7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Any Type C Here Tried DarSa Fried Chicken?

gashout
post May 18 2024, 09:40 AM

⭐ My stars are growing ⭐
5,741 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:37 AM)
Didn't address is one thing. I'm guessing the ex-social media manager is a relative since she's merely transferred. Transferred to where? Don't know
Pity her. Product of racism yet she is only making 1-2k a mth. While her M top richest people laughing at the pipit M who fell into that plot of hating nons.
TSThrust
post May 18 2024, 09:41 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,761 posts

In a matter of fact, Type C actually has lots of alternative..

Lim Fried Chicken,

Seng Lee Fried Chicken.

Mai Chao Kai Fried Chicken.
ZerOne01
post May 18 2024, 09:41 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:40 AM)
I think you missed the part where no one going to make the effort to rawang just to be disappointed at their own cost.
Haha ok bro. To be fair I also won't support this shit the first day they exposed themselves like that.
Chisinlouz
post May 18 2024, 09:43 AM

849 posts

No. You pay our fuel money?
kaizoku30
post May 18 2024, 09:43 AM

86 posts

If rm per kg cheaper than Kepci can go try
toughguy
post May 18 2024, 09:47 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(latte36 @ May 18 2024, 08:54 AM)
Racist owner u want to support?
They apologize already. Kasi chance la.
For me, many non halal restaurants have better taste fried chicken than KFC.
Sometimes eat at KFC all because missed the original KFC taste. The taste is unique but not the best.
SUSfuzzy
post May 18 2024, 09:48 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

When voting why you never vote PAS?

Now want to eat at their restaurant?

Hypocrite.
adamw
post May 18 2024, 09:49 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,356 posts

QUOTE(yed @ May 18 2024, 09:03 AM)
Can share link on racist statement by darsa?
Lazy ass or you type M pretending not to know?pastards owned
delon85
post May 18 2024, 09:49 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ May 18 2024, 09:41 AM)
Haha ok bro. To be fair I also won't support this shit the first day they exposed themselves like that.
It's easy, KFC and LFC do promo 9pc for RM36. DFC can do promo 9pc for RM9. Chicken is chicken, surely will see more type C coming in for the promo. Now you know if that is boikot for sentiment or no one is going because of the expensive price.
DTorons
post May 18 2024, 09:51 AM

21 posts

Fcuk NO!
Racist biz model can go fcuk off!
ze2
post May 18 2024, 09:54 AM

319 posts

Even free also won't eat
Imp Bron
post May 18 2024, 09:56 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ May 18 2024, 09:37 AM)
Here you fail to see the difference.
People used to LOVE McD and starbucks. Then they want to boycott due to some unrelated shit and hurt communities.

DFC is an upstart. It never appealed to type C in the first place. Will it appeal to me, no due to its business tactics. It's not a boycott. They don't appeal to people due to their principles.

When you consider the nuances, you see it's different.
You just justify your boycott, you don't like their business tactic and their principles. Isn't it the same with puak boycott that you guys hate so much.

You just have different principle but still, it's the same way of conveying it through boycott. No difference than puak boycott.

If you don't have any political or ideological prejudice to the restaurant you just go eat there when it's infront you just for the taste and service.
QUOTE(delon85 @ May 18 2024, 09:40 AM)
I think you missed the part where no one going to make the effort to rawang just to be disappointed at their own cost.

But I don't expect everyone to be savvy in business when it comes to the 4Ps
Let say if dfc is right in front of your house. Will you go or still boycott? icon_idea.gif
delon85
post May 18 2024, 09:58 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 18 2024, 09:56 AM)

Let say if dfc is right in front of your house. Will you go or still boycott? icon_idea.gif
How good is their promo?
drug5
post May 18 2024, 09:58 AM

107 posts

Purposely go there to eat let diu?
killdavid
post May 18 2024, 10:02 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,638 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 18 2024, 09:56 AM)
You just justify your boycott, you don't like their business tactic and their principles. Isn't it the same with puak boycott that you guys hate so much.

You just have different principle but still, it's the same way of conveying it through boycott. No difference than puak boycott.

If you don't have any political or ideological prejudice to the restaurant you just go eat there when it's infront you just for the taste and service.

Like I said, it's not a boycott if we were never customers to begin with.
I never had jolibee before, also don't feel the desire to. Does it mean I boycott jolibee ?

Also a key thing to note, nobody is inciting mass boycott. We make our individual choices based on preference.. But with other communities, they incite, intimidate , shame and even throw petrol bombs. So it's no comparison at all.

This post has been edited by killdavid: May 18 2024, 10:07 AM
gemusw
post May 18 2024, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(toughguy @ May 18 2024, 09:47 AM)
They apologize already. Kasi chance la.
For me, many non halal restaurants have better taste fried chicken than KFC.
Sometimes eat at KFC all because missed the original KFC taste. The taste is unique but not the best.
bodoh! gtfo la! those kkmart case also apologize already! did they kasi chance? bodoh!
Imp Bron
post May 18 2024, 10:10 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ May 18 2024, 10:02 AM)
Like I said, it's not a boycott if we were never customers to begin with.
I never had jolibee before, also don't feel the desire to. Does it mean I boycott jolibee ?
Similar to puak boycott

You think they buy Gucci and drinks at Starbuck

Nah

The point is if you know the desire not to go Jollibee doesn't have anything to do with ideological value. But the reason why you have no desire to go darsa is ideological

You mentioned it already, you don't like them because of their principal and the way of doing business, that's ideological. It's different reasons than why you don't go to Jollibee which is not ideological.

This post has been edited by Imp Bron: May 18 2024, 10:17 AM
ZeroSOFInfinity
post May 18 2024, 10:11 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ May 18 2024, 08:52 AM)
I was wondering, if any Type C here already tried DarSa Fried Chicken other than Type C content creators?

Taste good or not?

Will revisit?
Type "REALLY GOOD OR NOT DARSA" in YouTube. There's your..... (unbiased?) answer.
tinkerfy
post May 18 2024, 10:12 AM

Look left, look right, shoot shoot shoot
1,317 posts

I rather eat LFC. RM36 for 9 pieces!!

toughguy
post May 18 2024, 10:17 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(gemusw @ May 18 2024, 10:10 AM)
bodoh! gtfo la! those kkmart case also apologize already! did they kasi chance? bodoh!
Does this means the way some people treated KKmart is correct? If yes, you follow. If you doesn't not agreed their actions, then don't copy them la.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0384sec    1.15    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:04 AM