5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

simmarjit
post Sep 24 2024, 11:16 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Sep 24 2024, 10:42 AM)
https://www.skysports.com/football/news/110...or-old-trafford

wa the exterior looks like any other new stadium these days. hope they can retain some of the current old trafford exterior designs
Not that hard larh, just have some brick elements and that roof style, i have seen some really good AI mockups that kinda incorporate current OT vibes with a new stadium.
simmarjit
post Sep 26 2024, 03:10 AM

980 posts

So close to conceding ....
simmarjit
post Sep 26 2024, 03:36 AM

980 posts

Eriksen banger!
simmarjit
post Sep 27 2024, 07:02 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(kamemada @ Sep 27 2024, 01:24 AM)
Good news!

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer open to Man United return despite sack
https://www.espn.com/soccer/story/_/id/4145...ted-return-sack
We already got ball boys ... maybe water boy idk
simmarjit
post Sep 30 2024, 06:38 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(mihina69 @ Sep 30 2024, 01:41 AM)
Only southgate can save this team
Sad day, ETH number 1 fan here also gave up on him ....
simmarjit
post Sep 30 2024, 09:12 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Sep 30 2024, 05:14 PM)
wasted all the money buying ETH players end up sacking him lel
Players ok can still be used ...the most brain dead decision was getting full dutch staff
simmarjit
post Sep 30 2024, 11:38 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Sep 30 2024, 11:22 PM)
The silver lining when he went off is that we could say it played a part in the loss.
LOL what? Silver lining? LOOOOL

I love Bruno, but fuck Bruno for getting sent off. People gonna use that to shield the loss.

We were absolutely SHIT, its been the case for so freaking long now. Look open your eyes just look at Spurs, clear style of play, people can talk about the weaknesses high line whatever, you see it, it was the same freaking case when Klopp first season with Liverpool, you see something but they played well but had exploitable weaknesses until they strengthened got the right pieces of the puzzle. We dont have the puzzle to find pieces for and the longer we keep this freaking clown manager the more time we waste.

A lot of toxic positivity larh to cope ....
simmarjit
post Oct 1 2024, 02:09 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(yvliew @ Oct 1 2024, 12:25 AM)
want drop more closer to relegate zone ?

Mourinho will put the final nail in his coffin.
simmarjit
post Oct 1 2024, 09:01 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(mihina69 @ Oct 1 2024, 06:01 PM)
If social media pressure existed back then..SAF had already been sacked too..lulz
ETH very lucky to have you in his fan club.
simmarjit
post Oct 2 2024, 08:23 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(mihina69 @ Oct 2 2024, 03:29 AM)
I didnt know that statement means im a fan of ETH...LOL..u love making up stuff as usual yea..or either you have really low comprehension skills..lulz
Ah its actually you that loves making up stuff. Number 1 ETH fan suddenly now became neutral. LULZ
simmarjit
post Oct 2 2024, 08:56 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(mihina69 @ Oct 2 2024, 01:26 PM)
Funny to see you only become active whenever the team loses...oh..why didnt you follow your man Sancho go support chelsea?..LOL..btw..we are still waiting for you to name your ideal candidate to replace ETH since summer transfer window..still no idea eh?..or ball-less to name any?..LOL
I doubt that is true but maybe it is, i do have other places also that i have discussions. Why i didnt follow, because i am a United fan yea watching even when we are shit so kinda ridiculous for you to ask, and funny man has 3 assists but wasnt good enough for the clown ETH, even if they were nothing special AT LEAST he is playing games man.

There doesnt freaking need to be an ideal candidate (i think you started the ABE joke thing right) so ANYONE BUT ETH. Sack first think later. I have been ETH Out for 1 year now, maybe slightly more than a year. This season was a write off for me because he was still the manager, turns out i was right and even the ETH fan boy in you now suddenly "neutral" LUL.

I know your camp loves to gaslight with owh you guys are gonna ask for the sacking of the next manager and the following one after that yea ... doesnt mean we have to keep something that aint working, breaking the cycle blah blah blah why do we have to break the cycle with this clown of a manager? Next time before trying to gaslight maybe consider that the eye test can also tell you a story larh.
simmarjit
post Oct 2 2024, 09:01 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Oct 2 2024, 11:53 AM)
bruno carried this shit team since 2020.. how many finals did he play?
worse than maguire. really  laugh.gif

i rest my case.

3-0 is not a big deal. even during jose time, the board should sell pogba instead of sacking jose. he almost there. park-the-bus? doesnt matter if it won you a silverware. process takes time. winning something along the way is a bonus. jose did that and got sacked anyway. sure. lets keep on rebuild yeah. im OK  laugh.gif
Yep the first season he was the reason we even got top 4. But his G/A output has certainly gone down for sure.
simmarjit
post Oct 2 2024, 09:54 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(mihina69 @ Oct 2 2024, 09:20 PM)
Finger must be so sore for you writing so much to prove a point on the internet where no one gives a fark..lulz

BTW, i did not start the ABE jokes, i just ride on it..get your facts right..lulz

And hope your ETHOut dream come true so the club can be "saved" and in the meantime, im gonna go hunt for some ETH potrait to hang on my wall.
You care, thats good enough.

I guess do that find the ones that match with your ETH bedsheets also.
simmarjit
post Oct 3 2024, 01:02 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(kamemada @ Oct 3 2024, 12:56 AM)
Rashy partners are all gone already, Greenwood and Martial. Remember this trio had double figures goals' each during that one season?

Shaw cannot lah. Glass legs. Need to buy new LB.
Even Malacia larh ..man showed up to collect medal last season and then disappear again
simmarjit
post Oct 3 2024, 09:52 PM

980 posts

QUOTE(orga_laut @ Oct 3 2024, 06:05 PM)
i cant wait for ole to come back.. he can fixed this.
love the feeling-good vibe again where fans are happy without wining anything.

1) Alex Ferguson – 59.7%
November 1986 – May 2013
Games: 1500
Wins: 895
Draws: 338
Defeats: 267
Honours: 13 Premier League titles, two Champions Leagues, five FA Cups, four League Cups, 10 Community Shields (1 shared), European Cup Winners’ Cup, European Super Cup, Intercontinental Cup, FIFA Club World Cup.

2) Jose Mourinho – 58.3%
May 2016 – December 2018
Games: 144
Wins: 84
Draws: 32
Defeats: 28
Honours: Europa League, League Cup, Community Shield

3) Erik ten Hag – 57.9%
May 2022 – present
Games: 114
Wins: 66
Draws: 15
Defeats: 31
Honours: League Cup, FA Cup.

4) Ole Gunnar Solskjaer – 54.2%
December 2018 – November 2021
Games: 168
Wins: 91
Draws: 37
Defeats: 40
Honours: feel-good vibe

No tactics just vibes ..power
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2024, 01:40 AM

980 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Oct 3 2024, 10:02 PM)
Talking about next games.
Villa beat Bayern. Wow.

We face them in the League. What timing.
It wasnt like super convincing, they got a goal that wouldnt have happened if Neuer didnt decide to sweep, great strike regardless, and Martinez made some crucial saves. But still good for them for getting the win.
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2024, 03:20 AM

980 posts

Nice confidence builder for Rashford
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2024, 03:22 AM

980 posts

Lets go larh Rashford assist for Hojlund!

Costa should be doing better for both goals.
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2024, 04:12 AM

980 posts

And just like that its 3-2 ..lets go!
simmarjit
post Oct 4 2024, 05:03 AM

980 posts

Bruno had all the rights to go for that ball larh, another sending off for no reason.

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0692sec    1.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:28 PM