post Aug 15 2004, 08:25 PM

Flying Side By Side with my beloved Pretty Swallow
11,234 posts

Where?
SUSchewxy
post Aug 17 2004, 11:43 AM

11,234 posts

Texture it! Make a box for it! and sell it!
SUSchewxy
post Aug 17 2004, 09:28 PM

11,234 posts

Yeah... post at Garage sales... sell the max file...
BTW.. I'm doing a sequel to your Quiet Floor biggrin.gif
SUSchewxy
post Aug 18 2004, 10:40 PM

11,234 posts

Radiosity is used for external lighting if I am not mistaken..
SUSchewxy
post Aug 19 2004, 01:31 PM

11,234 posts

Use raytrace textures. It'll look good. Seriously. Have you seen the making of I, Robot? They used raytrace like mad. Like nobody's business
SUSchewxy
post Aug 19 2004, 02:59 PM

11,234 posts

No.. dun put shadow.. put raytrace shadow.. create an environment, with Radiosity, try to matte your specular with some soften over at the joystick. Use 3 point lights
SUSchewxy
post Aug 19 2004, 05:57 PM

11,234 posts

And getting more illogical too.. coz, with my specification, you need a AMD 64 x2 Machine to render in decent speed....
SUSchewxy
post Aug 20 2004, 01:32 PM

11,234 posts

QUOTE (siaukia @ Aug 19 2004, 11:02 PM)
and its just basically need some tweaking on the position and blending and you're done with it

put down the opacity so it'll look more real lo

Very rajin.. camera pun scan
SUSchewxy
post Aug 20 2004, 03:54 PM

11,234 posts

From the scenes of the making of the sequel of Quiet Floor. This one took 21 minutes to render.

The glass is rendered with translucent shader and Raytrace reflections 30 %

This post has been edited by chewxy: Aug 20 2004, 03:55 PM

SUSchewxy
post Aug 23 2004, 04:45 PM

11,234 posts

Declassified from the archives.. this was supposed to be a neuron.. but it ended up looking like a virus

SUSchewxy
post Aug 23 2004, 04:48 PM

11,234 posts

Dammit! How does a neuron looks like? The bloody text book is cheating me!!!
SUSchewxy
post Aug 23 2004, 05:09 PM

11,234 posts

Hmmr... with EEEEkLecctric

SUSchewxy
post Aug 25 2004, 07:50 PM

11,234 posts

I did 2 versions.
The one with Electric in Max is classfied...
SUSchewxy
post Aug 25 2004, 09:28 PM

11,234 posts

I am not studying 3D... for the final time.. I am in A levels.. HELP UC
SUSchewxy
post Aug 26 2004, 11:20 AM

11,234 posts

For those of you who wanna see 3DS Max electric

SUSchewxy
post Aug 31 2004, 10:36 AM

11,234 posts

I did.. I was working on a mod for Jedi Outcast, featuring National Service people. Weapons include Sejarah Text Book(pengganti for thermal detonators), Flagpole (Lighsaber pengganti), Rubbish picker (Flachette pengganti)
SUSchewxy
post Aug 31 2004, 12:55 PM

11,234 posts

Let me guess, a guy named Hasnul from MDC will be there?

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 09:59 PM