New 24-hour restaurant at KLIA’s Terminal 1, More eating options in the airside

CZero
post Jun 5 2024, 06:56 PM

Something For Nothing
823 posts

in b4 walaun upload receipt then blame pmx.
teehk_tee
post Jun 5 2024, 07:06 PM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

this one use CC can enter ke? since Flight Club
icemanfx
post Jun 5 2024, 07:32 PM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jun 5 2024, 03:08 PM)
Klia food prices are cheap compared to other airports i have been.

I had a Burger King in Danang airport and 1 set costs me RM85
Try compare with airports in eu. Klia price is typical rent seekers price.

new in IT
post Jun 5 2024, 07:36 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jun 5 2024, 04:08 PM)
Klia food prices are cheap compared to other airports i have been.

I had a Burger King in Danang airport and 1 set costs me RM85
Dafak, Senai Airport RM 35 can get de burger fix.
sexysarah1992
post Jun 5 2024, 10:27 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 5 2024, 07:32 PM)
Try compare with airports in eu. Klia price is typical rent seekers price.
EU is known to be expensive dude

I had the burger king in Danang airport in Vietnam which is a cheap destination

U understand what i am trying to say ah?
icemanfx
post Jun 6 2024, 12:15 AM

21,457 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jun 5 2024, 10:27 PM)
EU is known to be expensive dude

I had the burger king in Danang airport in Vietnam which is a cheap destination

U understand what i am trying to say ah?
Mean you haven't been to EU .

drewn123
post Jun 6 2024, 12:53 AM

101 posts

Used preferred card to get FOC meals and i ordered the laksa and nasi lemak last weekend. Both are delicious and surprising good portion size.

We are so surprised by the taste as we dont have much expectation as its airport food.

This post has been edited by drewn123: Jun 6 2024, 12:56 AM
Phoenix_KL
post Jun 6 2024, 01:24 AM

156 posts

Set Meals

Set A - Nasi Lemak Ayam Berempah

RM 32.80

Served with 2 slices of cake of the day & mineral water
Set B - Chicken Bolognese Pasta

RM 33.80

Set D - Creamy Butter Chicken With Rice

RM 33.80

Set E - Oriental Fried Rice

RM 25.80

Set F - Triple Decker Club Sandwich

RM 33.80

pgsiemkia
post Jun 6 2024, 02:16 AM

473 posts

QUOTE(deejay_krish @ Jun 5 2024, 12:22 PM)
harga yahudi. This is why i always buy food near my place before going to the airport, more cheaper. and i try to eat a main meal at home before leaving, so wont be hungry on the way or in airport.
Tapau nasi kandar kuah banjir or charsiew siew yoke fun, I usually do that and sit at a place where I can order teh tarik or Starbucks..nobody kacau.

TShaya
post Jun 7 2024, 08:14 AM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Jun 6 2024, 01:24 AM)
Set Meals

Set A - Nasi Lemak Ayam Berempah

RM 32.80

Set B - Chicken Bolognese Pasta

RM 33.80

Set D - Creamy Butter Chicken With Rice

RM 33.80

Set E - Oriental Fried Rice

RM 25.80

Set F - Triple Decker Club Sandwich

RM 33.80

If it comes with dessert and drink, not too bad I suppose, considering what eating out is like these days (and now other airports charge for a simple sandwich)

cc taitianhin

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0152sec    0.85    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:34 PM