Demon Slayer Infinity Castle Arc - 3 Part Movies!

TSFreedomSeeker
post Jul 2 2024, 11:53 AM, updated 2y ago

17 posts

Ufotable gonna milk kao kao before the Demon Slayer end. Infinity Castle into trilogy like Lord of the Ring ady...

Infinity Castle Entrance scene.

TSFreedomSeeker
post Jul 2 2024, 12:40 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ Jul 2 2024, 12:20 PM)
how long more they gonna milk it
iirc the manga ended already
instead of doing seasons of anime they opt for movie based?
imagine if more anime adopt this approach, no need to watch liao
but it does help cut down on the piracy and i guess movie gets more budget? idk man
but i think jujutsu kaisen also doing the same thing i guess. keep seeing some new anime shit of it
Mugen Train budget only 15m but Box Office earn them 500m. Thats crazy high profit there for an anime. I expected they gonna make another movie ady 1. But nvr expect them to milk that much by making into 3 part movies series. The way they setup the end of Hashira Training Arc for the Infinity Castle Arc got some Infinity War & Endgame hype for anime world.

0.0185sec    0.92    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:07 PM