Travel Travel to Japan, Compiled info on pg1
luvimp
May 4 2012, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ May 3 2012, 08:12 PM) How come you landed in Narita? You going Japan by JAL ? Yes, i will go by JAL. Added on May 4, 2012, 4:34 pmQUOTE(stimix @ May 3 2012, 08:06 PM) The SUICA just like PASMO are their TNG card. Both can be used almost all rail & metro system in Japan. Since SUICA will cost you a bomb to travel from Tokyo to Narita, this N'EX os some sort of "Free Pass" attached to the complimentary SUICA card that you going to buy. This I read from here: http://www.jreast.co.jp/e/suica-nex/#category01The Free Pass concept also available for travel from Asakusa Tobu line to Nikko and also from Shinjuku to Hakone via Odakyu line. So utilize you N'EX till Tokyo Stn and after out from Tokyo stn, take the Marunochi line (Red M line) to Shinjuku by using your SUICA.. Diff lines diff tickets Your suica is a prepaid card. Seems like this is the only choice. To take N'EX from Narita to Tokyo station and then take train to Shinjuku. Basically the N'EX do go from Narita to Shinjuku but seems like the package with Suica don't allow me to go straight there. This post has been edited by luvimp: May 4 2012, 04:34 PM
luvimp
May 4 2012, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ May 4 2012, 09:17 PM) Since you not going to get Suica + Nex promo card Why don't you just take Nex rival...faster than Nex half hour more train? It call Keisei Skyliner? All the way to Ueno. Faster half hour but more expensive than Nex ...2,400Yen compare to Nex 1,660Yen I want to get the Suica + N'EX card. And i want to get the return Narita - Tokyo station. Since the promo card don't allow me to go straight from Narita - Shinjuku then i need to get down at Tokyo station. Then take another train to Shinjuku.
luvimp
May 7 2012, 12:41 PM
Bro Cid, what do you think about both Nikko and Kamakura? Both is temple place and i need to choose 1 between both. Can't really make up my mind.
luvimp
May 7 2012, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(stimix @ May 7 2012, 12:45 PM) For me I choose Nikko over Kamakura. Reason been, It's located on high altitude & thus having similar to Hokkaido weather which you been wanting to go. 2nd, the view...Wow, as good as NZ liao haha.. BTW, Nikko is Nippon as what Mat Spuknik said Seems like Nikko is the more recommended place. Thanks guys.
luvimp
May 10 2012, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ May 10 2012, 10:02 AM) Go inside have a walk...then no need spent money. If want spent abit then go some pub sit down for few hour. experience the real Japan night life. If want spent more...then find those pub outside got lady standing outside...mostly at alleyway. those really  . Alot Love Hotel around in 歌舞伎町. Room are high tech...got alot neon light colour to swtich to suit ur mood.  Cost around 5,000 - 7,000 Yen for 1 hour Bro, 5k-7k yen for 1 hour is for the room only or include the service? I very eager to try the service there la. After watching so much i think this time i go there i must try once!
luvimp
May 11 2012, 05:30 PM
QUOTE(RegentCid @ May 10 2012, 12:47 PM) Those only works in low class ayam...if you want to get those OL girls..have to berlanja them drinks...talk to them ....then only can go Love Hotel for one night stand. Dunno Japanese...how to communicate? cannot get OL girls Girls are free that way (communicate well).....just pay the Room price only....condom all are free gift by love hotel. Bro, then are you able to communicate with them yet? So u get free meal all the time?