Q&A Doctor that open their own clinic, how they stay
a13solut3
May 21 2024, 10:54 AM
i go clinic mainly to get MC only, so whichever have the lowest waiting time would be the best.
common fever, flu, sore throat, any GP can diagnose it correctly.
you will need to be very terrible to get it wrong.
i would definitely boycott any GP that die die dowan give MC, but i haven't met one so far.
This post has been edited by a13solut3: May 21 2024, 10:55 AM
a13solut3
May 21 2024, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ May 21 2024, 11:04 AM) Some patients feel shy to ask for MC There are some doctors that proactive and ask patient whether want to take mc or not mine here seems to be ok, they usually will ask if want MC or not when it's on weekday. nowaday GP mostly are quite young and friendly. i haven't met any GP that have black face on private clinic yet.
a13solut3
May 21 2024, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(KevProp @ May 21 2024, 11:06 AM) so doktor no gip MC to faker u also boikot? LOL boikot je. tak salah, service rendered. otherwise u go private clinic for what? ekonomi tak baik nowaday, best is for win-win situation.
a13solut3
May 21 2024, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 21 2024, 03:43 PM) I’m afraid my clinic is not set up to serve VVIP splurgers like him. actually what you specialize in a? but i don't think your consultation will be le cheap since you are stationed in SG and AUS and having porsche all over the place.
a13solut3
May 21 2024, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ May 21 2024, 04:07 PM) I promise you this, after I’m retired and out of active clinical practice completely, I’ll let you know. Right now, there are not many doctors in my specialty so with /k’s immense talent at doxxing, I’d like to keep as anonymous as I can for now. i already suspected that your field would be in niche side. all good, as i thought if there's some sort of penyakit that might be in your field, i can at least know where to seek consultation ma.