"Nice Guys Do Indeed Finish Last"

wangpr
post Nov 1 2007, 04:49 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(carnegz @ Nov 1 2007, 11:23 AM)
I think this guy is sick ,,  I see so many his postings in the threads, the arguments sometime very opposite in different threads. 

Yeah... you are a bad guy smile.gif),,, but as I know nobody want declare himself as a bad guy,, even a trully bad guy don't want smile.gif
(I think bad guy is from the act not from the word u written,, yeach u are "written bad guy")
Ok Mr.Bad Guy you are Amazing loch.
Spanker is so popular of spanking all the notty gal......

brows.gif brows.gif
wangpr
post Nov 2 2007, 11:16 AM

758 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 2 2007, 11:10 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
get excited no good meh??? and by the way don't call me baby rolleyes.gif
wow~~ wa suka!!!
Lol.... Rou Rou ask u dont call her baby.. coz later other people misunderstanding and get jealous

rclxm9.gif
wangpr
post Nov 2 2007, 12:10 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Nov 2 2007, 12:01 PM)
no if someone give it to me as a present and PLUS a marriege proposal i'll dump my bf and be with him laugh.gif
i just feel that i've got a perfectly good nick... y call me anything else??
When a guy / gal call a fren like that, the hidden message is i got a bit feeling on u, dunno is fren feel, nice feel, happy feel....[FLIRTING]

Example :

Darling
Baby
Sweetheart
Pig

Etc

thumbup.gif tongue.gif
wangpr
post Nov 2 2007, 04:06 PM

758 posts

QUOTE(PeNNyPupZ @ Nov 2 2007, 03:32 PM)
guys like hamsap girls meh sleep.gif
Yes.... i am one of them........ Ngek ngek... But she must not humsap with every guy that she meet.....

brows.gif drool.gif rclxm9.gif

0.0207sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:33 PM