130 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Google Pixel 9 Series, Get ready for whole new era of phones

chriscym
post Aug 19 2024, 11:31 AM

1,399 posts

May I ask if anyone of you bought from senQ? did they charge courier service RM8? I was trying to reach them to ask why are they promoting as free delivery but they still charge Courier service charge
gempakstarz
post Aug 19 2024, 11:54 AM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(chriscym @ Aug 19 2024, 11:31 AM)
May I ask if anyone of you bought from senQ? did they charge courier service RM8? I was trying to reach them to ask why are they promoting as free delivery but they still charge Courier service charge
I didnt bought from them but when trying to buy using website kena charge postage plus + admin fee when using installment..dafuq straight close their website
chriscym
post Aug 19 2024, 11:59 AM

1,399 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Aug 19 2024, 11:54 AM)
I didnt bought from them but when trying to buy using website kena charge postage plus + admin fee when using installment..dafuq straight close their website
I did not see any admin fee wor even I opt for 0% installment 12 months, but I am trying to reach them to ask about the courier charge. I attached the price breakdown here

gempakstarz
post Aug 19 2024, 12:20 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(chriscym @ Aug 19 2024, 11:59 AM)
I did not see any admin fee wor even I opt for 0% installment 12 months, but I am trying to reach them to ask about the courier charge. I attached the price breakdown here

which card u use?i simply choosing sc cc and got charge admin fee for 12month installment
sramesh
post Aug 19 2024, 12:30 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(sramesh @ Aug 18 2024, 02:20 PM)
Hi, can I know where the demo units are on display? Senheng?
Looks like all outlets do not have display units....not until 22 Aug at least. So we have to rely on online reviews and videos to get a feel of the device....or wait for 22 Aug and then decide.
emy_xvidia
post Aug 19 2024, 12:39 PM

2,735 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Aug 19 2024, 12:20 PM)

which card u use?i simply choosing sc cc and got charge admin fee for 12month installment
try to buy on their mobile apps (iOS or Android) see whether got shipping charge or not.

Should be free during PO. No admin charge for most major local banks. Btw their apps or website suck big time. That's the thing. Lel
CT2009
post Aug 19 2024, 12:54 PM

160 posts

i order sen heng too but as a member, i got 3 years warranty, and nett 5449 and can minus another myr50 as member voucher, even though i paid deposit only now.
ejump82
post Aug 19 2024, 01:02 PM

684 posts

SC, RHB, HSBC got charge admin fee for 12 months.
gempakstarz
post Aug 19 2024, 01:11 PM

1,933 posts

QUOTE(CT2009 @ Aug 19 2024, 12:54 PM)
i order sen heng too but as a member, i got 3 years warranty, and nett 5449 and can minus another myr50 as member voucher, even though i paid deposit only now.
im a member too but dont have that voucher..mayb coz im new member?ur order from app or web?
CT2009
post Aug 19 2024, 01:36 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(gempakstarz @ Aug 19 2024, 01:11 PM)
im a member too but dont have that voucher..mayb coz im new member?ur order from app or web?
from agent directly, but those voucher do appear in my apps too. before that my membership expired, so just renew it. MYR12 per year or MYR60 lifetime membership.

This post has been edited by CT2009: Aug 19 2024, 01:37 PM
chriscym
post Aug 19 2024, 01:54 PM

1,399 posts

I use Maybank, I raised a dispute to them regarding the courier fee, they acknowledge it was a mistake, funny thing is you did not kena the courier fee. They offer to give me RM10 voucher. I said no, either refund the RM8 or refund whole thing or I raise to Consumer Tribunal and they ask me to check with them after 2 working days.... mad.gif

never buy from SenQ. ranting.gif
orochised
post Aug 19 2024, 02:26 PM

206 posts

The pixel 9 series uses modem from Samsung exynos. Any opinion from you guys regarding this? Any drawbacks?
chriscym
post Aug 19 2024, 02:39 PM

1,399 posts

QUOTE(orochised @ Aug 19 2024, 02:26 PM)
The pixel 9 series uses modem from Samsung exynos. Any opinion from you guys regarding this? Any drawbacks?
the modem is the latest from Samsung which should help with better power efficiency and connectivity. Only time will tell from the review and testing.

https://www.techradar.com/phones/google-pix...-why-it-matters
cruzzmz
post Aug 19 2024, 03:39 PM

uh weeee !!!!
6,904 posts

QUOTE(CT2009 @ Aug 19 2024, 12:54 PM)
yes seng heng member will get scoin points too
i can get RM200 off more

on top spay will have RM30 + shopee voucher RM 15

whistling.gif

Need to test LTPO on 22 onwards unless i picked up the set already
since Senh Heng will deliver from 22 onwards
Andrewtst
post Aug 19 2024, 06:22 PM

Forgiveness is Happiness
29,783 posts

My Spigen case arrived! 🥰🥰🥰
Now got case but no phone. 😅

miyakochan89
post Aug 19 2024, 07:32 PM

Wut?
6,725 posts

For the first time in a very long time, I’m very tempered to jump back to Google except I have subscribed to Apple One and is hosting a bunch of people. Aiyoooo…
emy_xvidia
post Aug 19 2024, 08:32 PM

2,735 posts

wow, early tests shows a very promising result so far. Haven't been excited about a phone till now. drool.gif

This post has been edited by emy_xvidia: Aug 19 2024, 08:32 PM
fkinmeng
post Aug 19 2024, 09:25 PM

6,374 posts

QUOTE(emy_xvidia @ Aug 19 2024, 08:32 PM)

wow, early tests shows a very promising result so far. Haven't been excited about a phone till now.  drool.gif
use 5G data terus overheat, as expected. laugh.gif
fjoru103
post Aug 19 2024, 11:57 PM

645 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Aug 19 2024, 03:39 PM)
yes seng heng member will get scoin points too
i can get RM200 off more

on top spay will have RM30 + shopee voucher RM 15

whistling.gif

Need to test LTPO on 22 onwards unless i picked up the set already
since Senh Heng will deliver from 22 onwards
Wait your review man
irenic
post Aug 20 2024, 12:24 AM

extr3me n3wbie
7,338 posts

QUOTE(cruzzmz @ Aug 19 2024, 09:09 AM)
after 21st
i will go see the panel is LTPO or not hahaha
Get the pixel fold lah ... for sure better than the remote without IR blaster that you have now hahaha
Ahaha to be honest i kinda like the not-so-wide fold6 as compare to the full width foldable like my previous Oppo Find N3. This Fold6 width perfectly fits my hand for one hand usage.

But if i got the chance to get a Pixel 9 Pro Fold, surely bye bye bye Fold6 😹

130 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:53 AM