6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [WTC] SUper COnMan rtyytr, BLOODY CONMAN

enova
post Oct 31 2007, 11:20 PM, updated 18y ago

65 posts

plz Beware of this rtyytr as he is a very Big CONMAN..

dun ever get into his trap

Scenario:

He is trying to sell his handphone in Handphone section..Link below
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=517935&hl=

I saw his thread and very interested with his phone. PM, SMS and he call me to close the deal.. takes about 2-3 days time to close the deal as i having tight budget and need to consider bout the price..

Deal close and i banked in an amount of RM1300 to him on 21st September 2007. At the same day he suppose to courier to me the phone before 5pm as he told me he is using Nationwide Express.. so i am okie with it.

i waited till 5pm..there is no phone call or Sms from him informing me that he already posted the phone to me and state me the Tracking Number. so i take action to smsES to him..no Replies from him..i call him and he dun wana answer my phone and even off his Damn phone.

at night around 7pm+(dinner time) i lend my fren's phone and contacted him, manage but with alot of dissapointment..he talk alot of craps and told me that he broke the handphone dy. kenot manage to deliver the phone to me..its was okie for me and i ask for REFUND from him..he say okie and will refund bek the total of rm1300 to me..

cut the Story short, cos its away too long to talk from september till November now..

he negotiate with me to devide the rm1300 into 3 installment. Rm400 Rm400 and Rm500.. so i was okie with it as long he refund me bek my money.

1st installment he managed to banked in back to me on 27th September 2007. and dat time he promised me around 12noon - 1pm he will bank in to me.. but i smsed him and he dun reply me..i call him den Off his DAMN PHONE again(HE DID THIS VERY OFTEN)..

i keep on bugging him to refund my money bek till about 7pm at night ny he bank in the rm400 to me...and i am relief dy..i tot he is trustable..but he Proof me WRONG!!

he promised the next installment he will bank in another rm400 to me on 30th October 2007 @ 4pm(dats means yesterday), HOWEVER i duno wut is going wrong with his mind, all my smses(more den 10 smses) and phone calls, he dun wana reply and Update me anything about my refund.. and at last he SMSed me telling me this "IF I CALL HIM AGAIN, HE DUN WANA REFUND MY MONEY ALREADY, ASK ME IF I DARE, DEN GO REPORT TO POLICE"

i was totally f*cking piSsed off ler since he wrote like that as i reli duno whut 2 do with this guy d, i tried 2 call his house phone, he picked up the phone and As he heard my voice, he straight away hangup the phone. i keep on ringing him and he keep on hanging up.. i was totally blur dy

i was expecting him 2 talk on the phone regarding bout my refund. seriously i wana Bash this guy 2 HELL dy..

he cheated and owe me money samore he wana BLACKMAIL me by saying if i call him samore den he dun wana refund my money.. God Damnit.. memang pure ANAK SIAL punya budak

Attention to all lyn forumer, BEWARE OF THIS rtyytr AS HE IS A VERY BIG CONMAN.. DUN BE HIS FISH AND GOT INTO HIS TRAP..

[size=14]MAY THIS GUY SCREWED UP HIS LIFE AND DIE IN A VERY VERY HORRIBLE WAY, LET NO PEACE UPON HIS LIFE AND DEATH

LATEST UPDATE!!!!

today 01/11/2007 at 8.58pm i called the fella's house phone again. GUESS WUT GUYS? his mum pick up the phone and bank account holder is the mother... this Lame arSe using his Mum's maybank account to cheat my money. Therefore i duno his real name and his real staTus..

the Good news is dat, his wHole house people complaining thAt there is alot of Prank calls and disturb the whole house people..

The mother had been waiting for my phone call. I called at the time mentioned above, and talk 2 her mum. i said i am looking for (the name stated in the bank acc holder) and the mum said she is the person...the mum dun believe dat she having Debts with me. and i explained the whole thing and the mum is so surprised dat her son use her Maybank account to cheat my money..the mum dun believe me at the 1st place, den she wana verify the maybank account number i having and at last the mum believe me dy...

the Mum gets very angry and she say she gona investigate her son already..very co-operative as her mum reli understands my points and feelings.. she say give her sumtimes till this coming Monday(5th Nov 2007) and she will give me an answer to solve this problem..

anything Latest news i will Update in here..

Thanx alot to all lyn.net foRumer for reading this and supporting and giving me useful advice..THANX GUYS!!!

wiLL UPDATE U GUYS!!!

sPecial thanx to a lyn.net forumer nick as wsclove13..he did help me alot in tracking this guys address and so much more..thanx u dude

regards,
Enova
-victim-

LATEST UPDATE 03/11/2007

hello all lyn.net foRumer..

i am here to explain the whole daMn thing bout this rtyytr little b*st*rd...

this fella is just age of 15.

his scenario,

Yes he did wana buy a N93 from the Ikramudin and he got coNNed by the fella. Unable to track the fella and his mum brought him to make police report.

Dats y he mention police kenot do anything..

Yesterday the mum called me and exPlained evthing bout her Damn son dy and her mum apologized due to his son's fault..i wonder why not the son apoligizing..reli shame of u RTYYTR..

2day 03/11/2007 9am the mum already refunded full amount of money which her son cheated mine..

so this case is SOLVED but i still will track this guy down becos he os being Super Duper Cocky(sombong) to me and blackmail me thru sms. writen this "GO AND MAKE POLICE REPORT, I DONT WANA REFUND UR MONEY ALREADY"

this little b*st*rd reli deserve to get his lesson, he got conned by the IKRAMUDIN and now he wana CON me bek just to soothes his heart down..and he is using his mother's bank account number. What A Shame..

rtyytr, u almost JaiLed ur own Mum and Make ur Mum Lost rePutation in tHis soCiety alReady and She might Lost her Current Job...THINK FIRST BEFORE U DO SUMTHING LAA...u susah enuff ler, Dun let ur mum Susah and Malu oso ler..i Kesian ur mum got a SOn like u laa..Sure ur mum daMn Sakit Hati 1..

i know u r only 15, but plz thiNk wiSe..u reLi alMost jaIled ur own mum laa dude...PAKAI OTAK SIKIT BODOH PUNYA rtyytr..

ps:this little b*st*rd(rtyytr) is using his mother's account to con my money. I dunno how he manage to check his mother's account balance and those stuff ler, but this little b*st*rd reli let his mum down and embarass her own mum..

Her mum even told me she almost lost her current job cos the news spreaded everywhere dat (the mother) conned and owes people moNey.. but unexpected is the bLoody SOn punya kerja...daMn meMalukan Mak Bapak....

tumPang keSian ur Mum ler rtyytr, her name reli diCemarkan by u dy..Shame on u laa...

but dun worry dude, sinCe u so Sombong to me rite? i still wiLL track u down. no Worry dude..just taKe ur time and nJoy ur life..

anyway Thanx to u guys for supporting in wuteva wayz.. thUmbz up for lyn.net foRumer like u guys...

Thanx a thouSand times ^__^

Regards,
enOva

CASE SOLVED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

suppOse cased solved, but now the Mum target on me and wana sue me for disturbing her home due to Kopiokiao's case

scenario,

kopiokiao got conned by oKc which is the same person with rtyytr( he duplicated another account) just 2 confuse lyn.net forumer..

this morning(5/11/2007) about 9am, the mum called me up and scold me for disturbing her home(the house phone)

i was totally blur wut is going On?

the Truth is, Kopiokiao caLLed the house phone and request to talk 2 the Mother(same case with mine).. anD not tHe mum miSunderStood that KopioKiao is my fren and Pakat to cheat their moNey pulak.. @__@

wut an Innocent me, and yes i did help out Kopiokiao in his case also, (for sure gonna help since he got conned by the same person as i got the full details)

i did sent 2 Smses 2 her mum aSk her to call me bek and let me explain the things from Top to Bottom ..and another 1 is i mentioned dat i just wana inform the mother to investigate her own son for conning another guy(kopiokiao) and settle things in peace in harmony( in the sake of GOOD FAITH)

and yes her mum did called me bek and mentioned 2 me no need send any Sms already, she say she already hired a personal lawyer to solve this case, and she will hand over the handphone 2 her lawyer as a proof...

i just wonder 1 thing, did i do anything wrong in here by helpIng koPiokiao to solve his case which happens he is the victim just like i do? i tot maLaysian Citizens shud help each and another?

ps: and 1 more thing, she even scolded me for being GREEDY due to the cheap price of the stuff selling ONLINE dats y we all got CONNED buta-buta.. den i Sound bek, we do Dealing on the Basis od TRUST and we expect a win-win situation..not a con case situation.. we do not want to have any conman dealing online... but her mum keep on Flaming me only...so i kenot say anything ler cos dealing thru Online it is a Big RISK...

but now her mum accuse me that i make her name dirty as i posted this thread online..i told the Damn mum dy, i posted this Thread before i manage to Contact the mum, as i duno the bank acc holder is the mum's account..Macam laa aku ni Tuhan, expect me to kNow evthing..got any info i Post inside here ny laa to Alert every1 bout wuts 2 Beware of...

Kopiokiao gona lodge a police report bout the son as he already manage to get the conman's real name and the friend's name as well...i wonder how this case will go on...

May Justice stands on kopiokiao and my side as well... Innocent betul tak pasal2 kena Flame and accuSe...daMnit...its all done by the 15 years old b*sT*rd....i see him sure i Belanja him minum bagus punya...

Regards,
enOva
-blur-

UPDATE!!!

I'm not sure how you can use this, but here it is in case you need it. There was one browsing session that spanned oKc, rtyytr, and sweetboyz. Yes, sweetboyz, one more account made probably with intention to cheat too given that he was also selling N95s.

oKc 23 Oct 4:14AM to 31 Oct 6:45AM
rtyytr 31 Oct 6:46AM to 31 Oct 9:09PM
sweetboyz 31 Oct 9:09PM to 31 Oct 9:16PM

And another that spanned oKc and Ty$0n.

rtyytr 30 Oct 4:14PM to 4:15PM
Ty$0n 30 Oct 4:15PM to 4:47PM

info by Admin (wkKay)

This post has been edited by enova: Nov 5 2007, 10:34 PM
Hamano
post Oct 31 2007, 11:24 PM

118 posts

walaoweehh sangat kijam punya olang
weilikler
post Oct 31 2007, 11:25 PM

315 posts

my condolences wink.gif
erni3
post Oct 31 2007, 11:26 PM

396 posts

Kasihan, rule number 1 dun bank in money.
jaya_pc87
post Oct 31 2007, 11:35 PM

Workaholic Mode on
748 posts

dah buat report?

u did online transfer or cash deposit or 3rdparty transfer from atm
if cash deposit got receipt can use as proof
kmheing
post Oct 31 2007, 11:37 PM

351 posts

i plan to buy a SE P1i..i got attracted to his thread before..i nearly contacted him..i'm so sorry it happened to u enova..
arafat
post Oct 31 2007, 11:37 PM

ROCK ON!
1,747 posts

why did u banked in such big amount to zero post,non reputable member?
eaststyler
post Oct 31 2007, 11:41 PM

67 posts

kes-kes con ni memang aku bengang. senang-senang carik sampai jumpe pastu belasah, amik gambar pastu bukak thread BUSTED CONMEN. PADAN MUKE vmad.gif
loo1112
post Nov 1 2007, 12:08 AM

66 posts

do u make polis report?
u can use his house number and find out his address....
OR if free at midnight call him go tandas la!!!!!!
haha!!

Added on November 1, 2007, 12:09 amall lyn member if free try to misscall his house phone....
just disturb him only....
until he refund the money!!!

This post has been edited by loo1112: Nov 1 2007, 12:09 AM
Noodles
post Nov 1 2007, 12:34 AM

375 posts

sia sui only. jitra which part, u got his address? lame ass mad.gif vmad.gif
supermario
post Nov 1 2007, 01:02 AM

15 posts

Aiya...can not banked in such big amount!!!....if BIG amount must do COD
enova
post Nov 1 2007, 01:11 AM

65 posts

thanx to all LYN member willingly to post some reply in this thread..

tHanx alot..

and thanx to loo1112 as well..i agreewit his Idea.. all LYN forumer feel free to play miss call with his house phoNe number 049175344 to Disturb him kAw Kaw tiLL his Head Burst.. memang SIAL punya orang..

Added on November 1, 2007, 1:13 am
QUOTE(eaststyler @ Oct 31 2007, 11:41 PM)
kes-kes con ni memang aku bengang. senang-senang carik sampai jumpe pastu belasah, amik gambar pastu bukak thread BUSTED CONMEN. PADAN MUKE vmad.gif
ello bRa, thanx for exPressing my feeLings out.. Kalo boleh, aku pun ingin gak cari menatang si jaHanam Lee Leng Tee ni sampai dapat pastu kasi Batang hidung dia tu patah(ikutkan hati aku ler)..

memang SIAL ler.......

Added on November 1, 2007, 1:14 am
QUOTE(jaya_pc87 @ Oct 31 2007, 11:35 PM)
dah buat report?

u did online transfer  or cash deposit or 3rdparty transfer from atm
if cash deposit got receipt can use as proof
bro, i did online transfer.. its still in my transaction history...izzit possible for me to go to maybank and request the transaction's date and ask dem to print out the proof of the transaction from which account to which account?

Added on November 1, 2007, 1:17 am
QUOTE(supermario @ Nov 1 2007, 01:02 AM)
Aiya...can not banked in such big amount!!!....if BIG amount must do COD
Yea i know bro, due to tight budget. and the far distance....he is in kedah and i am in KL...and based on the Trust Basis i banked in to him ler.. mana tau kena Kencing juGak...Damn piSSed off ler..Samore he SOmbong me by bLackmaiLing me...maKes me even moRe piSSed off.... reAlly S.O.B laa thiS Lee Leng Tee

This post has been edited by enova: Nov 1 2007, 01:17 AM
hibiki0104
post Nov 1 2007, 01:47 AM

482 posts

he still online yesterday.. he read this topic but didnt bother to reply

User's local time Nov 1 2007, 01:47 AM
Total Cumulative Posts 0
( posts per day / % of total forum posts )
Most active in Trade Zone Helpdesk & Dispute Resolution Corner
( 4 posts / 57% of this member's active posts )
Last Active Yesterday, 09:09 PM
Status User is offline (Offline)
choyster
post Nov 1 2007, 07:31 AM

1,802 posts

can report to police as blackmail?
jimmylim85
post Nov 1 2007, 08:34 AM

iPhone world....
7,834 posts

Just lodge a report police with your hard evidence and transaction made via maybank. Warning us about this guy is good but you have to stand up for yourself. Take immediate action.

croniez
post Nov 1 2007, 09:46 AM

157 posts

bro enova.. sorry to hear that u kena con.. banyak gak ko bank in kat mamat lahanat tu.. kalau kena rm100 tu okay gak la.. tapi kalau dah above 1k sapa tak menyirap kalau kena con.. F*&% that guy!!
Kenny83
post Nov 1 2007, 01:13 PM

134 posts

Jitra which part?
abubin
post Nov 1 2007, 02:22 PM

10,429 posts

actually, now is a good time to report to police.

Cause he already bank in some money to you. This proof that he took the money or else he wouldn't have refunded you.

So, you have proof that he is the conman. Don't give him anymore chance because if you miss this opportunity, you will definitely regret it later.

This post has been edited by abubin: Nov 2 2007, 09:46 AM
SUSbudakdegilz
post Nov 1 2007, 02:26 PM

1,138 posts

aiyak~ doh.gif
this conman so clever~ hmm.gif
he knows that most LYN's will check Dispute Resolution Corner...he make up a story like he's the victim of con case...to avoid suspicion!!!
refer to this link
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=506329&hl=

*the fun part is below!!
QUOTE(rtyytr @ Aug 18 2007, 12:28 AM)
my mom said police cant do it
luwyxp
post Nov 1 2007, 02:31 PM

33 posts

got this damn person? don't want refund money to people. it also people

hardworking money!!!

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top