Investment KL East new project

TSli_ping
post Jul 22 2024, 08:00 PM, updated 2y ago

670 posts

Went to KL East Mall & saw that there is an upcoming launch in KL East. I think its called The Reya. Anyone got any info on this project?
AhJian
post Jul 22 2024, 08:18 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(li_ping @ Jul 22 2024, 08:00 PM)
Went to KL East Mall & saw that there is an upcoming launch in KL East. I think its called The Reya. Anyone got any info on this project?
You can search the project in FB page may be...
high rise...
if not mistaken 4xx unit.... starting price 9xxk...
victorian
post Jul 22 2024, 08:54 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,637 posts

google can get the info easily

https://www.simedarbyproperty.com/kl-east/t...kxoC2ZgQAvD_BwE

not gonna be cheap
lotep
post Jul 22 2024, 09:02 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(AhJian @ Jul 22 2024, 08:18 PM)
You can search the project in FB page may be...
high rise...
if not mistaken 4xx unit.... starting price 9xxk...
Yes, it's in SDP FB page; open for registration.
Shiraz
post Jul 23 2024, 03:27 PM

QUOTE(lotep @ Jul 22 2024, 09:02 PM)
Yes, it's in SDP FB page; open for registration.
Is this the one? Looks nice!
Just went to KL East Park for a hike and makan at KL East Mall. The place has changed so much.

FarisCool P
post Jul 23 2024, 06:03 PM

Probation

Where's the exact location?
Shiraz
post Jul 23 2024, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(FarisCool @ Jul 23 2024, 06:03 PM)
Where's the exact location?
Looks like it's right behind KL East Mall.
cat1991
post Jul 23 2024, 08:02 PM

Owh is it the one near KL East mall & the hiking park? Not bad la, has nice greenery around there, suitable for own stay or even with families
TSli_ping
post Jul 24 2024, 04:00 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(cat1991 @ Jul 23 2024, 08:02 PM)
Owh is it the one near KL East mall & the hiking park? Not bad la, has nice greenery around there, suitable for own stay or even with families
Yes, The Reya by Sime Darby, just saw the ads. I'm actually considering. It’s quite close to my parents' house in Kemensah, so the location works out well for me, just need some insights on the area.
TSli_ping
post Jul 24 2024, 04:18 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jul 22 2024, 08:54 PM)
google can get the info easily

https://www.simedarbyproperty.com/kl-east/t...kxoC2ZgQAvD_BwE

not gonna be cheap
Thank you! Wanna get insight from members here also ☺️

wssoo
post Jul 25 2024, 12:05 PM

Ruck Fulez
1,795 posts

KL East is it Gombak area? so far weh to go work
victorian
post Jul 25 2024, 01:55 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,637 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Jul 25 2024, 12:05 PM)
where do you work? Gombak is not far at all by today's standard doh.gif
cltai9145
post Jul 26 2024, 08:37 PM

My friend staying there said the fengshuii is good & very cooling there thumbup.gif

wanmei105
post Jul 29 2024, 08:02 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(wssoo @ Jul 25 2024, 12:05 PM)
Its not Gombak lah, its KL East okay... they say in future got ECRL and maybe got potential.
Jazted
post Jul 29 2024, 08:48 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(wanmei105 @ Jul 29 2024, 08:02 PM)
Its not Gombak lah, its KL East okay... they say in future got ECRL and maybe got potential.
Ecrl will link to gombak station, might ride to gombak if want take ecrl
Jazted
post Jul 29 2024, 08:54 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(cltai9145 @ Jul 26 2024, 08:37 PM)
My friend staying there said the fengshuii is good & very cooling there  thumbup.gif
Gombak or kl east ?
post Jul 30 2024, 02:20 PM

403 posts

Does anyone have the rough estimate of the price?

The size of the condos are pretty generous so I don't think it'll be that affordable.
Rozana
post Jul 30 2024, 07:00 PM

Sime Darby should be okay kot? What's the price & how many bedroom?
Nicolas.NET
post Jul 30 2024, 09:05 PM

I'm from Bentong, but I've been renting at The Ridge in KL East. was aware on the new development and yes its the same area

Anyway, I work around KL area and I’ve been living in KL East for a year now, so here are my two cents on the overall environment. It’s pretty convenient living here. The location is quite central, making trips to Kepong, Setapak is super easy. The township is relatively new, so it’s not too crowded yet.

We also have KL East Mall within walking distance. It’s way less crowded than the malls in town but still close enough that you can reach KLCC or Bukit Bintang in about 25-30 minutes via the DUKE toll. Plus, the scenery is stunning with the Klang Gates Quartz Ridge as a backdrop.

TSli_ping
post Jul 31 2024, 09:11 PM

670 posts

QUOTE(Rozana @ Jul 30 2024, 07:00 PM)
Sime Darby should be okay kot? What's the price & how many bedroom?
my friend says its 3 to 5 bedrooms, size around 1,300-2,200 sqft

0.0151sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:35 PM