Any Type C Here Tried DarSa Fried Chicken?

TSThrust
post May 18 2024, 08:52 AM, updated 2y ago

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

I was wondering, if any Type C here already tried DarSa Fried Chicken other than Type C content creators?

Taste good or not?

Will revisit?
kcchong2000
post May 18 2024, 08:53 AM

189 posts

Who want to go Rawang so far? Unless stay there?.

Why don't u makan and gip review

This post has been edited by kcchong2000: May 18 2024, 08:54 AM
latte36
post May 18 2024, 08:54 AM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Racist owner u want to support?

TSThrust
post May 18 2024, 08:54 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ May 18 2024, 08:53 AM)

Rawang will also have Type C staying there although not many.. Maybe they have tried?
gashout
post May 18 2024, 08:55 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

Stockholm syndrome ni, even type M knows how to boikot McD, Bucks who did nothing wrong to them.

But here we have people trashing us, and we still want to frequent them.

Are you ok???
TSThrust
post May 18 2024, 08:56 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 18 2024, 08:55 AM)
Stockholm syndrome ni, even type M knows how to boikot McD, Bucks who did nothing wrong to them.

Are you ok???
It is just a question.. I've not tried DarSa.
kcchong2000
post May 18 2024, 08:59 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 18 2024, 08:54 AM)
Rawang will also have Type C staying there although not many.. Maybe they have tried?
Rawang had a lot food mind u. And who will go to a shop that racist among ur racing?

There no sane person will go there unless those jewtubes influenzas
DarkNite
post May 18 2024, 09:00 AM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

Are you ok???
TS masochist? hmm.gif
cse.my
post May 18 2024, 09:00 AM

472 posts

/k semua from klang or pucheong

Tarak rawang la
kcchong2000
post May 18 2024, 09:02 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ May 18 2024, 09:00 AM)
TS masochist? hmm.gif
Either TS is type M wanting to know Type C opinion on this

Or he is Type C but takut mati and see who go there.

Or TS is other cibai like to batu API

This post has been edited by kcchong2000: May 18 2024, 09:03 AM
yed
post May 18 2024, 09:03 AM

375 posts

Can share link on racist statement by darsa?
ry8128
post May 18 2024, 09:04 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,642 posts

Looking at how they made the menu with so many mistakes, dont feel like trying it. Knew it gonna taste like shit without even need to try.

It's like seeing someone with dirty clothes and messy outlook, do you think they will take care the hygiene of their kok and siham for u to eat comfortably?
smsid
post May 18 2024, 09:06 AM

117 posts

Kesienz ktards, dengki sangat pada orang punya business from day 1.

Sampai sekarang masih bukak thread lol.
AthrunIJ
post May 18 2024, 09:08 AM

2,992 posts

Sapork seisohai?

Nah

KFC better

Nearer too

Cheaper too

😂👀🍟🍿🍷🤭
akecema
post May 18 2024, 09:09 AM

436 posts

What la
Type c mau suppork type m punya business?

In ur dream saja will suppork
skloda
post May 18 2024, 09:10 AM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

type c support kepci.
Phoenix_KL
post May 18 2024, 09:10 AM

156 posts

cheap why not? but its not cheap.
-mystery-
post May 18 2024, 09:11 AM

2,725 posts

If people treat us bad, should we treat them bad also?
Its principle question
Slowpokeking
post May 18 2024, 09:12 AM

19 posts

No, would rather starve to death than eat that.
Enjoise
post May 18 2024, 09:18 AM

462 posts

not welcome go support lagi ka
ZerOne01
post May 18 2024, 09:19 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 18 2024, 09:16 AM)
Top kek this tered, type c usually making fun of oyen for boycott now they themselves understood why boycott

Lelelelel
Really funny to see biggrin.gif
Gratitude2022
post May 18 2024, 09:23 AM

600 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ May 18 2024, 09:04 AM)
Looking at how they made the menu with so many mistakes, dont feel like trying it. Knew it gonna taste like shit without even need to try.

It's like seeing someone with dirty clothes and messy outlook, do you think they will take care the hygiene of their kok and siham for u to eat comfortably?
Top kek this tered, type c usually making fun of oyen for boycott now they themselves understood why boycott

Lelelelel
Ayam no boikot mindset but more worried they spit on the food when they see taip C buying. Yuck.

This post has been edited by Gratitude2022: May 18 2024, 09:23 AM
delon85
post May 18 2024, 09:23 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

Lelelelel
You mean Israel social media manager did a salahan type M when another Israeli asked why their fried chicken so expensive?

I can't brain this mental gymnastics
Ayambetul
post May 18 2024, 09:24 AM

336 posts

No.

No.

No.
kang6421

87 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 18 2024, 08:52 AM)
I was wondering, if any Type C here already tried DarSa Fried Chicken other than Type C content creators?

Taste good or not?

Will revisit?
why wanna ask? izit after saw youtube MKC go eat and review?

let them be, but i wont step my foot into this racist restaurant
United Rulez

668 posts

Saya boikot premis yang takde sijil halal. Jijik, entah-entah ayam disembelih oleh kartel type C. Saya was was nak makan.

Lebih selamat dan terjamin makan kepci/marrybrown/mcd

whistling.gif

This post has been edited by United Rulez: May 18 2024, 09:25 AM
ZerOne01
post May 18 2024, 09:26 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:23 AM)
You mean Israel social media manager did a salahan type M when another Israeli asked why their fried chicken so expensive?

I don't boycott shit but it's more like you finally understand you boycott when it directly affect or hurt your feelings. C boycott darsa for that, M boycott zionist cuz it hurt their muslim brothers.

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: May 18 2024, 09:26 AM
biggie
post May 18 2024, 09:28 AM

1,291 posts

Boikot darsa is like looking into a mirror
lorrydriverrocks
post May 18 2024, 09:29 AM

268 posts

My coll tot wan to try but scare kena halau coz he type c
Big Balls Jackson
post May 18 2024, 09:29 AM

just another cash grab, only puak fall for this kind of dumb shit, a fool and his money is easily parted
gaijin
post May 18 2024, 09:33 AM

172 posts

few ....

https://www.instagram.com/hungry_sam22/reel/C6upI-QP0oI/
3Tree
post May 18 2024, 09:34 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ May 18 2024, 08:54 AM)
Facebook Admin =/= Owner.

Too bad they hired low quality Socmed PR.
delon85
post May 18 2024, 09:34 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 18 2024, 09:26 AM)
I don't boycott shit but it's more like you finally understand you boycott when it directly affect or hurt your feelings. C boycott darsa for that, M boycott zionist cuz it hurt their muslim brothers.
I think that viewpoint is misplaced. Type C don't boikot like type M solely on sentiment. If type M already feel Dasar Fitno Cino already expensive, you think type C going to support? If type C want to be disappointed, going to KFC is cheaper. Jokes.

Plus the whole boikot Israel thing is similar to virtue signaling than boikot for a real cause. Like seriously, just cut off everything if you feel so strongly against Israel. Yet most of you can't live without the tech that came from yahudiland. I know I can't.
gashout
post May 18 2024, 09:35 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

I can't brain too. They arguing for the sake of arguing.

Still won't address how rasis they are. Lol.

If always pakai agama on their sleeve. Better make sure walk like one. At least kafir doesn't pretend to be holy then mock others.

killdavid
post May 18 2024, 09:37 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

Lelelelel
Here you fail to see the difference.
People used to LOVE McD and starbucks. Then they want to boycott due to some unrelated shit and hurt communities.

DFC is an upstart. It never appealed to type C in the first place. Will it appeal to me, no due to its business tactics. It's not a boycott. They don't appeal to people due to their principles.

When you consider the nuances, you see it's different.

delon85

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 18 2024, 09:35 AM)

If always pakai agama on their sleeve. Better make sure walk like one. At least kafir doesn't pretend to be holy then mock others.
Didn't address is one thing. I'm guessing the ex-social media manager is a relative since she's merely transferred. Transferred to where? Don't know
ZerOne01

124 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:34 AM)
I think that viewpoint is misplaced. Type C don't boikot like type M solely on sentiment. If type M already feel Dasar Fitno Cino already expensive, you think type C going to support? If type C want to be disappointed, going to KFC is cheaper. Jokes.

Plus the whole boikot Israel thing is similar to virtue signaling than boikot for a real cause. Like seriously, just cut off everything if you feel so strongly against Israel. Yet most of you can't live without the tech that came from yahudiland. I know I can't.
I admit some of this boycott things is too far fetched (some M called this puak out for that) but from I see based on this tered, some of them are purely based on sentiments just like what M do. That's why i think its funny.
Jv8888
post May 18 2024, 09:38 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ May 18 2024, 09:06 AM)

TS just asking who tried it? what so dengki about asking?
Jv8888
post May 18 2024, 09:40 AM

82 posts

Lelelelel
actually type C damn straight forward..its about quality, and price...simple as that. U think everyone simple minded like those ppl boikot here and there and causing ppl to lost their jobs, and then said GOD will provide? Same issue when raising white flags for help is HARAM?

This post has been edited by Jv8888: May 18 2024, 09:40 AM
delon85

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 18 2024, 09:37 AM)
I admit some of this boycott things is too far fetched (some M called this puak out for that) but from I see based on this tered, some of them are purely based on sentiments just like what M do. That's why i think its funny.
I think you missed the part where no one going to make the effort to rawang just to be disappointed at their own cost.

But I don't expect everyone to be savvy in business when it comes to the 4Ps

This post has been edited by delon85: May 18 2024, 09:41 AM
gashout

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:37 AM)
Didn't address is one thing. I'm guessing the ex-social media manager is a relative since she's merely transferred. Transferred to where? Don't know
Pity her. Product of racism yet she is only making 1-2k a mth. While her M top richest people laughing at the pipit M who fell into that plot of hating nons.
TSThrust
post May 18 2024, 09:41 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

In a matter of fact, Type C actually has lots of alternative..

Lim Fried Chicken,

Seng Lee Fried Chicken.

Mai Chao Kai Fried Chicken.
ZerOne01
post May 18 2024, 09:41 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:40 AM)
I think you missed the part where no one going to make the effort to rawang just to be disappointed at their own cost.
Haha ok bro. To be fair I also won't support this shit the first day they exposed themselves like that.
Chisinlouz
post May 18 2024, 09:43 AM

848 posts

No. You pay our fuel money?
kaizoku30
post May 18 2024, 09:43 AM

86 posts

If rm per kg cheaper than Kepci can go try
toughguy
post May 18 2024, 09:47 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ May 18 2024, 08:54 AM)
They apologize already. Kasi chance la.
For me, many non halal restaurants have better taste fried chicken than KFC.
Sometimes eat at KFC all because missed the original KFC taste. The taste is unique but not the best.
SUSfuzzy
post May 18 2024, 09:48 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

When voting why you never vote PAS?

Now want to eat at their restaurant?

Hypocrite.
adamw
post May 18 2024, 09:49 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,355 posts

QUOTE(yed @ May 18 2024, 09:03 AM)
Can share link on racist statement by darsa?
Lazy ass or you type M pretending not to know?pastards owned
delon85
post May 18 2024, 09:49 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 18 2024, 09:41 AM)
Haha ok bro. To be fair I also won't support this shit the first day they exposed themselves like that.
It's easy, KFC and LFC do promo 9pc for RM36. DFC can do promo 9pc for RM9. Chicken is chicken, surely will see more type C coming in for the promo. Now you know if that is boikot for sentiment or no one is going because of the expensive price.
DTorons
post May 18 2024, 09:51 AM

21 posts

Fcuk NO!
Racist biz model can go fcuk off!
ze2
post May 18 2024, 09:54 AM

319 posts

Even free also won't eat
Imp Bron
post May 18 2024, 09:56 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ May 18 2024, 09:37 AM)
Here you fail to see the difference.
People used to LOVE McD and starbucks. Then they want to boycott due to some unrelated shit and hurt communities.

DFC is an upstart. It never appealed to type C in the first place. Will it appeal to me, no due to its business tactics. It's not a boycott. They don't appeal to people due to their principles.

When you consider the nuances, you see it's different.
You just justify your boycott, you don't like their business tactic and their principles. Isn't it the same with puak boycott that you guys hate so much.

You just have different principle but still, it's the same way of conveying it through boycott. No difference than puak boycott.

If you don't have any political or ideological prejudice to the restaurant you just go eat there when it's infront you just for the taste and service.
QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:40 AM)

But I don't expect everyone to be savvy in business when it comes to the 4Ps
Let say if dfc is right in front of your house. Will you go or still boycott? icon_idea.gif
delon85
post May 18 2024, 09:58 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 18 2024, 09:56 AM)

Let say if dfc is right in front of your house. Will you go or still boycott? icon_idea.gif
How good is their promo?
drug5
post May 18 2024, 09:58 AM

107 posts

Purposely go there to eat let diu?
killdavid
post May 18 2024, 10:02 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

You just justify your boycott, you don't like their business tactic and their principles. Isn't it the same with puak boycott that you guys hate so much.

You just have different principle but still, it's the same way of conveying it through boycott. No difference than puak boycott.

If you don't have any political or ideological prejudice to the restaurant you just go eat there when it's infront you just for the taste and service.

Like I said, it's not a boycott if we were never customers to begin with.
I never had jolibee before, also don't feel the desire to. Does it mean I boycott jolibee ?

Also a key thing to note, nobody is inciting mass boycott. We make our individual choices based on preference.. But with other communities, they incite, intimidate , shame and even throw petrol bombs. So it's no comparison at all.

This post has been edited by killdavid: May 18 2024, 10:07 AM
gemusw
post May 18 2024, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(toughguy @ May 18 2024, 09:47 AM)
They apologize already. Kasi chance la.
For me, many non halal restaurants have better taste fried chicken than KFC.
Sometimes eat at KFC all because missed the original KFC taste. The taste is unique but not the best.
bodoh! gtfo la! those kkmart case also apologize already! did they kasi chance? bodoh!
Imp Bron
post May 18 2024, 10:10 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ May 18 2024, 10:02 AM)
Like I said, it's not a boycott if we were never customers to begin with.
I never had jolibee before, also don't feel the desire to. Does it mean I boycott jolibee ?
Similar to puak boycott

You think they buy Gucci and drinks at Starbuck

Nah

The point is if you know the desire not to go Jollibee doesn't have anything to do with ideological value. But the reason why you have no desire to go darsa is ideological

You mentioned it already, you don't like them because of their principal and the way of doing business, that's ideological. It's different reasons than why you don't go to Jollibee which is not ideological.

This post has been edited by Imp Bron: May 18 2024, 10:17 AM
ZeroSOFInfinity
post May 18 2024, 10:11 AM

3,703 posts

Taste good or not?

Will revisit?
Type "REALLY GOOD OR NOT DARSA" in YouTube. There's your..... (unbiased?) answer.
tinkerfy
post May 18 2024, 10:12 AM

Look left, look right, shoot shoot shoot
1,317 posts

I rather eat LFC. RM36 for 9 pieces!!

toughguy
post May 18 2024, 10:17 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(gemusw @ May 18 2024, 10:10 AM)
bodoh! gtfo la! those kkmart case also apologize already! did they kasi chance? bodoh!
Does this means the way some people treated KKmart is correct? If yes, you follow. If you doesn't not agreed their actions, then don't copy them la.

SUSNihonmaru
post May 18 2024, 10:19 AM

206 posts

Taste good or not?

Will revisit?
Since hangpa x suka type C

Knape hangpa mau Type C cuba
DarkAeon
post May 18 2024, 10:20 AM

774 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:37 AM)
transfer kepala bana

1 fried jiken startup how big can it be? he think his shop is a govt dept ke
pwncake
post May 18 2024, 10:25 AM

Validating
112 posts

What business tactic and principles you’re referring to?
focusrite
post May 18 2024, 10:34 AM

409 posts

won't go eat even if it is the best fried chicken on the planet

type c need to grow some backbone
commonsense
post May 18 2024, 10:35 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ May 18 2024, 09:09 AM)
What la
Type c mau suppork type m punya business?

In ur dream saja will suppork
for food, i like type m nasi lemak, roti canai, nasi kandar and ramly burger (still support from young till now)

for racist like darsa, no thanks.

This post has been edited by commonsense: May 18 2024, 10:36 AM
Imp Bron
post May 18 2024, 10:36 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(pwncake @ May 18 2024, 10:25 AM)
What business tactic and principles you’re referring to?
#post 35
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=109759651

Can ask Mr KillDavid to explain what he meant by that

I assumed its something ideological
ubsacc2004
post May 18 2024, 10:36 AM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ May 18 2024, 10:35 AM)
for food, i like type m nasi lemak, roti canai, nasi kandar and ramly burger (still support from young till now)

oh for me same as u as above and add 2 more satay and kuih lekor
commonsense
post May 18 2024, 10:39 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ May 18 2024, 10:36 AM)
oh for me same as u as above and add 2 more satay and kuih lekor
oh yes, keropok lekor is legend. my favourite. always support. especially at tapah R&R.
killdavid
post May 18 2024, 10:44 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 18 2024, 10:10 AM)
Similar to puak boycott

You think they buy Gucci and drinks at Starbuck

Nah

The point is if you know the desire not to go Jollibee doesn't have anything to do with ideological value. But the reason why you have no desire to go darsa is ideological

You mentioned it already, you don't like them because of their principal and the way of doing business, that's ideological. It's different reasons than why you don't go to Jollibee which is not ideological.
Not patronizing because of different ideology is a freedom of choice we all have. I also refuse to support woke businesses.

I have already said the difference. We don't incite hate, shame or threaten people to bring down businesses. Not having an appeal to a business is not boycott.

You may see it differently, but I state my view here so that others can think this through clearly.
smsid
post May 18 2024, 10:47 AM

117 posts

You can't brain?

Easy, he ask why ktards make fun of people boycotting companies that support Israel war crimes when they themselves also boycott for much petty reason.

Also what happen to "willing buyer and willing seller" mantra?

It used to be the cornerstone of /k principles.

No one put gun on your head to buy that expensive chicken.

QUOTE(gashout @ May 18 2024, 09:35 AM)

You also can't brain? Kesienz...
SUSNajibaik
post May 18 2024, 10:50 AM

1,481 posts

if they can order online, maybe i will type some comment on the receipt and viral kek
SUSifourtos
post May 18 2024, 10:50 AM

2,256 posts

As a non
in our daily available menu

fried chicken is really at the bottom

hotdayum
post May 18 2024, 10:57 AM

195 posts

Expensive la
SUSNihonmaru
post May 18 2024, 10:59 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(commonsense @ May 18 2024, 10:35 AM)

I rather suppork mamak than penunggang agama store.
Zaryl
post May 18 2024, 11:04 AM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

i am afraid DFC will turn up like RFC. lasted only 2 years je from 2007-2009. LEL

mai secawannnnn!
Panda12
post May 18 2024, 11:19 AM

1,107 posts

QUOTE(gashout @ May 18 2024, 09:55 AM)

Are you ok???
Also I highly doubt they apologised because they actually care what chinese thinks of them

But rather because other malays find it distasteful for playing the race card
Acoen
post May 18 2024, 11:27 AM

298 posts

Formula dr mani cakap skip fried foods
Gendude
post May 18 2024, 11:27 AM

Sebagai oren aku x galak hang makan situ. Banyak lagi pilihan lain
kkk8787
post May 18 2024, 11:37 AM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

it’s not even rawang town
It’s bukit beruntung

ray123
post May 18 2024, 11:38 AM

Senior Citizen
2,510 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 18 2024, 10:10 AM)
Similar to puak boycott
Similar is not the same. A boycott is inciting others to follow your viewpoint.

A personal preference is just that, personal.

Once you are urging others to follow your lead, your preference becomes a movement and it's no longer just personal, you're an activist.
kkk8787
post May 18 2024, 11:38 AM

Julyd8th
2,529 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ May 18 2024, 11:04 AM)
i am afraid DFC will turn up like RFC. lasted only 2 years je from 2007-2009. LEL

mai secawannnnn!
Mind sharing what’s RFC
iSmart
post May 18 2024, 11:39 AM

504 posts

I STAY RAWANG > I WAN TO TRY

BUT NO DARE BUY
adam71
post May 18 2024, 11:53 AM

88 posts

give me free also wont eat....rather feed road side dogs.....scare after eat become racist...

misaka
post May 18 2024, 12:01 PM

452 posts

Ts they sell chicken man i though they only sell phone accessories
dest9116
post May 18 2024, 12:05 PM

495 posts

Worse it's even further north at bukit beruntung.
TSThrust
post May 18 2024, 12:08 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 18 2024, 11:38 AM)
Mind sharing what’s RFC
Radix Fried Chicken.
jasonlim
post May 18 2024, 12:32 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

Don't become the person u dislike

If type c wanna try go ahead regardless where u from

Just don't boikot and spread negativity that will affect their biz
gashout
post May 18 2024, 12:43 PM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(Panda12 @ May 18 2024, 11:19 AM)
Also I highly doubt they apologised because they actually care what chinese thinks of them

But rather because other malays find it distasteful for playing the race card
sorry got caught play bodoh card...

but all the type M here says, now you feel us...

another level of bodoh card.... priority also don't know which one.
zero5177
post May 18 2024, 12:45 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,553 posts

Jolibee keluar time although I got RM20 voucher that time I only tried it like half year later.

What's more this Darsa that's so far away
seiferalmercy
post May 18 2024, 01:06 PM

135 posts

Just to let the nons know, the business was set up primarily to fund a religious school. If u have reservations against it, thats fine. Thats your right as customer. I personally welcome such initiative, rather than relying on donations and external fundings.

They dont have very good PR admin, biasalah, all new businesses got problems. Maybe some have made racist remarks here and there, biasalah, /k tard lagi teruk, dont be hypocretes. Only difference nobody knows who u are, so u can be keyboard racist warrior all u want.

Titik saya ialah, if u dont like the them, just dont go there.

The_Special_One
post May 18 2024, 01:09 PM

I won't even feed this crap to my dogs
Draxa
post May 18 2024, 01:33 PM

52 posts

Meh already try the ciken. so so only. There is 1 darsa stall at kota kemuning just outside the darsa arab rice. Pasar malam ciken also taste better than this.

Rm6 for 1 ciken and just average size. Show the bigger size ciken way inside the glass case. When you buy 1 get average size ciken only. 1st and last buy. Better buy texas/mcd/marrybrown/a&w or even pasar malam ciken.
TSThrust
post May 18 2024, 01:39 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

QUOTE(Draxa @ May 18 2024, 01:33 PM)
Meh already try the ciken. so so only. There is 1 darsa stall at kota kemuning just outside the darsa arab rice. Pasar malam ciken also taste better than this.

Rm6 for 1 ciken and just average size. Show the bigger size ciken way inside the glass case. When you buy 1 get average size ciken only. 1st and last buy. Better buy texas/mcd/marrybrown/a&w or even pasar malam ciken.
Actually there is another local fried chicken brand called Dsara.. u mean that is it?
Draxa
post May 18 2024, 01:43 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 18 2024, 01:39 PM)
Actually there is another local fried chicken brand called Dsara.. u mean that is it?
Nope. It really is darsa. Already ask the staff inside the darsa arab rice and the makcik selling it outside. It really is the 1 with the darsa fried ciken at bukit beruntung.
mois
post May 18 2024, 04:50 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(seiferalmercy @ May 18 2024, 01:06 PM)
Just to let the nons know, the business was set up primarily to fund a religious school. If u have reservations against it, thats fine. Thats your right as customer. I personally welcome such initiative, rather than relying on donations and external fundings.

They dont have very good PR admin, biasalah, all new businesses got problems. Maybe some have made racist remarks here and there, biasalah, /k tard lagi teruk, dont be hypocretes. Only difference nobody knows who u are, so u can be keyboard racist warrior all u want.

Titik saya ialah, if u dont like the them, just dont go there.
True. This forum mainly type C hiding behind keyboard. Unlike type M, they more straight forward and use real identity in facebook.
Lada Putih
post May 18 2024, 04:55 PM

214 posts

xnk le
nanti masuk kena nyanyi
yanyanyan
post May 18 2024, 05:20 PM

77 posts

What kind of question is this? What's your intention? Remove the type C part and ask "anyone here tried DFC?" is better right?
Boomwick
post May 18 2024, 05:23 PM

1,004 posts

If open a new one call dajibai fried chicken, will be popular anot?

This post has been edited by Boomwick: May 18 2024, 05:23 PM
nazrul90
post May 18 2024, 05:33 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(kkk8787 @ May 18 2024, 11:38 AM)
Mind sharing what’s RFC
Radix Fried Chicken.
I went there before. Taste not bad.
United Rulez
post May 18 2024, 05:58 PM

668 posts

Better ask Type M who went there instead,

"Any indication this won't be like other type M businesses, hangat-hangat tahi fried chicken?"
bristlebb
post May 18 2024, 06:16 PM

575 posts

bodo
kembayang
post May 18 2024, 06:19 PM

1,441 posts

Roadwarrior1337
post May 18 2024, 06:21 PM

979 posts

Boikot tetap boikot.

Ayam dia besar macam mutant

This post has been edited by Roadwarrior1337: May 18 2024, 06:21 PM
latte36
post May 18 2024, 06:21 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

QUOTE(3Tree @ May 18 2024, 09:34 AM)
Facebook Admin =/= Owner.

Too bad they hired low quality Socmed PR.
The owner is some PAS feller, no?
and85rew
post May 18 2024, 06:24 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ May 18 2024, 06:19 PM)
Seems...size not different compared to kfc
Mackiddo
post May 20 2024, 01:11 PM

† St. David †
5,859 posts

i thought muslim very discipline on the food. so desperate no halal cert also eat?
error
post May 20 2024, 02:20 PM

869 posts

type C rarely have boikot mindset, we go buy based on $ value and taste
like what killdavid say, i have not try jollibee too as the food doesnt enticed me, not because they are from filipinos or watever reason to boikot
I like hotbird, bhc jiken, but they are pricey compare to KFC, texas etc, but that doesnt mean that im going to support KFC, texas blindly too and boikot hotbird, bhc
It goes back to $ value and taste

it's fnb anyway - if its good it will last, if not it will tutupe sooner or later
you think type M will just buta buta buy DFC just to keep it alive? i dont think so

This post has been edited by error: May 20 2024, 02:22 PM
crewmy
post May 20 2024, 02:23 PM

139 posts

Type C just cannot wait for 1 to 2 hours for the food to be ready.
sunami
post May 20 2024, 02:23 PM

A CAT that can Bark. LMAO
1,534 posts

kek...only sohai sup pork it
viole
post May 21 2024, 11:12 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(Draxa @ May 18 2024, 01:33 PM)

Where is the location? The restaurant is called darsa arab rice? Want to try
viole
post May 21 2024, 11:13 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(error @ May 20 2024, 02:20 PM)
type C rarely have boikot mindset, we go buy based on $ value and taste
like what killdavid say, i have not try jollibee too as the food doesnt enticed  me, not because they are from filipinos or watever reason to boikot
I like hotbird, bhc jiken, but they are pricey compare to KFC, texas etc, but that doesnt mean that im going to support KFC, texas blindly too and boikot hotbird, bhc
It goes back to $ value and taste

it's fnb anyway - if its good it will last, if not it will tutupe sooner or later
you think type M will just buta buta buy DFC just to keep it alive? i dont think so
Looking at the comment, some do.
viole
post May 21 2024, 11:14 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ May 18 2024, 06:24 PM)
Part also very different, cant compare like this. Thigh/breast always bigger than drumstick.
sunami
post May 21 2024, 11:17 AM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(mois @ May 18 2024, 05:50 PM)
True. This forum mainly type C hiding behind keyboard. Unlike type M, they more straight forward and use real identity in facebook.
cos some ppl can be racist straight to your face without any circumstances.
whistling.gif whistling.gif

take away the tongkat and c they kecut or not....
sunami
post May 21 2024, 11:18 AM

1,534 posts

QUOTE(and85rew @ May 18 2024, 07:24 PM)
put more flour and fried it....instant big
qsub
post May 21 2024, 11:21 AM

110 posts

1 to 2 hours wait? Takpa la.
david5343
post May 21 2024, 11:23 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(crewmy @ May 20 2024, 02:23 PM)
Type C just cannot wait for 1 to 2 hours for the food to be ready.
who says?

I saw lots of amoi ahbeng queue for 1-2 hour+ for a stupid new cheese tart which has zero customer after 2 months..

only idiot waste time on trends..
Kawekawe
post May 21 2024, 11:26 AM

39 posts

Boikot!
Joker123
post May 21 2024, 11:27 AM

QUOTE(kembayang @ May 18 2024, 06:19 PM)
i see many people post the drumstic...a bit misleading i think. the cut is until the ankle while the rest of the fried chicken is until the knee. likely this is why the drumstick looks bigger
zenix
post May 21 2024, 11:30 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

Are you ok???
they can boikot u
but if u boikot them

then it is a problem confused.gif
gashout
post May 21 2024, 11:46 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 21 2024, 11:30 AM)
they can boikot u
but if u boikot them

then it is a problem  confused.gif
their boycott usually lasts according to their convenience.

i don't see them boycott google, fb, twitter, insta, and WAZE doh.gif
a13solut3
post May 21 2024, 11:48 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

tak salah salah nanti compulsory samak b4 masuk.

better don't go.
nebula87
post May 21 2024, 11:50 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Their target audience of their business is not even to Type C or Type I
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post May 21 2024, 12:31 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

U gotta be kidding bro.... After all the negative publicity, still want to support ? Better go support LFC or KFC instead..

If open in KL or PJ, sure chap lap within 1 year

Give me free also I don't want

This post has been edited by -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-: May 21 2024, 12:33 PM
zenix
post May 21 2024, 01:34 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ May 21 2024, 12:31 PM)
U gotta be kidding bro.... After all the negative publicity,  still want to support ? Better go support LFC or KFC instead..

chap fan aunty drumstik bigger and cheaper
plus she call u hemsum
andrewtho
post May 21 2024, 02:33 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ May 21 2024, 01:34 PM)
chap fan aunty drumstik bigger and cheaper
plus she call u hemsum
call u hensem got discount ah?
Napalm_man
post May 21 2024, 02:34 PM

723 posts

Jauh bai...
fu'house
post May 21 2024, 02:39 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ May 21 2024, 12:31 PM)
U gotta be kidding bro.... After all the negative publicity,  still want to support ? Better go support LFC or KFC instead..

Some pipur like to be humiliated then feel something happy inside.

Like get beaten up but still like that place/person so much go back to there. Get blamed for USB then still sokong lagi Darsa so obedient.

TS Thrust like waifu whip your butt use terung sumbat backdoor and still loving it mau lagi such treatment, right?

This post has been edited by fu'house: May 21 2024, 02:40 PM
zenix
post May 21 2024, 03:35 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ May 21 2024, 02:33 PM)
call u hensem got discount ah?
yup lengcai usually get discount
bigmac999
post May 21 2024, 03:47 PM

685 posts

need Racing fried chicken
mingyuyu
post May 21 2024, 03:59 PM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

catch worm put into butthole
Draxa
post May 21 2024, 04:00 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(viole @ May 21 2024, 11:12 AM)
Where is the location? The restaurant is called darsa arab rice? Want to try
Just google Restoran DarSA Kota Warisan
sykz
post May 21 2024, 04:00 PM

346 posts

QUOTE(bigmac999 @ May 21 2024, 04:47 PM)
need Racing fried chicken

Hi boss, can support me. Thanks
yenvanilla
post May 21 2024, 04:02 PM

racist owner and staff, later spit on ur food oni u kno
bigmac999
post May 21 2024, 04:04 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(sykz @ May 21 2024, 04:00 PM)