Pelanggan kecewa AIA Insurance menipu

chinteck79
post Jul 24 2024, 09:19 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jul 24 2024, 09:14 AM)
What they mean is he didnt have to masuk hospital and simply spend 19k when it was just a small case. Just go to clinic can settle RM200
this you should blacklist the hospital and remove them from panel hospital list. you don't punish your customer for the exorbitant charges the hospital claim. customer didn't earn money from that 19k or customer that request for the 19k bill
chinteck79
post Jul 24 2024, 09:33 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jul 24 2024, 09:26 AM)
U still dont get my point. The customer didnt even need to admit to hospital in the first place. Minor case just go to clinic. The issue now is their type of people love to abuse medical card. Even simple cough and cold cases they are going hospital just so they can admit and get MC for few days.

Their whole purpose of their life is not to work but to just sail thru life peacefully. Thats why they love taking MC
fell from 1st floor leh not from 1 step. like that u still go clinic? for me i will go hospital also at least got x-ray to check if any bone fracture and orthopedic to check thoroughly rather than go clinic first then ask dr to write another letter then go hospital to check again.
chinteck79
post Jul 24 2024, 09:42 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jul 24 2024, 09:37 AM)
Pls la, u duno these ppl like to exxagerate things wan ah? Fell from 1st floor, what does he mean by that? He fell from the first floor window to the ground floor? He fell from the first floor staircase and fell down a few small steps down? How the hell does one fall from the first floor? Suicide?

U dont need to go hosp for an xray. Plenty of normal clinics have Xray. If its very serious then the clinic will refer to hospital.
a lot accidents can happen. my in laws neighbour fell from the ceiling and break a few bones. he was repairing the the water tank in the ceiling and fell. same thing, if its so minor and hopsital charge 19k, they should blacklist the hospital and not reject the gl they issued. or refuse to issue gl in the first place. if they didn't punish the hospital, then everyday more patient from that hospital will kena and at the end we consumer that suffer for the greed of some party

This post has been edited by chinteck79: Jul 24 2024, 09:44 AM
chinteck79
post Jul 24 2024, 10:36 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jul 24 2024, 10:21 AM)
Mind to share how is scoliosis pain? And how u get it?
How is the procedure to get admitted? Ayam afraid go hospital after Dr check cant do anything and cant claim.....
I had back injury carrying heavy stuffs.

Didnt go to hospital just go clinic get painkiller jab. After that its very easily get hurt again and go clinic jab again.
Went chiropractor but its very expensive and cant claim so end up no go.
Been 4 years already...
Crowning not consider surgery kah?
Haiya lazy argue lah
Agent was fine...its GE rejecting claim and i had to threaten report to BNM only they approve.
yes GE lousy. the only insurance co that don't cover cataract

0.0213sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:43 PM