47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Please help look out for missing girl, Eco galleria

andyng38
post Jul 21 2024, 11:36 AM

2,402 posts

May the child be found soon, safe and sound.
Oishiteru
post Jul 21 2024, 11:36 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(kcal @ Jul 21 2024, 11:34 AM)
if u kenot help parent to find the kid nor offer anything helpful, why bother to comment here? sei sohai go hang urself and die faster. sekian
Tats the problem with K.. is a breeding ground for all tis insensitive comments..
pureawesomeness
post Jul 21 2024, 11:40 AM

191 posts

Normal or autistic?

deathTh3Cannon
post Jul 21 2024, 11:43 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jul 21 2024, 11:21 AM)
Padan muka, sohai parents. Kids missing when parents is around is 100% parents fault. Really sei sohai.
Hey look, forever alone NEET comment here
darkwaka
post Jul 21 2024, 11:44 AM

116 posts

Hope the kid can be found soon, but parents should have allow the kid to always walk in front of them so they can monitor the kid

Ewww!
post Jul 21 2024, 11:44 AM

2,033 posts

A six year old? Damm!

Hope she is okay.

This post has been edited by Ewww!: Jul 21 2024, 11:44 AM
Etude8891
post Jul 21 2024, 11:45 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(kcal @ Jul 21 2024, 11:31 AM)
is this appropriate time to say something like this? if u think u so good go watsap the parent la. the number is shown there. write here for wat? got brain onot?
Agree, if got balls then should whataspp scold the parents then show us here la the screenshots scolding.
SUSAzurues
post Jul 21 2024, 11:46 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Yes is 100% parents fault

but also not important now right cause important is finding the kid
ocho
post Jul 21 2024, 11:50 AM

17 posts

i was there at ECO Galleria yesterday circa 4-9pm for this BON ODORI event, really packed and can see may kids running around and which have alot games for kids to play too. I guess the parents off guarded a while and lost the kid...
zuozi
post Jul 21 2024, 11:51 AM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jul 21 2024, 11:21 AM)
Padan muka, sohai parents. Kids missing when parents is around is 100% parents fault. Really sei sohai.
sei so hai that kids is Innocent why you so kejam?you go knock the door and scold the parents lah don't just talk cock sing song here, more importantly is find that little girl first, do you even have人性punya?or you just 禽兽都不如?ptui
Napalm_man
post Jul 21 2024, 11:55 AM

723 posts

Hope they found the little girl and nothing bad happens to her
TrustULoveU
post Jul 21 2024, 11:56 AM

569 posts

owh no
metaled
post Jul 21 2024, 11:58 AM

273 posts

its not hard to see young parents that completely forgot they have a toddler in tow when they see something exciting, in a hurry to whip out their phone to tell their soc med only chinese reader use.

I have reminded a pair of young parents before at a baby shark event for kids, both parents so excited they immediately rush to the side of the stage to film the main character. Have to tap their shoulder and tell them hey hey hey hey your child is wandering away.

Anyhow it sucks to be the parents now, the agony is torturing i hope she will be found ASAP.
zuozi
post Jul 21 2024, 12:00 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 21 2024, 11:26 AM)
I dont dare to post this statement as I know human do make mistake which is beyond the control. Even how smart you are, the mistake is still there when the time comes.

Same to me as well. Some mistakes I made, until now I can't forget and forgive myself. cry.gif
this user related to monkey tortured punya gang if not mistaken that why can act like 禽兽都不如,now everything is make more sense.
junky_man
post Jul 21 2024, 12:03 PM

The 'bater Debater
1,118 posts

Huhu, suddenly cannot blame the parents eh?
jack2
post Jul 21 2024, 12:07 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Jul 21 2024, 12:00 PM)
this user related to monkey tortured punya gang if not mistaken that why can act like 禽兽都不如,now everything is make more sense.
Nvm la. We help each others so everyone can behave better.
degraw19
post Jul 21 2024, 12:09 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ Jul 21 2024, 12:00 PM)
well no shet fuking obviously too bad now ur just noticed even just the comments there can know their pattern except cant even tag their monke rape mia fren and the other feidei retard ayam

whistling.gif whistling.gif
WyjSwmW
post Jul 21 2024, 12:12 PM

862 posts

According to Taken, the chances to be found will be virtually zero after the golden window of 72 hours passed.
:3mushy:3
post Jul 21 2024, 12:14 PM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(junky_man @ Jul 21 2024, 12:03 PM)
Huhu, suddenly cannot blame the parents eh?
Not that parents can't be blamed, but if one doesn't know the full circumstances behind it yet already pass the blame, that speaks a lot about the character. If proven their blame is wrong, will they apologize?

Also, it's distasteful.
zuozi
post Jul 21 2024, 12:15 PM

1,267 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jul 21 2024, 12:07 PM)
Nvm la. We help each others so everyone can behave better.
Example You have kind heart that why you can given your time to rescue dog , me have adopted pet also i do understand similar situation I'm also since age of 9 family abandoned me i definitely can understand what the little girls feeling now

You can accept and put more love on those pet like old people said
本性都不坏punya human at least still have 良心,人性 i don't give a fuck for people 禽兽都不如 。

47 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.97    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:03 AM