Indon video game dev crazy lady boss - CHERRY LAI, CHERRY LAI

RT8081
post Sep 14 2024, 01:49 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Sep 14 2024, 01:49 PM)
brian81st desmond2020 30624770 Why your brethren from the motherland so abusive lah?
oh, we have a new wumaos ?
Frozen_Sun
post Sep 14 2024, 02:25 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Ukeke @ Sep 14 2024, 02:31 AM)
This milf not bad, anymore picture?
looks very ordinary.....u sure?
Thebestscammer
post Sep 14 2024, 02:32 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(adonhhk @ Sep 14 2024, 01:41 PM)
I also find it weird that some people kena tindas and abuse for years but only voice out when scandal reviewed by news.

But then again, you see western "liberal" countries, also got many cases like this, Trump also one of them.

I think the problem is, if people rich and powerful, many people too afraid to voice out, it is the nature of most people.

Imagine if you not much education, not much skills or money, no opportunity and only got this job working for them, you may also end up abused and keep quiet.

Malaysia also, look at the Najib case? The latest GISB whatever case?

Most people are not brave, they don't like to fight and take risk, so easy to manipulate, exploit and tindas.

This is the truth that we have to accept.
if u voice out and it didnt gain traction, then u are mega fucked if the boss find out and they WILL find out coz its about them.
that is why people only come forward when there is a huge new coverage about it.

that is why those with low to no followers in soc med cant and wont voice out the abuse coz no one is going to retweet or repost for them. u approach news outlet also need to see their mood. got a few times i submit news to news site about some issue but they also dont want to publish coz its about certain race and they need to plotek them kek

also, this kind of boss, looks like typical cheras people lol. that is why when i see those kind of people with those kind of face i know they really mental one. in sales, they all look the same coz u need to be a psychopath to be able to blackmail people to close sale

see all the hot girl boss type, they really have god complex worst than elite surgeons one. hard to play

Dr Jan Itor
post Sep 14 2024, 03:38 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Sep 14 2024, 01:49 PM)
oh, we have a new wumaos ?
Oh yeah. Gotta earn that sweet sweet RMB
Jigoku
post Sep 14 2024, 03:47 PM

289 posts

The whole company is cibai la you go Glassdoor see lemonsky studio also same buka by the same CEO.

The review story same as this Indonesia kena one or worst
RT8081
post Sep 14 2024, 03:55 PM

355 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Sep 14 2024, 03:38 PM)
Oh yeah. Gotta earn that sweet sweet RMB
😂😂
adonhhk
post Sep 14 2024, 04:55 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ Sep 14 2024, 02:32 PM)
if u voice out and it didnt gain traction, then u are mega fucked if the boss find out and they WILL find out coz its about them.
that is why people only come forward when there is a huge new coverage about it.

that is why those with low to no followers in soc med cant and wont voice out the abuse coz no one is going to retweet or repost for them. u approach news outlet also need to see their mood. got a few times i submit news to news site about some issue but they also dont want to publish coz its about certain race and they need to plotek them kek

also, this kind of boss, looks like typical cheras people lol. that is why when i see those kind of people with those kind of face i know they really mental one. in sales, they all look the same coz u need to be a psychopath to be able to blackmail people to close sale

see all the hot girl boss type, they really have god complex worst than elite surgeons one. hard to play
Report to labor department?

langstrasse
post Sep 18 2024, 11:22 PM

~ Have a Vice day ~
1,590 posts

Saw several posts on LinkedIn today about this. Looks like justice is on its way
TSRaddus
post Sep 19 2024, 12:03 AM

239 posts

QUOTE(langstrasse @ Sep 18 2024, 11:22 PM)
Saw several posts on LinkedIn today about this. Looks like justice is on its way
Justice for who?
kraziekd
post Sep 19 2024, 12:22 AM

117 posts

crazy bitch
Phoenix_KL
post Sep 21 2024, 08:02 AM

156 posts

Animation firm involved in blockbuster video games under probe by Indonesian police for alleged workers abuse

Authorities are investigating viral claims made by former employees of Brandoville Studios on social media of alleged abuse, threats and manipulation by the company’s co-owners.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/indone...igation-4610926

SUSCurrent Events guy
post Sep 21 2024, 08:20 AM

966 posts

Stereotype cina boss
Stereotype lady boss

When powers combine, better resign apply elsewhere
wandiana
post Sep 21 2024, 09:16 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(PerfectZero @ Sep 14 2024, 05:55 AM)
Tukar company je la. Kena bullied like this ,still wanna work and then complained like a bitch on the internet to get sympathy point. Game dev thinks like the world is obliged to care about them.
hanat..senang jer laa ko ckp tukar comp..
The_Rock
post Sep 21 2024, 09:21 AM

451 posts

QUOTE(PerfectZero @ Sep 14 2024, 05:55 AM)
Tukar company je la. Kena bullied like this ,still wanna work and then complained like a bitch on the internet to get sympathy point. Game dev thinks like the world is obliged to care about them.
Torrent destroyed them. 😂
PerfectZero
post Sep 21 2024, 09:33 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(wandiana @ Sep 21 2024, 09:16 AM)
hanat..senang jer laa ko ckp tukar comp..
See? It's always someone else fault but never my fault. The boss is an arse but she allowed the boss to treat her like that then she is also an arse to herself. At the end of the day, she let her boss to treat her like this. I kena few this like this in my life and i just clocked out early. The most they can do is fire you
thxxht
post Feb 6 2025, 11:07 AM

368 posts

wow horrifying accounts and testimonies

https://youtu.be/RR9HQ2C6h_4?si=tpg1kzwG-0i1Qm89

this cherry lai is a psycho.

They sound like hong kongers

This post has been edited by thxxht: Feb 6 2025, 11:19 AM
Quantum Geist
post Feb 6 2025, 11:33 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Feb 6 2025, 11:07 AM)
wow horrifying accounts and testimonies

https://youtu.be/RR9HQ2C6h_4?si=tpg1kzwG-0i1Qm89

this cherry lai is a psycho.

They sound like hong kongers
2 minutes in already wtf
thxxht
post Feb 6 2025, 11:38 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(Quantum Geist @ Feb 6 2025, 11:33 AM)
2 minutes in already wtf
watch the whole thing, it's fucking crazy.

Also this company owner Ken Lai used to be co-owner of a game/animation company here in malaysia. I'm guessing they wanted to replicate the previous company's success but in a country with even lower wages and lack of labour laws. These sort of abuses would not fly here in malaysia.
Quantum Geist
post Feb 6 2025, 11:49 AM

109 posts

QUOTE(thxxht @ Feb 6 2025, 11:38 AM)
watch the whole thing, it's fucking crazy.

Also this company owner Ken Lai used to be co-owner of a game/animation company here in malaysia. I'm guessing they wanted to replicate the previous company's success but in a country with even lower wages and lack of labour laws. These sort of abuses would not fly here in malaysia.
I don't know man, the Glassdoor reviews for the local lemon sky studio also not that good, at least for the management

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0231sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:37 PM