QUOTE(mindmenglish @ Aug 24 2024, 05:03 PM)
hi guys, i plan to get switch lite to kill time at lunch time or balik kg.
like all fight games like sf, kof, dbz, samurai shodown. but of the cpu boring and either too easy or hard ( same moves )
so wondering if i can play them online vs against other m'sians or other countries. is the online experience good like pc or ps5? are there many them online on switch? if using phone's hotspot ( 10mbps ) enuff?
can tell me your experience? thx
10mbps i think will laggy.
to play FTG online u need 30mbps above to get better experience.
as for online vs others,
i think some game will be hard to find player nowadays,
like SF or KOF, i dun think many Malaysian will play online except u ask them to
but if u are saying the KOF / SF latest version on Steam or PS4/5, then maybe you can find alot of player.
for DBZ i not sure, as i dun play them.
Hope this help u.
If u are very good , i suggest get a normal switch will do, switch lite just so hard to do the move.