It's like going to sahara desert. It's expensive, nothing to see, potentially fatal.
Been there once " wow so nice so many sands make great selfie"
But would you want to go there again?
Is 69 moon landing real?
Jun 28 2024, 07:59 AM
421 posts Joined: Feb 2022 |
It's like going to sahara desert. It's expensive, nothing to see, potentially fatal.
Been there once " wow so nice so many sands make great selfie" But would you want to go there again? |
Jun 28 2024, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jun 28 2024, 08:03 AM) National pride! You think russia and china duwan go there and filem2? You think trump and elong ma duwan go there if the tech is real?? Pride? So you are the type purposely do something (useless stuff) for ego?Rather spend money on exotic places just for Instagram photos than on things that are more important? A: I been to Artic 20 years ago B: aiya 20 years ago and now different already. Should spend your money go there every year A: (Rage Pride eats you up) ok. I go every year You type A ke? |
Jun 28 2024, 08:25 AM
Jun 28 2024, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(James8899 @ Jun 28 2024, 09:45 AM) The various instruments left on the moon at that time could only be completed by human astronauts. For example, the laser reflectors placed on the moon at that time can still be found. There were also seismometers, solar wind collectors, and magnetic field meters placed on the moon at that time. why spend so much effort. people will believe what they want. as TS said, more proof u put on teh table they will think you are hiiding something. These instruments require complex wiring. Under the conditions of that time, you can only complete them manually by humans. For example, to place a seismometer, you need to place it accurately in the designated position, manually connect the cables, and calibrate it. Please note that all those instruments were sent to moon in APOLLO 11 mission and there are no ROBOT and MOON ROVER, only MOON LANDER that can't move ! We know that all those instruments are still there and confirmed by other countries, for example CHINA team have use the laser reflector on moon to measure the distance between moon and earth ! Ask yourself :- 1) Are you agree that all those instruments still on moon ? 2) Who place it precisely in the designated position, manually connect the cables, and calibrate it ? Unless you NOT agree that all those instruments still on moon ! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() epitome of "do not argue with....beat you to it". after all the world is flat... lol |
Jun 28 2024, 10:43 AM
Jun 28 2024, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jun 28 2024, 10:48 AM) Strawman argument again do it for what?? so satisfy your curiosity? funny la u. Point is now all coloured media, socmed, high tech...ppl can see for themselves now for themselves. If black n white tv can so called land on moon, why not do it again now? But instead can just send rover korek2 batoo so we send men to moon for more selfie. things that can be done by rover and robot let them do la. less risk and does not cost much compared to sending human there. right now people send drone to do areal survey and 60 years down the road people will say no such thing, if not why not use human to do instead keep using drones. iyo TS dunno how to reason with you la. at the end your believe it that is fake.. I kinda respect that as how I respect flat earther |
Jun 28 2024, 11:03 AM
Jun 28 2024, 11:06 AM
QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Jun 28 2024, 11:02 AM) You calling elon mad dreamer is very laughable. Starbucki at /k = identity who gives a fcuk non existence in the grand scheme of things.....lol. He's looking at mars, not moon. its normal la. experience people die. documents were stored in paper form.. all donna go where already. probably in someones garage or makan by termite. Nope, the moon landing is real. Just that after the 70s till late 2010s, we have devolve due to not actively researching and improving our space tech. Thus our space tech has devolve. Elon Musk clearly use this as an example on its very possible that our ancient humans might be technologically superior in certain areas but devolve due to many factors such as wars, disaster. we have gone to the deepest part of the ocean. but fuck sake why need to keep doing it for no reasons. unless we want to make a new colony |
Jun 28 2024, 11:10 AM
May 15 2025, 07:53 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
who la go an revive this thread. to those who don't believe simply because we can't replicate it. you have to accept that technology gets replace and die and its happening on a daily basis. take floppy disk for example. your grandson will say it did not exist and i can tel you even now you will find it hard to find a company to fabricate the ic, the tooling, cables to make one, let alone someone to write the code for it. or window 95, it is being replace because there are better ways of writing codes and it makes no sense to go back to it. some might argue, i have a bug now in 95, since msft won't debug it for me w95 must be a fake and comes from alien. its simply because msf does not have the knowledge anymore or people who knows it line by line is already dead. it makes no economic sense to revive old technology. and back to the moon, there is nothing in the moon to exploit. my company is using a very old sap platform. need to migrate to a newer one in 2 years. why? because the old people all retired and new hire won't know how the old platform works. and no, they will not invest in old platform anymore. so if you want us to land on moon again spent billions for nothing just to proof to the skeptical few...hmmmm fat chance bigwolf liked this post
May 15 2025, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(30624770 @ May 15 2025, 08:28 AM) Going back to the moon will be useful if human wish to go to the Mars and beyond Wishful thinking. We can also say we want to explore the galaxy. Right now we simply does not have the technology (cheap) to build space Station on the moon. The space race in the 60s led to advancement in tech in US and a lot of young people in US got into science and technology Money is now going into AI. As tou mentioned the driving force in the 60s was space race. Now its AI and war machines. No one talks or want to start a space station. |
May 15 2025, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 15 2025, 10:18 AM) The most sensible explanation Yeah. So imagine having to spend billions just to proof to few that have already made up their mind for what....Unfortunately those who dun believe moon landing would never accept any explanations no matter what, coz their mind already made up it can only be fake Spending time in this thread to me is already a waste of time. Just to convince a few. Believe or don't believe makes no difference to me. Not that I get money or what. Just wnat to point out that technology changes and most will fade away. |
May 15 2025, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ May 15 2025, 11:02 AM) A more recent example, even in the 2000's we already lost things, somemore it's programming source code. Data only wat no meh? 1's and 0's only wat, how can lost wan? It's already backup somewhere just conspiracy dowan to release only rite??? Lol. We got Wikipedia. Everything is there. But yeah, it happens in real life. Yet some peoples brain is like hardwired can only believe fake news, they cannot accept the truth lol https://gameranx.com/updates/id/27404/artic...-s-source-code/ Nasa source code for moon landing are probably written on hardcopy. Oh no...conspiracy. last time have ssd tumbdrive already. So must be in a vault guarded by alien. On the some what similar topic, ancient Rome makes road that can last until today. Apparently they are "self healing". This tech also must have been lock somewhere. bigwolf liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0512sec
9 queries
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:16 AM |