IPHONE CLUB Ver.3, Pls Read POST.1 B4 Post Question!!!
antnine
Nov 3 2007, 07:31 PM
just got my iphone cover and screen protector from machines in pyramid...cost me RM200...but...worth it just to protect my phone...then i saw another indian guy oso using iphone looking for covers...but then he doesn like it and left...
antnine
Nov 3 2007, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(pspfan @ Nov 3 2007, 07:52 PM) Sadly me no digicam...
antnine
Nov 4 2007, 08:52 PM
QUOTE(froggyx @ Nov 4 2007, 12:59 PM) Hi guys,great thread an congrats on v3.  need help on the headsets.lost mine on the bus in shanghai.need replacement headsets.is there a alternative headsets other than the one by apple and if there is how much does it cost?thanks again. U can try visit v-moda.com there's a good replacement there...not sure bout the price...
antnine
Nov 5 2007, 07:35 AM
QUOTE(megatron007 @ Nov 5 2007, 07:23 AM) v-moda ooo ho ho poison...hehehe.... .shure also nice  I've just check the price and it cost $99.90 (I think it's USD) it's also states that it's available in malaysia...so u have to use the store locater to find out where to get it...eventually the original headset I got is spoilt...as in as the speaker already "burst" it give this cracking or exploding sound...very very disappointed...
antnine
Nov 5 2007, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(megatron007 @ Nov 5 2007, 09:37 AM) MOST machines out got it yesterday was at LOT10 saw machines going to open a nice flagship store there... under reno now  I don't think all machines have it...I went to the outlet in midvalley...lousy service and don't have alot of accessories...
antnine
Nov 5 2007, 07:02 PM
I think the v-moda headset is so far the best replacement with its mic function...just wondering they have the button function to skip tracks...
antnine
Nov 5 2007, 09:24 PM
QUOTE(prazole @ Nov 5 2007, 09:02 PM) wow someone bulk plz.... looks like plenty of choice would love the 2 way one too quite useful! yukito sorry to look at ur iphone.. ermm.. 10cm drop also possible ar? 10 cm not so high leh ? Do u guys have a fragile feeling while holding ur iphone? For example it feels like its easily slip of ur hands...I bought my cover and now no more fragile slipery feeling...i dropped mine on the road before too but lucky for me no scratch on the screen but the deep scratch is on the speaker... This post has been edited by antnine: Nov 5 2007, 09:28 PM
antnine
Nov 6 2007, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(megatron007 @ Nov 6 2007, 10:13 PM) interested in cellet? pm me  What's cellet?
antnine
Nov 7 2007, 12:39 AM
anyone knows how to setup hotmail onto the iPhone email function?
antnine
Nov 7 2007, 09:15 AM
anyone can help me on hotmail email account on iPhone? i tried googling it but couldnt get any help...
antnine
Nov 7 2007, 02:28 PM
no one attend my needs...
antnine
Nov 7 2007, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(ZhaoYun @ Nov 7 2007, 05:08 PM) No a problem at all, syncing even work with the latest iTunes patch, 7.5 What's the additional features in iTunes 7.5?
antnine
Nov 7 2007, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(krux @ Nov 7 2007, 08:51 PM) The Independence developer has noticed that iTunes 7.5 removes some private methods needed to communicate with the iPhone. This means we shouldn't update to 7.5 then...
antnine
Nov 7 2007, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(=Hanxz= @ Nov 7 2007, 10:00 PM) hey guys i just wanna know what accessories do you guys used to bling bling ur iphones  Wow...ur avatar keyboard looks cool...is it quiet and comfortable?
antnine
Nov 8 2007, 11:17 AM
happy deepavali to everyone!!!!
antnine
Nov 8 2007, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(lordsharingan @ Nov 8 2007, 11:31 AM) so if we accidentally brick the iphone can we restore it ? if im not mistaken...if ur phone is originally 1.0.2 then u bricked it while upgrading it to 1.1.1 then its possibly u can unbrick it...
antnine
Nov 8 2007, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(jetkiat @ Nov 8 2007, 02:48 PM)  thx tai ko.. so the price should 399USD or 499USD..? 8GB is selling at USD399
antnine
Nov 8 2007, 05:41 PM
QUOTE(lordsharingan @ Nov 8 2007, 05:32 PM) why buy 4 gb when the 8gb price is almost the same? lol yeala...sometimes i just don't understand...
antnine
Nov 10 2007, 03:47 PM
still no news from maxis about the new patching on the towers? its already weekend...i guess the one who receive the news about new patching on tower should follow up...if we new ppl start calling them...i guess they wont have any idea what we're talking about...
antnine
Nov 15 2007, 06:16 PM
sri petaling not working...