Hi Everyone,
Was wondering are there any more brands besides Alphinestars and Dainese ones?
Am thinking about at least a vest or perhaps jacket.
Motocycle Airbags
May 26 2024, 09:21 PM, updated 2y ago
0 posts Joined: Sep 2019 |
Hi Everyone,
Was wondering are there any more brands besides Alphinestars and Dainese ones? Am thinking about at least a vest or perhaps jacket. |
May 26 2024, 09:42 PM
sorry.. forgot to mention in Malaysia
May 27 2024, 10:05 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Thanks..
May 27 2024, 10:36 PM
New mesh Hi-Air model jacket coming out in June24 FYI.
This post has been edited by harryleesbr: May 27 2024, 10:36 PM |
May 27 2024, 10:40 PM
I am aiming for those which has neck, back and tail support. Not electronic.
So far Hit-Air and Helite are very favorable candidates. Premium investment though. Some brand does not ship to MY because of the compress air canister. QUOTE(basilisk @ May 27 2024, 11:32 AM) Have been compiling/checking these air bag vest, many other brands not available here, but can import.. This post has been edited by harryleesbr: May 27 2024, 10:41 PMMore n more frm china.. |
May 28 2024, 09:35 AM
I called them and they still have "jacket" in display. Old Hit-Air stock I guess.
Helite not found in Malaysia yet, if i am not mistaken. Yeah sucks but if there is a chance to walk away from a crash, why not QUOTE(Kaboku @ May 28 2024, 08:45 AM) |
May 28 2024, 01:28 PM
Ya man, i thought of that too.
But OCD in me, just refuse to use something that is not part of the package. QUOTE(basilisk @ May 28 2024, 12:30 PM) |
May 28 2024, 08:24 PM
i guess every system has it pros and cons.
of course DIY to replace but the cannister ought to come from/recommended manufacturer. Just not going to Shoppee or elsewhere to purchase a generic one. But this is just me. |
Jul 24 2024, 12:10 PM
can close this topic. bought myself a hit air jacket.
just received delivery from dealer after kena sangkut in kastam for almost a week. |
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 08:51 AM |