Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> WTF oKc, con by him for N95, oKc = Ty$son = rtyytr

kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 12:57 AM, updated 18y ago

110 posts

I've read about his thread in N95 saying that he got real good deal for me to purchase his phone. I stupidly believe him (till now i also don't know why i believe his sweet talk), so i bank him RM1580 into his Public bank account 4477359706, with the name LOW WEI CHIEN on 30 October 2007, he also say that he will sms me the tracking number for GD Express after confirm the transaction. After two hour waiting, no news from him, so i call and sms him at 012-4321011 but the phone seems to be shut off. I've found out that there is another thread (may be refer to the same con man) at rtyytr, now i'm gonna to screw this boy kau kau if i can find this guy out, even i need to travel to Kedah i also don't mind as long as i can get my full refund back!!!!! vmad.gif

Latest updates on 5 Nov 2007
he is now using another mobile number, which is 016-40856**
real name Ooi Kee Chuan
Staying in Jitra, Kedah.

Anyone con by him, please let me know, i'll help you all the way till you get your 100% money back. thumbup.gif

Anyone with information about him please post in the thread for me, thank you very much guys.

Regards,
Kopiokao

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Dec 6 2007, 07:12 PM
teckhooi
post Nov 5 2007, 01:03 AM

3,135 posts

Oops...

In Earlier, Thinking To Buy N95..

Sad To Hear That.
toby.c13
post Nov 5 2007, 01:06 AM

Please enter custom member title
1,580 posts

wow.. wat nice number..
till death oso i can remember.. 012 4 3 2 1 0 0 1.. sweat.gif
thought the other case settle d?
can call his house n tell his mum bout it wat.
his mum is investigating the other case..
let his mum give him a good scolding..
kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 01:11 AM

110 posts

yeah, will call his mom tomolo morning, i want to make sure his ass will get all the 'char kuey teow' from his mom!!!! and i will go up Kedah on 10 Nov to really kick this boy ass for real!!!!!! I'm not jocking here, anyone trying to mess up this LYN will get from me kao kao, especially when it involve me!!!! vmad.gif
aikanazirf
post Nov 5 2007, 01:18 AM

27 posts

the guy joined lowyat.net on october 2007 with zero post and no avatar whatsoever...also ppl can fall for this?!! pls be more careful next time when dealing online...
enova
post Nov 5 2007, 01:18 AM

65 posts

bro.. i am thr victime of this guy before..

dun worry bro, i will stand on ur side and will help u till u get ur money bek..

no worry..will help u..

kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 01:28 AM

110 posts

thank you enova, u really help me a lot in searching this guy out. smile.gif
gengstapo
post Nov 5 2007, 01:29 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

have a l0ok plss.. i believe its the same person http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=13882469
kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 01:44 AM

110 posts

yes, that's right gengstapo, that boy use two different nick to con people here. Do u have any information about this boy?
enova
post Nov 5 2007, 01:48 AM

65 posts

no Prob, will help u...
kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 02:21 AM

110 posts

I've just found a non-active account by the nick name of Ty$0n, please refer to the thread here, i believe these account is the same person to oKc, and rtyytr.
lala01
post Nov 5 2007, 08:06 AM

176 posts

yupe, i guess shud be the same coz, he is answering for Ty$0n in his thread..

i pm-ed oKc for n95.. he said last price for n95 10 units rm1500 then i wanna cod, no news dy from him

then after few days, Ty$0n pm-ed me saying n95 10 units rm1300 each.. take 10.. i ask to view fon, if ok i take.. oso no news dy...

best to deal with newbies is cod... must view 1st... not tat knot trust, but nid to build the trust 1st... maybe this guy got frens helping him to con ppl. if he is the only one did all these.. then he is in deep shit with the community and family...
wantutrifor5
post Nov 5 2007, 11:40 AM

1,191 posts

QUOTE(lala01 @ Nov 5 2007, 08:06 AM)
yupe, i guess shud be the same coz, he is answering for Ty$0n in his thread..

i pm-ed oKc for n95.. he said last price for n95 10 units rm1500 then i wanna cod, no news dy from him

then after few days, Ty$0n pm-ed me saying n95 10 units rm1300 each.. take 10.. i ask to view fon, if ok i take.. oso no news dy...

best to deal with newbies is cod... must view 1st... not tat knot trust, but nid to build the trust 1st... maybe this guy got frens helping him to con ppl. if he is the only one did all these.. then he is in deep shit with the community and family...
ya lor, scammer always give best price... if ask for cod, no reply...
-Teddy-
post Nov 5 2007, 12:42 PM

meh
1,939 posts

I thought he mention that only COD in his N95 thread? And yeah, I wouldn't trust anyone with 0 post and without an avatar. Good luck in getting back your money, it's quite a lot.
kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 01:31 PM

110 posts

i've got his house address, will go and spank him personally!!! Anyone got cheated by this boy please let me know, i will give u his house address and spank him kao kao!!!! vmad.gif
daniel_lai96
post Nov 5 2007, 01:54 PM

50 posts

waa know his addrest good la u much belanja him some mi on the ass. or some butt kick.

kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 01:57 PM

110 posts

latest updates:

he is now using another mobile number, which is 016-40856**
real name Ooi KC
Staying in Jitra Kedah.

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Nov 5 2007, 02:22 PM
Fire_toh
post Nov 5 2007, 02:04 PM

This guy nvr give up man~ mad.gif sweat.gif keep on cheating ppl $....
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 5 2007, 02:06 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Hmm....he already mentioned only COD, but still can postage?

Anything below market price = possible con
kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 02:23 PM

110 posts

yes wacky, it's all about stupidity and greed, that result in all this. Hope that everyone here can use me as an example so that not to fall into this temptation. smile.gif
a13solut3
post Nov 5 2007, 02:27 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,761 posts

QUOTE(kopiokao @ Nov 5 2007, 02:23 PM)
yes wacky, it's all about stupidity and greed, that result in all this. Hope that everyone here can use me as an example so that not to fall into this temptation. smile.gif
if this guy same as the rytyr, then you should not be so worry about getting the money back what..
kopiokao
post Nov 5 2007, 02:39 PM

110 posts

i'm not worry, but just scare that he will drag it. I will make a police report about this case since i have all the necessary information about this guy including my message history, sms, all his contact number and also address. Hope that i can really make this a case so that no one will fall into his trap again!!!

I've call his house number and his mother pick up the call and scold me for 'disturbing' her and her household. I'm just wondering now that it's his SON who disturb in LYN and create all this SCAM, else who will go kacau him!!!!! I also don't have so much time to kacau him lar, for wat reason??!!
enova
post Nov 5 2007, 03:30 PM

65 posts

plz refer to this link..

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=545760

the mum accuse me for disturbing the home as well..padahal i damn innocent ny as i promised the mum not 2 call the house again after the case solved, i kept my promise but still kena accuse..

plz give sum feedback in the thread..thanx
wKkaY
post Nov 5 2007, 03:36 PM

misutÄ supÄkoru
6,008 posts

I'm not sure how you can use this, but here it is in case you need it. There was one browsing session that spanned oKc, rtyytr, and sweetboyz. Yes, sweetboyz, one more account made probably with intention to cheat too given that he was also selling N95s.

oKc 23 Oct 4:14AM to 31 Oct 6:45AM
rtyytr 31 Oct 6:46AM to 31 Oct 9:09PM
sweetboyz 31 Oct 9:09PM to 31 Oct 9:16PM

And another that spanned oKc and Ty$0n.

rtyytr 30 Oct 4:14PM to 4:15PM
Ty$0n 30 Oct 4:15PM to 4:47PM
AceCombat
post Nov 5 2007, 04:25 PM

5,434 posts

being an admin is so nice,can know all teh ip address brows.gif
anyway,for a safety purpose to deal online with newbie,find someone u knwo in his place and pay him petrol fee for COD lo...i always do like this.

anyway,for a hired personal lawyer,this is nothing to be fear.

who right who wrong everyone know,lodge a police report and go to his house find him with the local police.
enova
post Nov 5 2007, 08:47 PM

65 posts

with the mac address above, the fella is sufficient to go to h*ll dy.. thanx

kopikokiao, plz do sumthing.....thanx

This post has been edited by enova: Nov 5 2007, 10:32 PM
kopiokao
post Nov 6 2007, 09:17 AM

110 posts

yes, i'll consult my lawyer about this case, is it's a possible case, i'll lodge a police report then, else i'll use my way to fork this boy out!

AceCombat, r u a lawyer?
locolyric
post Nov 6 2007, 10:48 AM

185 posts

kopiokao , so what's lawyer told about this case? can sue this xxxt conmAN?
so what he will get for the internet crime?
Pip_X
post Nov 6 2007, 02:44 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(enova @ Nov 5 2007, 08:47 PM)
with the mac address above, the fella is sufficient to go to h*ll dy.. thanx

kopikokiao, plz do sumthing.....thanx
It's an IP address, not MAC address...

Why sometimes mod and provide IP address, but sometimes no, eventhough the victim begged like wanna die ah?

Good luck to TS.
Any whacking session, plz count me in, thanks.

This post has been edited by Pip_X: Nov 6 2007, 02:45 PM
enova
post Nov 6 2007, 05:09 PM

65 posts

sorry..its ip address..heheZz

erm kopiokiao u got consult lawyer oso? r u sure bro?

i wana get my justice right as well..
AceCombat
post Nov 6 2007, 05:10 PM

5,434 posts

bro,i'm not lawyer la. laugh.gif

anyway,any updates?
bafukie
post Nov 6 2007, 07:40 PM

1,406 posts

kopikiao as stated in pm, i cant do much considering 'outsider' to this case, neither do i know u or the cheater... but if ur coming to jitra, i will be the host to bring u around (not kai kai) to settle watever u need to settle. Cheers
mr.yoshiki
post Nov 6 2007, 07:50 PM

You have the a**hole bank account number right?Then the next step will be make a police report and give them the account number.They(police) will trace the account number and find the address from the account holder.From bank account you can get all the detail like IC number,phone number(home), address and more.Hope this can help you all.
post Nov 6 2007, 10:01 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

QUOTE(teckhooi @ Nov 5 2007, 01:03 AM)
Oops...

In Earlier, Thinking To Buy N95..

Sad To Hear That.

fishy..but if seller can deal cod, shud be no problem..as reminder, only pay to seller during cod..dont ever place any deposit or wutsoever.. good luck in ur sales

I guess you didn't heed his advice on this.Man how can you just bank in RM1580 to this newbie b**** who have 0 post count.SWT.

You are owned.By the way,go report police,get the report and take it to Maxis service centre so that they can reveal the details of the mother f***er

kopiokao
post Nov 7 2007, 12:38 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(bafukie @ Nov 6 2007, 07:40 PM)
kopikiao as stated in pm, i cant do much considering 'outsider' to this case, neither do i know u or the cheater... but if ur coming to jitra, i will be the host to bring u around (not kai kai) to settle watever u need to settle. Cheers
yes bro, no problem, i already have all the necessary details about this stupid fella, including his real name, residence address, contact number, I'll ask my lawyer to send him a letter first!! thumbup.gif if his mother doesn't care about my lawyer letter, then i'll go to his house this Saturday nite to meet this stupid fella mom and dad!!! then they will spank their son kao kao!!!

QUOTE(mr.yoshiki @ Nov 6 2007, 07:50 PM)
You have the a**hole bank account number right?Then the next step will be make a police report and give them the account number.They(police) will trace the account number and find the address from the account holder.From bank account you can get all the detail like IC number,phone number(home), address and more.Hope this can help you all.
Unfortunately the bank account is his friends/whoever stupid fella lar, hope that thru tracking don his friend i can manage to track this stupid rtyyytr aka oKc. Thanks for your input ya. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(779364 @ Nov 6 2007, 10:01 PM)

fishy..but if seller can deal cod, shud be no problem..as reminder, only pay to seller during cod..dont ever place any deposit or wutsoever.. good luck in ur sales
I guess you didn't heed his advice on this.Man how can you just bank in RM1580 to this newbie b**** who have 0 post count.SWT.

You are owned.By the way,go report police,get the report and take it to Maxis service centre so that they can reveal the details of the mother f***er
Thanks buddy, i think i don't need police report i also can reveal this stupid fella name from his phone number... brows.gif

Added on November 7, 2007, 12:40 am
QUOTE(newgal @ Nov 7 2007, 12:35 AM)
urmmm...how this case? any news..?
i saw this nick rtyytr ard the rapidshare and paypal forum i think he is still ard....
really, i'll go warn other people if this stupid fella trying to do any trade there... thanks for the information. smile.gif

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Nov 7 2007, 12:40 AM
kopiokao
post Nov 7 2007, 12:53 AM

110 posts

i'm still in the mist of discussing with my lawyer, please wait for my updates.
enova
post Nov 7 2007, 02:57 PM

65 posts

very good precess indeed.

waiting for ur updates kopiokiao,

hope 2 hear from u soon and hope dat we can meet in KL for a teh tarik session. now having sem break..

yc when i go bek KL kie?

*looking forward for ur update, knOcked down this rtyytr..memang aNak siaL*
kopiokao
post Nov 11 2007, 04:18 AM

110 posts

Sorry guys, I'm not able to go A/S this weekend, just caught up with my work, now only have time to reply to you all. sad.gif very tired, will get sleep now first, everything talk tomolo ya. cheers!!
kopiokao
post Nov 11 2007, 11:47 PM

110 posts

Anyway, I've decided to just let the police handle this matters, anyone here know any Inspector so that i can lodge a report?

Added on November 14, 2007, 9:18 amGreat news guys, I'm going to Penang and Alor Setar next week for work, so I can find this bloody con man. I will be there on Monday and Tuesday. Anyone staying in Alor Setar can let me know, we can exchange contact in PM and meet up in Alor Setar.

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Nov 14 2007, 09:18 AM
Bigblock
post Nov 14 2007, 05:28 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

Bro i really hope you get your maney back....
vC_cRe@tioN
post Nov 14 2007, 06:07 PM

244 posts

Good Luck bro...
kopiokao
post Nov 14 2007, 06:56 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Nov 14 2007, 05:28 PM)
Bro i really hope you get your maney back....
QUOTE(vC_cRe@tioN @ Nov 14 2007, 06:07 PM)
Good Luck bro...
Thanks to your wishes, now I'm ready to kick this boy a$$ off, Hope that my money is still with him lar.... else I'll be makan Jagung for the rest of this month d... sweat.gif
wingcross
post Nov 17 2007, 12:58 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(kopiokao @ Nov 14 2007, 06:56 PM)
Thanks to your wishes, now I'm ready to kick this boy a$$ off, Hope that my money is still with him lar.... else I'll be makan Jagung for the rest of this month d...  sweat.gif
good luck man and don do anything harsh. smile.gif

btw, if u did get ur hp in the first place, u still eat jagung right ? sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by wingcross: Nov 17 2007, 12:59 PM
pitinn
post Nov 18 2007, 01:13 AM

261 posts

QUOTE(kopiokao @ Nov 5 2007, 03:23 PM)
KoPAiakao when u got go KEDAH?Tell me when u got go.....I will meet u up and help u....
kopiokao
post Nov 18 2007, 07:22 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(wingcross @ Nov 17 2007, 12:58 PM)
good luck man and don do anything harsh. smile.gif

btw, if u did get ur hp in the first place, u still eat jagung right ?  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Hahaha....no lar, actually it's my fren who want to buy N95, so i just help him to source a cheap one lor....but it's all greed lar, that's y í am what i am today

QUOTE(pitinn @ Nov 18 2007, 01:13 AM)
KoPAiakao when u got go KEDAH?Tell me when u got go.....I will meet u up and help u....
PM u already
ff7yta
post Dec 3 2007, 06:15 PM

Rookie
1,091 posts

This post has been edited by ff7yta: Dec 4 2007, 07:05 PM
kopiokao
post Dec 4 2007, 01:04 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Dec 3 2007, 06:15 PM)
+6012 432 1001 details are as follow:
Name: Naridah AP Naum
Address: 48 Kg Subang Chenok Kodiang,
6100 Kedah

IC Num: 820202-09-5014
thank you for the updates bro. notworthy.gif

but the phone number is 012-4321011 lar, not 012-4321001

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Dec 4 2007, 01:06 AM
ff7yta
post Dec 4 2007, 06:49 PM

Rookie
1,091 posts

QUOTE(kopiokao @ Dec 4 2007, 01:04 AM)
thank you for the updates bro.  notworthy.gif

but the phone number is 012-4321011 lar, not 012-4321001
lol, one wrong digit. Will find again next time.

Added:
Name: Ooi Kee Chuan
Address: 136 Darul Aman Heights, 6000 Jitra Kedah
IC Num: 901115025182 sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ff7yta: Dec 9 2007, 10:16 PM
loo1112
post Dec 5 2007, 07:23 PM

66 posts

hey guys....
his house number is 04-9175344...
misscall him kao kao la!!
fruitie
post Dec 5 2007, 08:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,936 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Dec 4 2007, 06:49 PM)

Added:
0124321011:
IC Num: 901115025182  sweat.gif
Based on the last 4 digits of IC, a female? sweat.gif
But the name seems like a male's name, however name can be confusing... So, she is not a he? he is not a she? rclxub.gif
kopiokao
post Dec 6 2007, 12:17 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ff7yta @ Dec 4 2007, 06:49 PM)

Added:
0124321011:
IC Num: 901115025182  sweat.gif
Thank you very much bro. smile.gif

Added on December 6, 2007, 12:20 am
QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 5 2007, 08:05 PM)
Based on the last 4 digits of IC, a female? sweat.gif
But the name seems like a male's name, however name can be confusing... So, she is not a he? he is not a she? rclxub.gif
oh yeah, i never thought about that..... hmm....nevermind, as long i have his name, i can settle him already.

Oh yeah, by the way, please don't miss call his house number now else all my effort to track down this budak nakal will all go in vain... thanks for all forumers support. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Dec 6 2007, 12:20 AM
kopiokao
post Dec 15 2007, 01:18 AM

110 posts

That fella already refund full amount of money to me already, so now case settle. Thanks for all your help ya. thumbup.gif

Added on December 29, 2007, 9:20 pmHi everyone, i receive a few PM asking me how did i resolve this case and get my refund.
so the story goes like this...
after i post up my thread, a dear LYNer enova post up in my thread that saying that he got some info for me since he also got cheated by this fella in another thread using different nick. So i got all this oKc house contact number and their address from bro enova. A few attempts to call this oKc house fail coz' his mom seems like supporting oKc and don't believe me although I've given her all the details of oKc to her. She even threaten me that asking me to lodge a police report (it's reasonable since I got not enough evidence to prove that oKc is the fella i want to look from his mom). So i just abandon the effort to persue from the mom. So i just trying my luck to get more of this stupid fells information thru Maxis, police, and even consult my lawyer...all this effort gone in vain coz it leads me to dead end. I also did went to kedah (when my company sent me there), i do make a little search in the Alor Star town but i can't find this guy out. Then deep in my mind i thought i will never get my money back again...but all this prove me all wrong...

Out of no where, there's one guy post this oKc details of IC and also his actual house address to me one fine day, i did PM that guy and ask him how reliable is the details and he said it's accurate. So with all this details, i manage to get that oKc another contact number thru my friend, then i just call him up.

He finally gave in and agree to refund me 100% which is RM1580.00 to me within 3 days time, but before he refund me, he did say that someone told him that i did bank in over RM8k to him shocking.gif (I was shock but then i told him that i only bank him RM1580.00 to him.), but i denied it...but i was shock about it.

I'm still thinking how did he manage to get RM1580.00 out of no where? May be he ask from his mom, which i think it's a no no to me coz' he will get spank kao kao from his mom (unless his mom is also another culprit in this case). Or may be he go else where and cheat another innocent people again to get the money. I did give him warning that if i found out that he cheat another people money, i will give all his details to the police and he will be prepare to clean his buttock and sit in the jail (if he is more than 18yrs).

That's how i got my money back. Thank you to all of you who have help me to get my refund back. I dunno how to thank all those who have help me but if there's a chance, i'll treat you guys a meal as my appreciation. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kopiokao: Dec 29 2007, 09:20 PM

0.0251sec    1.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:14 PM