lol but want cheap labor where everyone turn to? china

i know mid 2000 i work in plastic factory make logo for dell, plastic chair and more things compete with taiwan and few local company but still doing well until china comes in buy the taiwan factory over undercut everyone in price while can produce even faster..can do what they dump money they kill us off one by one legally

and now even in 2024 they are still the factory of the world, this the issue we cant just say fine i dont wanna trade with you anymore..nobody can not even US
Hence the ‘protectionism start’ by some countries to protect their own industries.
jerm57
post Sep 24 2024, 10:39 AM

405 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ Sep 23 2024, 09:31 PM)
At first he thought can get 95k minimum.
Bwahahahahaha!
Yer serious!?
Bwahahahahahahahahahahhah!
smokey
post Sep 24 2024, 10:43 AM

Infinity speed
3,506 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ Sep 24 2024, 09:43 AM)
he kena go aussie project 5 years brings his wife and kids, thats why want to sell. manatau loss 50k within 10 month. LOL
company providing the visa or self applied?
PowerSlide
post Sep 24 2024, 11:02 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(fongsk26 @ Sep 24 2024, 10:29 AM)
Hence the ‘protectionism start’ by some countries to protect their own industries.
that is why when they say china unfair is laughable, everyone do the same thing in some ways

but still sad thing for me now is we must kiss their butt ask for money while they still come bully us doh.gif
JungWoo
post Sep 24 2024, 11:05 AM

1,043 posts

45k i buy
JohnLai
post Sep 24 2024, 11:23 AM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Sep 23 2024, 09:34 PM)
1. CCP car
2. Junk car
3. Got reputation of few problems like the axle issue.
The only the grip I have with Chinese (China, HK and Taiwan) companies is their "warranty" bullshit.

When we want to claim warranty, macam macam cerita keluar......they will refuse to honor their warranty. dry.gif
TShellkvr
post Sep 24 2024, 11:27 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Sep 24 2024, 10:43 AM)
company providing the visa or self applied?
Company help everythings.
TShellkvr
post Sep 24 2024, 11:28 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(jerm57 @ Sep 24 2024, 10:39 AM)
Bwahahahahaha!
Yer serious!?
Bwahahahahahahahahahahhah!
Yes. Beli 118k i he said. Yela 10 months only ma. Who tot kedai used car ambil so low?
TAN WENG
post Sep 24 2024, 11:31 AM

145 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ Sep 24 2024, 11:28 AM)
Yes. Beli 118k i he said. Yela 10 months only ma. Who tot kedai used car ambil so low?
Some second hand used car don want take
TShellkvr
post Sep 24 2024, 11:32 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(TAN WENG @ Sep 24 2024, 11:31 AM)
Some second hand used car  don want take
yes true. he said already went around 8 dealer, 3 takmau ambil. tak berani.

gahpadu
post Sep 24 2024, 11:36 AM

1,438 posts

Usedcar also want to earn money atleast 10-15k .

Better spend time sell herself .put bekas minyak atas bumbung.or just stick banner on car
ekoh
post Sep 24 2024, 11:38 AM

49 posts

want RM95k from used car dealer, what price the used car dealer going to sell, and this brand consider cold door, sure will low ball the price
Leto
post Sep 24 2024, 11:39 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(hellkvr @ Sep 23 2024, 09:31 PM)
But used car only offer 65k-72k. Used only 10 months already depreciate 50k. WTFF!!!
Why ah resale value so fucking bad? At first he thought can get 95k minimum.
what u expect?
it's a Chery

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0223sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:16 PM