MYM Pride #8 Qualifier brackets is out!, GL HF all Malaysian teams.

Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 12 2007, 01:19 PM

270 posts

Hopefully can get to see the live in ggtv.. but working now so sad..!!! cant see..
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 12 2007, 04:48 PM

270 posts

no idea yet.. no news till now.. i hope is tonight cos working now cant see.. swt..!!!!

Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 12 2007, 05:56 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(synzo @ Dec 12 2007, 05:14 PM)
most probable will play on midnite 3-5am 13 Dec, cause KS will be at SG this weekend for GXL...

they probably wan to get this over with b4 going for GXL.... or not....

they may just postpone the matches with MYM until they return from GXL next week.... tongue.gif
no way they going to wait till next week.. cos..

Timespan: 10-15th of December

is already stated.. means the winner will be decided in this week..

btw where is GXL hosted?? i b in spore tis weekend.. i wan go see..

This post has been edited by Gamerz_Paradise: Dec 12 2007, 05:57 PM
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 12 2007, 06:54 PM

270 posts

heard news already play.. KS > MYM..
any news??
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 12 2007, 07:23 PM

270 posts

yalar.. scare then hell out of me.. but no now he say is live now.. but i ask my fren check on ggtv no streaming oso
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 13 2007, 01:20 AM

270 posts

News on VP & SK is going to be live on ggtv on either 1:30 am or 2.30 am

ps: still no news on MYM vs KS

This post has been edited by Gamerz_Paradise: Dec 13 2007, 01:20 AM
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 13 2007, 01:50 PM

270 posts

Tonight around 11pm or 16:00 CET
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 13 2007, 02:16 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(synzo @ Dec 13 2007, 02:03 PM)
hopefully so, usually games dun start on time, we will be lucky if it starts between 11-12......
yesterday for SK and VP promised time is 19:30 CET = 2:30am but started at 2:12am so i think it will approx accurate la.. i going to watch live tonight
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 13 2007, 02:54 PM

270 posts

Get ggclient.. then register then open ggtv. set ur launch exe access to ur FT then click on the 1st replay icon on the ggtv windows then refresh till u c the game u wan see show up. Click the game and choose view or double click the game then it will auto launch ur W3. then go to lan to view

Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 14 2007, 03:35 AM

270 posts

Result is out anyway is really one sided game.. looks like the KS purposely lose to me. Result MYM>KS 2:0
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 14 2007, 12:38 PM

270 posts

KS practically having a great time and great experience towards MYM. MYM is one of the top contender for the title and also one of the best team in the world. So KS lose is not something unexpected. Jz like VP beat MKVL. is same concept. So KS deserve a clap and more support from us to get them going. ALL THE BEST KS
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 14 2007, 04:07 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 14 2007, 03:49 PM)
just ignore those European in those forum
they fancy SK, VP and MYM more than any Asian team, but i'm glad Ks made into top 4
next match against SK, a winning will shut their mouth up
u are wrong again, beside Yamateh, xiaogui also a good solo player
if u observe properly, others 3 are not bad too, support the whole team, papaxiong guidance is very important
they are champion in Malaysia but still not enough, they need exposure to the outside world, to gain experience, the match against MYM definitely will enlighten them what's the difference
well at least the match isn't that awful as SK vs VP  whistling.gif  anyone agree? tongue.gif
Yea.. agree on that.. we cant really say is a one man show team but still if is not because of the teamwork they cant even make it so far.. Maybe Yamateh is the successful attacker in the group but doesnt means they useless and no teamwork. KS is not overrated and dun care those european la.. cos they never even see any great teams from asian b4 thats y they get to LOL when they see MYM crush KS. but dont forget of how many European team that KS crush en route to the final 4. They can make it to final 4 means they are something. this is their 1st game against MYM and MYM really live up to the standard. But doesnt means that KS is noob either.. Just experience did counts in this game. Their experience and exposure on playing worldwide tournament is not as much as MYM as they are fully established international team. So consider is a great lesson and experience for them. As long as they show the spirit of fighting, we as their hometown-mate should support them all the way.

Nothing is impossible and they proven it by reaching the final 4.

This post has been edited by Gamerz_Paradise: Dec 14 2007, 04:08 PM
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 19 2007, 09:51 AM

270 posts

0200 OMFG... thats gotta hurts.. tomolo work at 8.. cannot see live jor..

Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 19 2007, 09:59 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 19 2007, 09:57 AM)
thursday not public holiday meh? hari raya haji ma...
Me no holiday.. sob~~ sob~~~
have to work!!!
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 19 2007, 10:31 AM

270 posts

QUOTE(guardioo @ Dec 19 2007, 10:25 AM)
another side note, u got double pay anyway tongue.gif
money come first
hahahha
yea yea.. double pay!! nyammmmmmmmm.. damn broke d now.. but i still wan to see the compy.. omg omg.. hope can see live..
if not i dl replay see d

Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 19 2007, 02:24 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(synzo @ Dec 19 2007, 01:31 PM)
Install wc 3 and GG client on your company pc, then can watch LIVE  while work, rclxm9.gif
lol yea rite.. then on "LIVE" state also i will get a fired letter from my boss.. muahahahha
is ok .. MC for tomolo.. FOREVER DOTA!!!!!!!!!
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 19 2007, 02:38 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(boringsoboring @ Dec 19 2007, 02:35 PM)
lol wtf = =" please do inform us if u get fired =x
wtf le.. seems like my "Getting Fired" is more interesting then KS kicking the MYM ass leh.. omfg... Now i more famous then them rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif .. swt lol sweat.gif sweat.gif
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 19 2007, 02:48 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(synzo @ Dec 19 2007, 02:38 PM)
tell ur boss malaysia Boleh!! thumbup.gif

u supporting malaysia dota fight against europe, he sure understand icon_rolleyes.gif
Aiya my boss support 1 thing onli.. RM other he no care oso
Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 19 2007, 03:24 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Dec 19 2007, 03:22 PM)
actually i'll just wait for the replay and the text commentary on dota-allstars. cuz like the match between sk and ks....i cant even log in to ggc at all..i heard that gg server was overloaded or something.
yea practically a lot ppl is watching the live broadcasting.. is very interesting.. so today im going to log in earlier and watch the live show..

Gamerz_Paradise
post Dec 20 2007, 08:26 AM

270 posts

Come on update me please.. let me know asap.. cant see live is so torturing.. now working.. wuu~~~ wuu`~~

0.0237sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:11 AM